Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talking Tom Hero Dash

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Hero Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Hero Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Hero Dash

Reviews: 129Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it 😊

BRROOO THESE GAMES WERE MY CHILDHOOD NO JOKE AHHHHH SO MANY MEMORIES 🥺🥺🥺🥰🥰🥰🥰

By chloe+8+o.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
دنیز

بازی خیلیییییییییییییییییییییی خوبیه حتماااااا نصب
کنید

By دمیز.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’d

Randommes Part 2. Tom: for this part you need Offers IMessage Iphone Outfit7Limited click to open!

By Romanian ? XP.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but crashes a lot

Hi, I play this game a lot and all I can say is it crashes a bunch you can’t play it for 2 seconds with out it crashing

By hehdhshshheh.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING but one problem

I am giving this a 4 star rating because when I play the game, I ALWAYS get interrupted by ads which is frustrating for me because
when I’m done doing a run, an ad interrupts and when I choose my character, another ad interrupts. So if you see this Outfit7
please please limit the amount of ads becau

By Doggy Sprinkles.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Henry

How does Tom knock’s the boss guy’s?

By Judy1870.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Talking Tom hero’s game review

My brother loves it so much he always steals my phone

By HARPERLOVETIGER.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

I also want to be a superhero, too. Play this please. !!!

By Leena z..
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but if you play Tom a lot you will get very bored way to many adds kinda good pice

By garebear 12.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I really like this game because you can go run fast,save Tom’s friends and go to different lands! I love this game
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🎮. You can save Angela Ben Ginger and Hank. I Already got them. The different Lands
are the city the beach Chinese land Egypt and a snowy land. The last land looks like a

By E🐕.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
اللعبة جميلة جداً

اللعبة كلش حلوة وشكلكم تعبانين عليها بس يعني الي اجة يقرء تعليقي راح
اقول موقف غريب صار الي اليوم الصبح لمن قعدت من النوم فتحت الايباد بشكل
طبيعي لكن اتفاجئ انو اكو لعبتين موجودين بالايباد واني ممحملتهم واكو
صورة لأدت بقاشا واني صح اني اسوي اديت قاشا لكن انا مسويت هذا الادت شي
غريب وهذا الموقف تكرر

By Zayyasa.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun but sometimes freezes

The only reason why I didn’t give 5 stars is because the game froze twice right after I’d passed a level.

February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice job

Fun game just I wish there was another person to save

By Rocknrollcountrygal.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Heyday

Super fun and interesting 😉😉🙂😃

By jmrol.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is the cutest game ever bruu just download itttt

By GodDisciple..
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I recommend The game it has a wide variety of levels and an even wider variety of characters there is one bad thing about the game
that says that there’s too many of them
But either way this game is the best
They must’ve put a lot of effort in

By 2006 awesome.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but it keeps kicking me out of the game

please can you fix this bug in the game cause its starting to get annoying.

By owfit.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gives me a headache

All the worlds they go in are unpleasant, not good.

By madipony.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
iPhone crashed

Excellent game!! After watching the ads a few times, it crashes the iPhone. The game just frozen. Have to restarted the iPhone to
get the game back. Please fix that bug. I don’t mind the ads. I can gain more points. But it is very frustrating when the game
get stuck.

By JJmother.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tom hero

There ARE WAAAAAAAAYYYYYY TO MANY ADDS

December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
App is really great!!

theres a lot of ads but REALLY good app

By Rohern.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Arham m

In the game I got this glitch and it was Ben but I got Tom so game fun

By Myartisunique.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Merry Christmas this app is amazing🎄🎄

Hello everyone merry Christmas🎄 your updates amazing and I’ve been playing this for a couple years now there’s one thing I
want you to do make your be less ads and make the areas that you have to fight not to be too much money to pay mine are getting
really thank you🎁🎄

By 🕷🕷🕷🕸🕸🕸🦖.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW 😮

My brother got this game a little while ago and he is attached to this game he said hey Abby get this game and I said yes and
I’m HOOKED 😀 WHOA
this is so cool I said to him and I am totally going to get this game !thank you for making this game it was so much fun bye,

By thvhvhv.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

I play Tom hero and I go to the boss I begs

By sun is bad.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but

Ok I’ve been playing this for a while and what I’m complaining about is the ads in all of you games. Considering that 4 years
olds play this game

By mn is awsome.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Let me fight!!😥

After playing gold run I was begging my mom for this because I was going to play as Angela but then I got her then I saved Hank.
But when I had to do the boss fight I was excited to save Ginger but when I started it it crashed every time it would crash and
this past month I was very disappointed 😔 a

By fxfgfg.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
STOP

Ok I like the game but when I get hit I don’t like it 😠. Sooo it takes forever to update the Costume
But I like the will .😁

By unucon.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add more worlds

Talking Tom hero dash is a great game . I have fixed all the worlds , got all the characters and all the outfits for Tom . Could
you please add more worlds? It gets boring after a while

By jaza ❤️❤️❤️❤️.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
SdaeasrssfeasafteqreaetsagwarewtetWRtrtwrtwwfwfdaf

AratatrrwtwrtwrettrwqEataeraetwtefedtattrgrs

By sub Watcher.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop complaining about the ads and stuff this game

Stop complaining about the ads in this game and the fact that it’s stupid or creepy it’s not creepy at all and don’t
complain about the ads complain about the game I don’t give her any complaints because it’s actually really fun you just run
around collecting stuff it’s actually really fun I’m on th

By it just needs more updates.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Talking Tom in in town!

This is a pretty cool game and it is basically Talking Tom saves the town while raccoons have invaded! Make Tom add his friends
with different powers and save people!

By Srihan Sri SRI.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop complaining ;-;

This is a very good game overall but there is a lot of ads this is a lot better in my opinion better than Tom gold run it’s a
good idea Tom gold run is but your just running around there is no actual power ups while in Tom hero there is a lot of power ups
the only thing I don’t like about it is that

By hdidbeifj.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME!

The game is awesome but the problem is updates.I have unlocked all the skins and the maps.As I unlocked all of them I should only
play in the maps I unlocked so can you please add Becca?
Map she will be in=Space
Power she will have=Power of wind.
And as she is in space she will have an astronaut sui

By hnh,kjhiiuyb.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Really really good game

This game is awesome when I play it it’s literally just the right challenge for me but there’s just one I don’t like
whenever you finish the game and ad appears thanks for reading

By stshsuigvd.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best app!!!!!!😃😃😃👍😃👍👍😃👍

😃👍😃😃👍😃👍😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By ferigy.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you for yes game!!!!

Yes yes I love this game so much I can die, I love this game so much

By oh lame.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is soooooo fun to play when I tell you there are soooo many things to do in this game there really is there are events
you can customize your character... But the prices are to much to buy stuff I think they should drop it.
😁😁😁🥳😛✔️

By fujjkj.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but it needs a update

So I love the game and all but once you get Ben there’s only one more level and then you beat the game see I have only played it
for a couple of days and then I got Ginger and then I only have one level left and then it just keeps getting more boring than
talking Tom or Tom and friends because it’s

By Zelemi games.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app I would almost Mary the app... kiddin

I love the app is just it’s Friday, November 13 and it past Halloween so can you maybe change the picture of the app when
you’re in the App Store and going in that game instead of a Tom by the moon with bats? I was thinking to maybe put it on there
it’s like Tom standing on chickens. Because it’s al

By ryvkh.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is a real fun game but it’s hard for me omg it was just like fun👍🏽

By lol pop kid.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this app it passes tim and you don’t need internet for it would recommend

By ghhsbdhdhdksjs.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but..

I love this game and after playing Tom gold run I decided to play tom hero! 5 out of 5 stars for me but I think there’s is WAY
TO MUCH ADS like I think a watch more ads then I get gems! Just can you please take away a lot of you ads, I would this game more
if you do.

By TrevorBot👁👄👁.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
How did you make this game this game is awesome

So I have been playing this for over a year now in this game is so fun how did youMake this game it’s so awesome

By hhfhfghfhfhfhhfjfhfhfhhf.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Add Becca

We have Becca in Tom friends wy not here

By MyFive.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome check it out!

so it takes days to get a suit and I just unlocked them all! but one thing you have to build to get the characters and it’s cool
but I just finished with all building now I have nothing to do but just run!

By presssing ne.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Tom was a great time of my week off today so I’m t

You have a good night to get your kids and I love to talk about you love and miss your has not ever had you even get a chance and
I will is the way I get you you have to be my love you

By +&*))&6)&*)&;*&.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

This game is so much fun I love it ! Im really good at this game and again this is sooo fun good job this game is entertaining i
was playing for about 4 hours my highest score its 30k

By Javian Dorsey.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitchy

Whenever I go onto the game it’s very glitch. Then once it stops glitching it kicks me out when I die so then I can’t even
play the game. And I don’t get my rewards for playing.

By Eltigreslo.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a great game, but once you get all the heroes and fox the towns it gets boring. Add more cities to rescue at least then
I’ll give it a 5 star review

By Opinian Maker 2.
October 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but

Good but in the game it does not get gems becuase it needs gems and anothers coins only gems in chest no in the game to fix this
and i will rate this 5 stars

By castneda.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is Angela

How do u get Angela??? I love her.....

By virex212.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
So

Soooooooo mad it didn’t save my moon stuff

By efiehrpiehpiefh.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm let’s talk about the eyes

Overall this game is fun but there is a glitch in one of the bad guys eyes. Sometimes when I play and I hit one of the bad guys,
there eyes are missing. I’m telling you it’s creepy. Please fix this glitch. I’ll give this game 3 stars

By gvvfghggnhgff.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Da ads

I know I know a lot of people are completely annoyed at the ads trust me I get it but they ain’t kidding this is a
Big issue man
I love talking best animal games of the year it’s like having your own child but this game is way to much full of ads

By A legend8.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Developer uh

Ok uhh please do something more add secret levels that you ahve to do something ramdom in the game not like quest or the city’s
add sec places sec heors it would make it more fun for me oh and add online mode whare you work to together to beet a boss please
add if you do add it i will play it more I

By ryan delg.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Why ads?

My two year old loves this game but how can he play without ads there isn’t even a option, very frustrating

By itcouldhappen21.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

But every time my son play it the game just cut off the sounds so I have to closed the app every time to get sounds but on the
game idk if I need to reinstalled it or something but another then that it is a pretty good game!

By zaddy28.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s always getting interrupted. I’m tired of all the ads. Get rid of all the ads 😩

By CamillasMommy.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total