Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talking Tom Camp

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Camp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Camp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Camp

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GET NOW'

'O MANY GOOD THINGS ABOUT IT THAT I DON’T HAVE TIME TO EXPLAIN!!!!!!!!!!! SO JUST GET
IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😆😆😆😆😆😆😃😃😃😃😃😁😁😁😁'

By little cute kitty cat.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice but Could use some updates'

'I play it for like 2 days and i did not hear anything'

By l nickel.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'campaign'

'you need to keep working on the campaign because i’ve waited 1 year for the other levels. it’s a really fun game if you would
keep working on the game.i would rate it 5 stars but the campaign.\nthanks 😊'

By hewhqvahsyxu.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love playing it I would like there to be less adds on your games though'

By taylor n i.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'New updates?'

'When this game will get new updates ......?....?'

By $ilverRose.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'This app is very very....... addicting and fun but I have this app called Tom friends and it has two girl characters but you
don’t have The other one this app she is really cute .....................so can you get her ASAP please 🥺🥺🥺'

By skylar^_^.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game 😃'

'This game is awesome! It has everything u need for a water fight! The only thing I suggest is that the wait times be shorter. I
mean, the tree house took me SIX DAYS to be built. That’s just ridiculous and maybe add more episodes? I finished all 6
episodes, and I feel like OUTFIT7 should add more

By Kancan84.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add glitch'

'After watching and add the game go silent'

By dhfjgffjfbkdhvkdbvkdh.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but…'

'I was playing it today but every time I finish a battle an ad just comes on! Please fix it!'

By bjgghfgvvfhgjvggvgj.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but a bug that I want to share'

'I recommend getting the game but about the presents when you get gems from them they don’t give you as much gems as it says it
does. So if there is an update you should fix it.'

By litleo boss.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add flying machines'

'I thought of 3 machines 1 is mini blimp 2 is helicopter drone'

By add machines.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please have a update'

'I want you to have a new trop called the are driver.'

By uuuuujjjjmknbgv.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but…'

'I like the game but can you add something I want you to add battle so we can battle each other in the game'

By hhheeeellllppp me.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the greatest!'

'This is the Beast Tom game ever it is like a sim game but with a mix of a water Amy game. The person ho (sorry for spelling) made
this Thank you sooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooo much!'

By Chaplain Odelay.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever!'

'This game is great and stuff but I think it should have more update for the hero.For example it should add more hero like Talking
Becca, Talking Ginger, Talking Ben it would be cool if someone add that!To the game.'

By bhhghhgh.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game just...'

'This is a GREAT game! But one thing the fact to update the treehouse you have to use storage, Oufit7 PLEASE fix this! Also very
annoyed by how many ads!'

By Panda girlsssss.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!👍🏿👍🏿'

'This game has everything fun cool and addictive this is amazing
!!!!!!!!!!!!😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By vetra king.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Half reward'

'It is so off how you get gifts and rewards. It just won’t stop reducing my reward!!!!!! So stupid of this game to do that.'

By Cheesecarrotcake33.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'You should make a update where you and your clan fight a different clan you should make the mode name clan fight'

By BrenBeast09.
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great!!! Please read developer'

'I believe this is a great game for many children. However, as a minor, I ask of two things-\nCan you please add more heroes? I
noticed empty slots on the hero hall.\n\nAdd a defend force of balloners or such to fight alongside the defenses! A defense force
could be made from the group.\nThank you!'

By SlayerEv3.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hello my name is kagen stallings I would like to talk about This game I love it I am are ready on level eight and I am a kid I am
eight I would like to say thank you creator of this game I love talking tom serious I am mostly have all the games thank you thank
you thank you thank you thank you so s

By stealth6924.
November 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'The new game'

'This is a new game for me I like it and i have to learn mor in this game and hello to ever won'

By Ngiorno.
November 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'The game is the best game ever!!!'

'After like 3 minutes I started loving the game'

By amamdafar.
November 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Halp plzzz'

'This game is amazing.Even though it’s hard it’s fun.But when I downloaded Tom camp on my iPad it would kick me out.it only
works with my iphone.Please fix this bug.i really wanna keep playing.'

By nice awsome cool!!!.
October 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good but more!'

'Hello I am dylan i love the game but it NEEDS more why? Well for teams I think we Make people moderator head admin and admin so
plz add it I will really appreciate it thank you'

By dylan hotdog.
September 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Help me please'

'Why I can\'t chat and Change my camp\'s name help please 😥😥😥😥\n\nAnd it will be the best game ever if it have a team
war like clan war in clash of clans.I request to add this on next update. Please please pleeeeeeease.'

By C.R / A.B.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hello it’s me again and I’m very sorry because I now realize that the other animals have jobs and can’t fight at the same
time.Again I’m very sorry.'

By Ajizzle4029.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'It is a awesome app but it needs less ads and and they should be cats in giant giant robots'

By Aqua Titan.
August 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thank u!'

'I guess it’s fixed! \nBecause it’s not happening! :D'

By gmattonline.
August 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s good.'

'I like this but I wish that you could have chat or something. Because it’s really hard to recruit into your group. Also there
was an add I couldn’t exit out of so I had to delete and re install it. I could be better. But I like it!'

By Lookaroo.
August 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Like the game but\n\nA few items reverted\n\nCollecting gold and energy didn’t add correctly....one example 60000 gold only
added less than 20000... didn’t take rocket science to see it wasn’t accurate.\n\nSeeing this to be the common trend with
Apple gaming... rather disgusting trend'

By Wild B.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'A overall great game'

'I like the game!I have concepts of ginger, hank, and Bens powers whenever they get released.Hank can make water hot and make
steam making defenses slower and decreasing range.I call it steam dome.Ben can make any buildings in his range to take damage over
time.I call it rain storm.For gingers power

By ❤️😘😍❤️💋.
August 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game just a 1 problem.\nI cannot get a custom name for my team\nAnd a question is there more heroes?'

By cxfxhxfKfywidtgfftgtfgfh.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best'

'THE BEST WATER FIGHT OF MY LIFE!!! (The jet pack dudes are really disappointed cuz they fly like two inches off the ground
that’s it)'

By kittencatmeowmeow.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I and my son are liking this game more and more, I like the frequent updates. My son likes the gameplay but also the idea of a
Camp has inspired him to actually build one'

By Csgh1021.
June 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Mehhh...... It is ok.'

'👌👌👌It gets boring after a while...'

By Dr CBS.
June 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Boring'

'Fun at first but then you get everything to max level and that’s it.'

By dolcedot.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'I just want to change my name!!'

'Such an awesome game but the one thing bugging me is..I can’t figure out how to change my game name!! I’ve tried to go to
settings but the option to change it isn’t even there😭😭'

By samule v.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good entertainment, Bad bugs.'

'This game is fun and all, but the app just randomly closes out of nowhere. I would be looking forward to play the app if you guys
could fix that bug in the next update?'

By okayboomer2316.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix and add!'

'I stoped playing this because when I was fighting it said more coming SOON so I stoped playing... 2 years later I came back and
it still said more coming soon! Please add more! I beg you! Also their is this thing where at the end of a add it mutes the whole
game. I really like this game please add

By 332009.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'No fair (but it’s still good )'

'Ok so here’s why I’m writing this beacause the tactics fort and hero hall and research lab I cant get them why beacause
there’s only a x'

By Grassy Camp 560.
August 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'Name changing'

'I can’t even change my name'

By uknown 5693.
July 23, 2018
3 out of 5
'Need new content'

'The game was fun at first but now that I have everything upgraded to max can’t go any further on the man other than me
attacking someone else’s base there’s nothing left to do in this game which makes it no longer fun please do a major update in
a new content to keep your old players from get

By Dangerusbeauty19.
July 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total