Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talking Tom Camp

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Camp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Camp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Camp

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love playing it I would like there to be less adds on your games though'

By taylor n i.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Talking Tom camp is amazing'

'This is not my 1st time playing this, I played this on another device and it was epic but my mom said I needed to uninstall it
but since that this is my device I can keep this till I rage quit LOL'

By yetibeti3.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'New updates?'

'When this game will get new updates ......?....?'

By $ilverRose.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'This app is very very....... addicting and fun but I have this app called Tom friends and it has two girl characters but you
don’t have The other one this app she is really cute .....................so can you get her ASAP please 🥺🥺🥺'

By skylar^_^.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add glitch'

'After watching and add the game go silent'

By dhfjgffjfbkdhvkdbvkdh.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but a bug that I want to share'

'I recommend getting the game but about the presents when you get gems from them they don’t give you as much gems as it says it
does. So if there is an update you should fix it.'

By litleo boss.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG THX'

'THANK YOU IVE BEEN WAITING FOR IT TOCOME BACK THX'

By Tbone23316.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please have a update'

'I want you to have a new trop called the are driver.'

By uuuuujjjjmknbgv.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add flying machines'

'I thought of 3 machines 1 is mini blimp 2 is helicopter drone'

By add machines.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game but...'

'First of all, this game is so cool! I’ve gotten so far! But something weird happens when I hold on my water tower.\nIt make a
strange noise and crashes. Now I’m suspicious Outfit7 is hiding something whatever it is plz fix it.'

By Kancan84.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but…'

'I like the game but can you add something I want you to add battle so we can battle each other in the game'

By hhheeeellllppp me.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the greatest!'

'This is the Beast Tom game ever it is like a sim game but with a mix of a water Amy game. The person ho (sorry for spelling) made
this Thank you sooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooo much!'

By Chaplain Odelay.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever!'

'This game is great and stuff but I think it should have more update for the hero.For example it should add more hero like Talking
Becca, Talking Ginger, Talking Ben it would be cool if someone add that!To the game.'

By bhhghhgh.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game just...'

'This is a GREAT game! But one thing the fact to update the treehouse you have to use storage, Oufit7 PLEASE fix this! Also very
annoyed by how many ads!'

By Panda girlsssss.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!👍🏿👍🏿'

'This game has everything fun cool and addictive this is amazing
!!!!!!!!!!!!😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By vetra king.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best talking Tom game ever!'

'I like this game so much my head exploded!'

By bjgghfgvvfhgjvggvgj.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Half reward'

'It is so off how you get gifts and rewards. It just won’t stop reducing my reward!!!!!! So stupid of this game to do that.'

By Cheesecarrotcake33.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'You should make a update where you and your clan fight a different clan you should make the mode name clan fight'

By BrenBeast09.
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great!!! Please read developer'

'I believe this is a great game for many children. However, as a minor, I ask of two things-\nCan you please add more heroes? I
noticed empty slots on the hero hall.\n\nAdd a defend force of balloners or such to fight alongside the defenses! A defense force
could be made from the group.\nThank you!'

By SlayerEv3.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hello my name is kagen stallings I would like to talk about This game I love it I am are ready on level eight and I am a kid I am
eight I would like to say thank you creator of this game I love talking tom serious I am mostly have all the games thank you thank
you thank you thank you thank you so s

By stealth6924.
November 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'The new game'

'This is a new game for me I like it and i have to learn mor in this game and hello to ever won'

By Ngiorno.
November 24, 2018
5 out of 5
The game is the best game ever!!!

After like 3 minutes I started loving the game

By amamdafar.
November 10, 2018
4 out of 5
Halp plzzz

This game is amazing.Even though it’s hard it’s fun.But when I downloaded Tom camp on my iPad it would kick me out.it only
works with my iphone.Please fix this bug.i really wanna keep playing.

By nice awsome cool!!!.
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Hi

Hello it’s me again and I’m very sorry because I now realize that the other animals have jobs and can’t fight at the same
time.Again I’m very sorry.

By Ajizzle4029.
September 13, 2018
4 out of 5
Good but more!

Hello I am dylan i love the game but it NEEDS more why? Well for teams I think we Make people moderator head admin and admin so
plz add it I will really appreciate it thank you

By dylan hotdog.
September 13, 2018
4 out of 5
Help me please

Why I can't chat and Change my camp's name help please 😥😥😥😥

And it will be the best game ever if it have a team war like clan war in clash of clans.I request to add this on next update.
Please please pleeeeeeease.

By C.R / A.B.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Ads

It is a awesome app but it needs less ads and and they should be cats in giant giant robots

By Aqua Titan.
August 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Thank u!

I guess it’s fixed!
Because it’s not happening! :D

By gmattonline.
August 16, 2018
4 out of 5
It’s good.

I like this but I wish that you could have chat or something. Because it’s really hard to recruit into your group. Also there
was an add I couldn’t exit out of so I had to delete and re install it. I could be better. But I like it!

By Lookaroo.
August 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Problems

Like the game but

A few items reverted

Collecting gold and energy didn’t add correctly....one example 60000 gold only added less than 20000... didn’t take rocket
science to see it wasn’t accurate.

Seeing this to be the common trend with Apple gaming... rather disgusting trend

By Wild B.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
A overall great game

I like the game!I have concepts of ginger, hank, and Bens powers whenever they get released.Hank can make water hot and make steam
making defenses slower and decreasing range.I call it steam dome.Ben can make any buildings in his range to take damage over
time.I call it rain storm.For gingers power

By ❤️😘😍❤️💋.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
The best

THE BEST WATER FIGHT OF MY LIFE!!! (The jet pack dudes are really disappointed cuz they fly like two inches off the ground
that’s it)

By kittencatmeowmeow.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I and my son are liking this game more and more, I like the frequent updates. My son likes the gameplay but also the idea of a
Camp has inspired him to actually build one

By Csgh1021.
June 23, 2018
4 out of 5
Mehhh...... It is ok.

👌👌👌It gets boring after a while...

By Dr CBS.
June 22, 2018
4 out of 5
Are there still players in this game?

I like this game because it is kind of a cute version of clash of clan, until I found out there are few players in this game since
my camp rarely got attacked, and the camp I attacked were likely zombie camp. You also need to “like” watching video (ads) to
become a strong player or even keep pla

By chosen1616.
June 3, 2018
5 out of 5
This is cool they super soak

Yay for the super soakers XD seriously this game is awesome 👏🏼 it was cool to watch animals fight each other I like the
ninjas but one thing WHY ARE CATS ON CATS WITH THE RUBBER SQUAD!!!!!!!!!!!!¡&!$:)($;$)::)::):):):).

But anyway this is the best game ‘$’

By Cryolophosaurus.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

This is a really fun game. You have to play it! This game is so addicting! At first it is ok and I wished I could do multiplayer
like on clash of clans. Finally, after water fighting about 5 times I. Could play multiplayer. Then the game got fun. I just kept
on doing quests, building my fort, and wa

By conmandouglas.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
This is a good game!

People are just not nice anymore this is a kids game and the things you have to spend money on takes awhile for it to be ready so
pls stop being rude people

By wiry the fox.
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Tom camp

This game is so cool!! When there is a water fight I win every water fight!

By calebglovephone.
April 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs improvement

I played the game for 1 week and I stopped playing all other apps to play this app! But I can see some errors. Error 1 when the
water gun cat runs out of WR (Water Resistance) When upgraded does not leave behind (a) water tank(s) but when running away I
noticed that the cat had nothing on it’s bac

By Kid-Friendly-Games.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5
So addictive I am lake camp

I wright five stars because one my camp is humongous 2 the game is so fun 3 It is really easy to get coins and gems. In the end
the game is so fun .have a nice day or night to anyone that reads this. God bless you.

By DrRickso.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Review

This game is really fun, but the only problem I have is that waiting part for the buildings to finish. The only thing I get to do
on this game is to wait for the building to get completed.

P.s you guys should add a moat to the game

By Jesus Love's you.
April 2, 2018
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

I like this game it’s like clash of clans the reason why I’m here now is because I finished that game at th9 but this is more
my style good job my dud

By Bumper cars whooo.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome

The only thing was it would not let me in on the game because the update so I clicked it and now it won’t show me where the
update button is.

By jason herring.
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5
70% glitch outdated

Ughhh what do I do it says try again even when i try again I even redownloaded. Thank you outfit7 for fixing this

By Tatum Winrow.
March 25, 2018
5 out of 5
To easy but I like it

This game is sometimes a pain in the butt because whenever I take down people’s camps but whenever I do that I feel like the
game is easy and Im bad for their hard work playing the game they did a lot progress but I come and destroy them but I still love
its kid friendly way with water guns creat

By gamerbot3D.
March 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Too many bugs

Dear Outfit7, you are an AWSOME company but this game seems to glitch every time I open this app I have an IOS 9 and this app
still glitches a lot. Can you fix this issue please? Thank you.

By Pet Ninja 45689.
March 23, 2018
4 out of 5
There's a glitch...

It only loads to 70% and I don't know what this game is about.please fix this bug.

By jj ether call of duty.
March 16, 2018
5 out of 5
It’s a good game, If you’re willing to wait

So I got this game and I was brought to something fairly new, It was enjoyable and not painful to wait, but I may just have
patience since I’ve sat through worse, It only gets tough to those who want to upgrade fast with buying resources with gems or
real cash, the skip price isn’t pretty either

By Lopez daniel.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Fix

Please fix the changing name it glitches when you go to change it

By shawnbug10.
March 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I just want to change my name!!'

'Such an awesome game but the one thing bugging me is..I can’t figure out how to change my game name!! I’ve tried to go to
settings but the option to change it isn’t even there😭😭'

By samule v.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good entertainment, Bad bugs.'

'This game is fun and all, but the app just randomly closes out of nowhere. I would be looking forward to play the app if you guys
could fix that bug in the next update?'

By okayboomer2316.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix and add!'

'I stoped playing this because when I was fighting it said more coming SOON so I stoped playing... 2 years later I came back and
it still said more coming soon! Please add more! I beg you! Also their is this thing where at the end of a add it mutes the whole
game. I really like this game please add

By 332009.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
No fair (but it’s still good )

Ok so here’s why I’m writing this beacause the tactics fort and hero hall and research lab I cant get them why beacause
there’s only a x

By Grassy Camp 560.
August 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'Name changing'

'I can’t even change my name'

By uknown 5693.
July 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Need new content

The game was fun at first but now that I have everything upgraded to max can’t go any further on the man other than me attacking
someone else’s base there’s nothing left to do in this game which makes it no longer fun please do a major update in a new
content to keep your old players from gett

By Dangerusbeauty19.
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5
I don’t like it but I’m being generous

This game Is just like Clash Of Clans but it’s made by a different team (SUPERCELL and OUTFIT7) except in this game everything
is much more expensive and harder to get. I can understand if coc was an app u have to purchase and you want to make a free
version for people to enjoy. Or maybe your runn

By sksmsj.
June 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Energy problems

This game is fun and all, but I have a slight problem, energy. I don’t spend money on games, and as the game progresses, you
need a lot of energy, but not as much gold. Yet, the max gold storage and production is 10, and the energy is 8. If you could fix
this problem, I am sure me, and others who

By Jac quel in.
May 15, 2018
3 out of 5
God Dang ADS!!!!

Every time I click on a ad. And when the ad stops, the sound/volume of the game stops. I can play the game, but with no sound.
Then when I click on a ad again the sounds on the ad starts but not the sound of the game. Plz fix this

By buttfacemcbutt.
April 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Fjxtjhc

Gurgurgfj cfvukityfg ktgivt e.g. Video of the year after a series of China and w you e yo you so cute and I can't stop video games
like this video by my mom I love that video so she can make a video video and video she says it is up and I can ft you for the
next time you can see the way she can do i

By sahagirl.
March 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Gems

Hello
Good game good graphics and good idea but i have 2 problems
First the gems i w'd say that gems is easy to get but the 2nd builder is so hard to get
2nd problem is the ads after every battle which is so bad and there is no mute button for ads

By Bilal30;):).
March 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun,but gets boring

It gets a bit boring after a while but I like it..and Tom gold run.

By kxet nip.
March 14, 2018
3 out of 5
I can't play the game

I can't play the game it get to 70 then stop can you fix that

By Butfartthethird.
March 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but....

The game is a good clash of clans like experience but the only thing that bothers me is the amount of crashing is crazy.Please fix
a lot of the crashes.

By Fixtheseproblems.
March 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Ok....

It’s not what you can expect out of a talking Tom game but it’s basically a copy of coc(clash of clans) the puddle is
basically a trap and they just made it more kid friendly.

By Topgun PhilipPan.
March 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total