Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Talking Tom Camp

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Camp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Camp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Camp in Australia

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Better than clash of clans'

'This game seems to be working very well I can get better iq if I play this I’m level 307 in coc and town hall 13 so I decided
to download this it is so amazing'

By Hesaam gaming.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I used to play this game'

'But catapoops are annoying stuff.'

By ieomeiejdid.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not enough space!!'

'I am having trouble getting space to put my defence and I can’t upgrade my treehouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but
still🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩π
Ÿ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯
³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³'

By ouyhuhhuhnniuhh.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I just downloaded the game and already on Lvl 10 I love it sooo much plz make another one like this'

By :3 hearts.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I like this game. Who cares if you win or lose. Here is a tip. Upgrade the defences and the treehouse first. What is the point if
you upgrade the storage’s or whatever. Then you will have a lot of energy and money but your camp will get raided 100% because
you don’t have upgraded defences. All in all this game is really fun.'

By gfhgcgg.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'The game was great just the one thing that made it a bit less great was there is a time limit on the battle field. So the plan
that I have takes around 5 minutes but the game only lets 2 minutes for us to fight'

By Lukesteph.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Program Problem'

'Just tried to write a message to you through your website until it deleted it all and asked me to do it all again 😀\n\n Every
time I win gems from the presents it doesn’t add to my tally. I have only noticed the last few days and thought it might fix it
self but it hasn’t. I have losses quite a few gems and they are hard to accumulate. Could you please fix this as it seems
impossible to add another beaver. \nI love the game but wish we could fight our troops to save our own camp, we have

By Alex blaster.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game, kind of like boom beach it’s very fun and creative in its own way. One thing I would add to the game would be edit
mode, to make it a bit easier to edit the base without having to move everything to one side then slowly make the base.'

By RemixDave.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tom camp'

'It’s such a fun game make more games like this'

By TORNADOJOEX.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to do a better job at winning some battles'

'I think if you see a sprinter you could use the slingers against it I think that would make you feel good byeeeeeeeee'

By yjghbbjh.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good for camping'

'This is a great app for camping'

By Ameowni.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun to play'

'It’s similar to Clash of Clans but I find this to be much more fun to play!'

By Doggocatto.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'Please let us trade coins and energy and πŸ’Ž the last update was really good
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ
˜πŸ˜'

By hipcamp612.
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Can’t change name'

'I WONA CHANGE MY CAMP NAME IM DIYING PLEASE MAKE IT SO YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR NAME PLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSSSEEE.'

By Yiffle.
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s really fun and I love it\nIf you want to make it better you can make it possible to upgrade the beaver house
thingy.SUGGESTION:\nYou can make an app where you can play in Tom and bens garage thing.you should make one where you can make
your own character and have fun with the talking gang\nAnd help with their CEO problems and all....Now that wood be fun'

By awesome omga.
April 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'The bees knees'

'Fffffffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!'

By GRACE electric ( ˘ ³˘)β™₯.
April 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s a great game I love it. But I keep trying to change the name of my camp but it won’t let me.'

By Peace dudeπŸ‘….
March 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'NAM3 CHANG3 3RR0R!'

'So while I was playing, I updated the game, when I checked, I noticed that my name CHANG3D! Please fix N0W! My camp name is
Lively Camp 461 and I want you to change it back to Cobey Plasma! 0K? GR3AT!'

By Blue Plasma Dragon // BPD!.
March 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Update is stupid'

'It is a really good app but it’s update stuffed it up you can’t change your name for your team and what is this energy
stuff.'

By SuperAppleAngel.
March 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'NICE!'

'Good job! Just, make the prices on upgrading stuff more cheaper cuz i can’t go on episode 2 and I love doing campaign! So plz
do that. But apart from that, so far so good! Thanks! From Nut Not!'

By Danzau.
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love it! It’s like Clash of clans but 100x better then it.\nMusic is super peaceful as well and please keep updating the game
because I don’t want this game to be deleted from the AppStore'

By Cicakbolong.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game everπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘'

'It is super it is cool I love the troops just the rubber squad needs to have at least 12 damage to doβœŒοΈπŸ€ŸπŸ‘Š'

By Martythelegend.
January 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Incredible!'

'It’s a nice game,But How Come You Haven’t Made A New Talking Animal Game? I’m Also Always Active On Your Games And Make
IMessage Stickers For My Talking Hank,Maybe You Should Add New Animals To My Talking Hank As Well.'

By Sharkstar345.
December 27, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Umm what!!??'

'So my son is playing the free version no problem, he is seven. Until an ad comes up for monster slaughter, come on!!! The game is
targeting players 4+ and showing ads like that is not acceptable'

By Fire-Scar.
May 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'Help'

'I’m having trouble earning gold and energy because my camp keeps losing. I need to upgrade several things before I can continue
on the story. I need to upgrade my treehouse to unlock something, but to do that I need to upgrade my storage space, to do that I
need to upgrade the trading area!! Getting frustrated, so sadly I vote this a 3 star game!πŸ˜‘πŸ™πŸ˜‘πŸ™πŸ˜‘πŸ™'

By Hol2151.
April 2, 2018
2 out of 5
'This game + clash of clans = SAME'

'Really outfit7! Copy clash of clans and now subway surfers! Why!!!'

By Caqture.
February 13, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total