Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Talking Tom Camp

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Camp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Camp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Camp in Canada

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but when I go into layout mode it crashes on my I pad before it was fine is I went into layout mode so please
help'

By hfhfhfhfghfhgfghgf.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Talking Tom camp'

'You have to get this game it’s so much fun not right this five stars this is the most fun game I’ve ever played'

By j jeklackie.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too hard'

'You give me the worst camps ever.When I lose I pay for it big time.\n\nMake it less punishing when I lose'

By imapro91236.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soo good'

'Love this game I used to play clash of clans but this took it to the next level'

By ember mander.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix it'

'Ok first so many adds two when i get a add my music breaks and i have to restart the game evry time i win a battle fix it plz its
so anoying!'

By make it more easy.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'^_^'

'Вы можете добавить функцию защитить друга'

By Egor ^_^.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Clash of clans clone'

'It is a talking tom version of clash of clans but way better than clash of clans!!'

By Just some mlg guy.
August 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pritty good'

'It’s pritty good .... but ...............I wish. That you could ask others to join your club. That it would pretty be pretty
good and I really wish that that could be but it’s not like so like how you can invite club members to be part of your clip in
paradise island fun or. Or I mean club not clip \n\n \nCarley . Dryden'

By Carley.Dryden.
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love that you always get gems and that it’s so easy to level up I’m so happy that I got this game'

By blaze448.
July 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Why'

'The new update has been good, but it took away the second beaver at the tutorial and things were way easier and now I’m finding
it hard to build. Would’ve been a five star.'

By Gjssjsj.
March 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing game! But it needs more single player lev

'I finished up the two episodes in no time!! It needs more seasons!'

By Tatertotkid21.
November 5, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is nice but the number of ads is annoying.'

By black hHulk.
July 22, 2020
2 out of 5
'Copy of clash of clans'

'Like the title it is a rip off and also clash of clans has no ads'

By duuuuuuuuue.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but needs more troops and heroes'

'Please add more troops and heroes like hank,Ben and ginger and more episodes'

By Rae204.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Have not played the game yet'

'So I don’t know if I want to play'

By munhyfs.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'Trop de publicité (too many adds)'

'Amusant au début, mais on se tanne vite à cause des pubs beaucoup trop nombreuses qui apparaissent en tout temps.'

By ansophiee.
September 19, 2018
3 out of 5
'Where is the other battles'

'I have fought all the battles and then the game says next battles coming soon that should have been already to go when the game
was released'

By novristch.
August 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good game but too much pub'

'After each battle, a pub start... stoped playing'

By sotel9.
March 23, 2018
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'I say this game is ok but the part of changing the language I do to because its in Chinese please fix that please \nI can’t
understand anything'

By Eth eth.
March 21, 2018
3 out of 5
'Nice looking game'

'I Just download the game it won\'t let play it goes to opening screen it gets close to 95 percent loading the game then it shuts
off returns to the app every time I\'m very upset about that you need to fix the problem.'

By Crazy. One..
February 11, 2018
3 out of 5
'Problem'

'Whenever I re-download the app after a day of having it the loading screen comes on but then crashes every time I go on it and
then I have to re-download it. I love the game I just wish this problem didn\'t happen.'

By Spidermanmuslim.
January 14, 2018
2 out of 5
'Ok'

'Game is good but it crashes all the time and won\'t open.'

By Blueyes8.
January 14, 2018
2 out of 5
'Could be fun'

'Seems like it could be fun, but keeps crashing on start up. I’ve restarted phone, deleted app and reinstalled, it worked then,
but now continues to crash again. I’m not going to keep deleting and installing app to play'

By Smokeeater2.
January 14, 2018
3 out of 5
'Are the diamonds given randomly?'

'I play this game and I think it is quiet interesting, so I asked my friends to play with me. We found that we got different
quantity of diamonds at the fist time we play. I got 50 and my friends got 250. I think it is not fair and it let me down. Or
because I chose the gender is female and my friend chose male, are we different???'

By ajsdvdhejs.
January 13, 2018
3 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Battle Time is too short and the seasons are too short I finished in one day'

By Pixel gamer 2000.
December 4, 2017
3 out of 5
'Won\'t open'

'Games great but the game won\'t open'

By buehler64.
October 17, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total