Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talking Tom Candy Run

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Candy Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Candy Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Candy Run

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game but... HAHA Tricked you

I love this game so much everybody who doesn’t like this game stop being mean your wrong the. people who made this game you did
so well 😇 Adiose

By isyjskyjsjusususuususu.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
SO FUN but…

It’s really fun but hears the thing IV PLAYED THIS GAME FOREVER and the coming soon candy store hasn’t opened devolpers pleas
get back to the game. Hint hint pleas don’t make us restart our progress it’s really upsetting HINT HINT

By BerlyK.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake coins, true candy.

The coins you said are fake! They are candy!

By Tom Heroes.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game because there’s candy eek!! They know how much I love candy! Anyways this game as cats because I have one and
the one in the game called ginger is my fav and Tom there so CUTE!!!

By avanewgirlboi.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Talking Becca!

All the talking Tom chapters are in this but where is talking Becca the rabbit!!

By Lea the dog whisperer.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
LOL YESSSS

This is a safe talking Tom game it’s like talking Tom gold run talking tom superhero run don’t complain about ads in the
talking Tom games that don’t have an actual shiny realistic affect in their eyes delete those ones those are hacking scamming
tracking and other bad things like listening but I go

By it just needs more updates.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
best tom game ever !!!

this game is so special to me i play like everyday and it is so fun and i was having 37’790 candy 🍭 when I didn’t delete
this game but I installed again DOWNLOAD YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS

By nvar g.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
N

It is so awesome and so fun and so easy!

By Layla Coosbay.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Tom candy run

I love this game it’s so much fun!

By Jalen 7.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Candai!

🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍬🍭🍬🍬🍬🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍬🍬🍭🍬🍭🍬🍭🍭ðŸ
¬ðŸ®ðŸ­ðŸ¬ðŸ­ðŸ¬ðŸ­ðŸ¬ðŸ­ðŸ¬ðŸ¬ðŸ­ðŸ­ðŸŒ°ðŸ®ðŸ°ðŸ«ðŸ«ðŸ°ðŸ«ðŸ°ðŸ¬ðŸ°ðŸ¬ðŸ¬ðŸ«ðŸ¬ðŸ°ðŸ­ðŸ¬ðŸ«ðŸ°ðŸ¬
🍭🍬🍫🍰🍫🍫🍬🍰🧁🍬🍡🍫🍡🍬🧁🍬🍬🍭🍧🍩🍭🍡🍮🍡🍬🍡🍭🍭 Such
deliciousness! :D🍫🍬🍭🍰
🍭🍬🍫🍫🍭🍬🍫🍬🍭🍫🍫🍭🍭🍦🍰🍧🍡🧁🍫🍫🍫LOVE THE APP! Keep it up outfit7!

By 1111111111''kkkkkkk.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay that’s the game I wonna play

This game helped me beat 700,000
🧐🧐🧐 but
I want 1 Million candy I got hundreds and thousands of them candy Roblox required to go to Utah again
No farting you guys

By popcorn_aj.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tom candy run'

'This game is so fun and cool I like sweet stuff I like sour but sweet more this is a sweet game and fun game so I LOVE IT?????'

By sndjsnsjsjs.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I LOVE this game I can’t stop playing it I love it so much'

By N8tive77.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'This is a very fun game and I love ginger he is so cute I love this game and every thing about it'

By uh????????????????.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'This is a very fun game and I love ginger he is so cute I love this game and every thing about it'

By uh🏥🏡🏭⛰🏕⛲️🌁📱🛣🖱📱🏞⌚️🏞.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tom candy run'

'It’s very fun and funnny. Rocky 8 years old'

By l. iberty.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you so much'

'I love this game ??????'

By Herjo13.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you so much'

'I love this game 😜🍰🍭🍡🎂🍬'

By Herjo13.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'8833888444'

'Caillou your grounded for life and your grounded schools'

By rafan abir.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so cool'

'I love this game can you make another talking Tom game'

By Laserbeam light show.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'???? ?? ???? ????'

By ?????.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'عالی'

'مرسی از بازی عالی'

By مومنی.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Candy ?'

'Candy ? candy ? candy ? I ??it candy ? candy ? candy ?'

By i game boy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Candy 🍬'

'Candy 🍭 candy 🍭 candy 🍬 I ❤️it candy 🍭 candy 🍭 candy 🍭'

By i game boy.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you soooooooo much!!!!!????????????????????

'Best game ever try it for yourself!!!!!!!'

By talking Tom candy run lover.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Going to try on a plane or when kids are bored'

By Blyles123.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you soooooooo much!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍

'Best game ever try it for yourself!!!!!!!'

By talking Tom candy run lover.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tom candy run'

'{I just ?? Tom candy run pleasssssssss jet the app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!}'

By jayjjajwujyhjwujwjjwj.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tom candy run'

'{I just 🥰😍 Tom candy run pleasssssssss jet the app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!}'

By jayjjajwujyhjwujwjjwj.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is perfect'

'This game is perfect for my baby sister'

By BrookeS904.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun when I love it so much'

By d sksksksksksksk.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'THiS IS THe BOSS'

'It’s my fave game Bc it has ginger'

By i love the Game animla jam.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'💖💖💖💖💖it'

'I love this game and its so awesome'

By otfte🎂💗😉.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????it'

'I love this game and its so awesome'

By otfte???.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love This app and I think that it’s great for kids to pay \nSo get this app !!!'

By amazingawsomkid123.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'Thank you for making this game, I love it so much :)'

By maddyloverkitty.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG love it!'

'Hi I’m just 5 so why’s it so hard!?'

By Mallorym5.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so fun to play even now it’s for little kids it is rely fun and l hop you have fun with it . By by'

By rapteraubs.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jaheywy'

'Stet hushed has been a great game'

By AllenAlan Ray.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mami'

'Hello I have no idea how to my sister how'

By Wicked_vix11.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game hate the ads'

'This game is so much fun but the ads are so annoying'

By Gopray,love,&serve.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good this game is.'

'This game is so good that I would like to play this game every day.?'

By Dodo*8.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good this game is.'

'This game is so good that I would like to play this game every day.😊'

By Dodo*8.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is really good and if there are many ads just turn off the WiFi and you can play peacefully'

By a normal stranger.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!!!!'

'I ♥️ Talking Tom Candy Run! It’s So- OMG!!!!\nCool!
😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎ðŸ
˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜Ž'

By Billy Blamks.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!!!!'

'I ?? Talking Tom Candy Run! It

By Billy Blamks.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think this is cool'

'This game is so fun better than my talking hank because i just its so fun u should downlosd this hame now'

By Nikki liams.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new one is so cute but the only thing that ca

'DEF can’t get Just the day you are here \n\nThis can get really This can get'

By cf*ygygyhihl.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome and adorable'

'This game is so cute and addicting! It’s so fun to collect the candy. I recommend this game to people who love cute things'

By meow meow kitty kat6.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'The ads I hate the adds but I love the game💗😍'

By Stoney0442.
May 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
👍

So fun but the only problem is that there are to many ads

By Sunnyweather10.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it a little bit

I like the game the problem is it have to much ads I gave a 4 star because it the ads but it good🙂 I turn on airplane mode
when I play because their a lot of a lol 😂😂😂😂😂🤣

By gustaveyyyyy.
June 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total