Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Talking Tom Camp

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Camp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Camp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Camp in United Kingdom

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'AWSOME GAME NO VIOLENCE'

'I really like the game it’s about summer camp and its really cool with the water fights the water kinda takes out the violence
but I the ads are the problem aha i know what your thinking just disable them but like... would you pay 2 pounds to just do that
it’s weird but it’s really good I recommend you get it no lags and it’s awsome how you can battle peeps from around the
world πŸ‘πŸΏ'

By dum noobie 5.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'K.O!'

'So famous. More updates more updates! I want more chapters.Why don’t you make the screen a bit different and more interesting
to that game. Maybe I have a real water fight one day.'

By andy guo master.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'This game is nice but there are a few downsides. First of all, in the ads for this game it shows troops fighting each other but
in the game they don’t actually do that. Secondly, the building time for the buildings is too long e.g: taking 5 days to upgrade
my treehouse. Thirdly, the campaign stops after a few episodes and I wish it would continue. Other than that, this game is really
good. Keep on water fighting! πŸ’¦πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸ’§πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»'

By i test some games.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat'

'Seriously I just moved the the whole thing and boom! it keeps getting me worst and annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngrey'

By Ha1012.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'😝Tom camp is super fun 😝'

'I really like Tom camp because you can do so much on it and it is one of my favourite games and I love starting a new camp
πŸ‘πŸ»'

By casual kid 101.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'More room'

'Please allow to build more stuf'

By therealmonkeychops.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs an update'

'When will you update the game and bring in the new levels?'

By AntennerMan.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE ULTIMATE KIDS GUN GAMEπŸ§’πŸ½πŸ‘¦πŸ½πŸ§’πŸ

'I am a kid and I love this game . This has guns but not any old guns .Its water guns and balloons 🎈.Its so
cute!!!!!!🐱🐱🐱🐱🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱Why i love this game\n\n. You make coins and
energy with coin 🏭 s and energy genorators.\n\nI love it here’s your prize
🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁πŸ
ŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ

By befgeduhfsjfg.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'More ideas'

'Should be gem mine.you can add a pool as a trap and a mega water blaster as a troop more stuff cause it then just becomes boring'

By slime obsesed girl.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I ..I J... JUST CAN STOP KEEPING MT EYES ON THE C

'I love the game it is really fun I never knew that water fights can be that CrAzY πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£ Oh and can you make us
change the name of the camp again because I want to change it...\nAny way I say this game is good for cat lovers like me and for
people that like fights... erm I mean water fights
πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ†πŸ…πŸ†πŸ…πŸ†πŸ…πŸ†πŸ…πŸ†πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ
’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠ'

By dsabinojr.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Although I copied clash of clans this game is amazing'

By MRCHECKITURSELF.
February 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tom camp water attack'

'Downloaded this game on my iPhone 5s after several months of enjoying building my game and having lots of fun reached level 42
and twice in 1 week during an epic battle which I was winning the game crashed losing my camp the medal awards i would have gained
I have an excellent WiFi connection at home can’t understand why I should lose awards when the game crashes sort this out please
because of this I deleted the game so annoying'

By glovebox 68.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app does look nice (though I have never been on it)'

By nipsir.
July 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love water fight and l really like it cus you can builD😍😍😍😍'

By Jampo321.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of my favourites!'

'It’s good how it’s only a water fight not an actual fight. It’s also fun that you build up your own camp train troops etc.
It’s also KID FRIENDLY'

By yaveen18.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'🀩 build on tom camp! 🀩'

'This one is so epic and is on 3/18, but we like to see we have to get build up so you love this! And so give this game a 5 STAR
game so we like to Rate for NEW hits! Have fun <3'

By Piterpola.
June 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'It’s too good it will blow your minds!🀯'

By Clare Frary.
May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Epic me'

'This game is epic just like me don’t get it to many adds'

By sqishy_mad.
April 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Talking tom'

'The game is amazing as it ( I don\'t know because I have never been on it yet).πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘'

By πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©unicornπŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„.
April 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Hmm....'

'This reminds my of boom beach..... R.I.P boom beach progress, we will miss you...πŸ™'

By Harvey Coombes.
March 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game but little problem'

'I love this game in a way but the father you go I seem to run into a problem I have times when I’ve been attacked and it said I
lost so I watch back the fight and I see that the puddles and mines are on show so the attackers can see them and avoid them they
should be hidden so they can’t be seen when people attack you get this fixed'

By cthvyjnv.
July 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Could have been a fun Clash of Clans game for chi

'It is basically another build and battle genre game, just using Tom artwork with mass water fights to tone down the violence. But
be warned the developers are too predatory for this to be a β€˜safe’ game. Unlike other titles there is no free β€˜skip’
option; upgrade times are quite long from the very start and impatient players are encouraged to either use Premium currency or
watch an advert to skip the grind. Want a β€˜free’ resource gift? Watch an ad. Don’t like ads? Finish a battle a

By RedChopsticks.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Never updates'

'I liked the game till I reached a level where there are no new campaigns , I cannot build or upgrade any more buildings and all I
can do I attack other people, so it’s now become boring as there is nothing to work towards. Desperately needs an update'

By Nik79318.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Soo many ads'

'It’s a fun and enjoyable game but every time you go to attack someone, there’s a 30 second ad'

By FaZe_TheUltimateFortniteKing12.
December 31, 2019
3 out of 5
'Sometimes this game is annoying'

'Sometimes this game is annoying'

By god gamar.
August 1, 2019
2 out of 5
':('

'The starter pack appeard for me a few days ago but won’t show up any more and I want to buy it with my iTunes gift card I
haven’t bought it yet'

By garygarygaru.
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5
'Ad spam'

'If u don’t mind getting spammed with ads then ur entire game becoming silent then this game is for u, but still great'

By Darkshadow998999.
July 3, 2018
3 out of 5
'Not bad a bit too much like boombeach but otherwi

'TOO MUCH LIKE BOOM BEACH!!!!!!πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™„πŸ™„'

By superDog202.
March 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total