Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Talking Tom Hero Dash

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Talking Tom Hero Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Talking Tom Hero Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Talking Tom Hero Dash

Reviews: 177Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Talking Tom hero dash

I love the game and I like the graphics and gameplay and I give it five stars and it’s a cool and fun game!!!!!

By Thudgtff.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dejon the great

I really love this game cause I got all the characters even all there suits this game is my life

By dejon the great.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game so much that I have had this game fo 3 years!

By Lovergames7.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Tom hero dash

I love this game I play it all the time

By johlltc.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much I can’t stop doing it I love it

By Chagen321.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Hi there I am a huge fan of the game I love it!Bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ushhbdbsbbsn.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok this is CREEPY LIKE ANGELA LISTEN TO WHAT IM SA

THIS GAME IS CREEPY BC ANGELA IS IN THE GAME SO DONT DOWNLOAD

By 123970275.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game!

I enjoyed this game. I play it almost every day and it’s addicting! I find it’s better than Tom Gold Run because there are
more skins and more things to do. I love how I can be multiple skins of the same person, and all I have to do is rescue them! I do
think Becca should’ve been in the game, or the

By ThatSeawingInRavenclaw.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cat Lover

I really love and enjoy this game so much! I got that game two years ago because cats are one of my favorite animals of all time.
I love when cartoon cat characters are dressed up in outfits like superheroes. I also love when different characters in this game
app kick and punch raccoon enemies in on

By theavester21.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game saw an ad

So I saw a ad for this game in a game called high heels and I got it because I have almost all the “my talking Something” I am
waiting for my talking Angela two to come out In the App Store in the U.S.A. Bye!!

By Leah Bug 🐞.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but creepy bug

This is one of the best outfit7 games on my opinion there was just one creepy bug I was playing this game with the start and then
I heard like an echo not a raccoon hurt echo like an old man echo or something and then I think I saw some kind of glad of like
this galaxy background in Angela’s eyes if

By ✨Hai ppl of da internet✨.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️this game is amazing

Wow this game is so much nice good and awesome. Wow wow this game is wow wow this game keeps me good. This game is Bestest
game ever. Please download this game This game is bestest game in the world 🌎
🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌎🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌎
🌏🌎🌍🌏🌎🌍🌍🌎🌏🌏🌍🌎🌏🌎🌍🌍🌎🌏🌏🌎🌍🌎🌍🌎🌏🌎🌍🌎🌍🌎🌎🌍
🌎🌍

By i.d.n.r.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
⚔️🔑💵

Omg
So fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By AbbyDH77.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Tom hero dash review

Tom hero dash is a fun game of how much of time u have to put it on it and a very challenging game if u never played a game of
Tom.

By hevevsbek.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but WAY too many adds

I love this game SO much! But the only thing is there is WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY TOO MANY ADDS! It’s like every time a click
a button there is another add. And they are all really long. So i LOVE this game and it is SUPER fun, but there is just TOO many
adds.

By ytdgnfcgntftm.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Update please

I have beat the game MONTHS ago. Please update.

By Kyra5972.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game but ads

So I played this game it’s just like talking Tom gold run but better it’s just the ads are so annoying and you have to watch
them all the time outfit7 needs to fix the ads and make less ads and more time to play

By Truckerontheroad.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleas tell me this normal!

So I’m telling you the truth pepole say ‘there creepy they have something in there eyes’ BUT THEY DONT SOMETIMeS pls people
tell the real truth to not get these games deleted from government -love Bella stay safe🌸🌸❤️

By its good an all.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sean

Tom heroThat is super fun I found on add

By 7340004183.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Why my kid loves this game

My kid loves this game and this is why because he loves to run in real life and in games he ask me mommy can I get this game
please I think it will be very fun please mommy so I said yeah ok Timmy he was playing for 20 minutes I am so happy for him he to
Me I am only 5 but I love you mommy I am very

By washnew12345.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Becka

I love this game and I have a idea to add Becka to the game and maybe put her in a orange or yellow outfit.

By add becka.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, but one complaint

Hi, I like this game but there’s too many adds!! Please fix the ads! Thanks for reading 📖

By SACPG11.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but wasn’t as fun

Yeah, this game is good and all but there is something I need to say about this game though. It’s fun and all but it wasn’t as
fun as the original. First of all, it’s easier than gold run. Next, it’s fun to kick the raccoons and all but, it’s just
more fun to destroy their van and punch and kick the

By Christopher Baires.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Its ok

I mean like kids would like this

By Indozack.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t like this game but after a few levels it g

I bo feel it gets boring I like rescuing Angela Hank and ginger but then all you have to do is find a super chest and it’s
almost impossible to do it costs so many diamonds and so many fake moneys it is generally pretty fun so I’d recommend playing
it I just know you will soon delete it

By Loiyla.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

This game reminds me of me when I was 6 because I love talking tom

By stricked revew.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I like but do this!!!

I completed the whole game and got all the skins and I want play more so put the bunny from talking Tom friends as one of the
superheroes plsss

By rafel👩🏿o.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS SO ADDICTIVE and I love it 😻

If you like super hero’s and running game’s like subway surfers then this is the game for you

By no one🥲.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Um...

I have a glitch that makes Tom a goest when I fix the piramed yeah that’s so creeps man 😱😱

By youraaaaaaa!.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

Talking Tom Hero dash is a good game l am really cool at this game but l was running fast but lt was fun! And l like lt but and l
love lt! My heart ls breaking! I LOVE IT l can’t 💔

By Upgrade 57.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a few things for you.

I like your game, it's pretty fun. I also would like you to update your game because I have some things for you. You know that you
have five heroes, Tom, Angela, Hank, Ginger, and Ben, but what if there is a sixth hero? Becca should be the sixth hero for your
next update. A new zone should be in the

By Boing's friend.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so fun I’m happy you made it

thanks for making it it’s rlly fun and awesome 😆

By gio papa lethal.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love talking Tom hero dash because it had a new update and that was gadgets my favorite was the jet bike it was awesome and it
took Tom to the sunset version of Angela’s beach city . It was so real I rebuilt Ben’s snow world so I defeated the raccoon
boss and ran in a new world in the superhero s

By nick the science kid.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ijj,kkjjj

nhnnhmmkkkkkkmjjjnnnnnnnnnnmmnnnnnmjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjnnn

By ffffffttf.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app but I want them to add another character

There are five characters and they are Tom Angela Hank Ginger and Ben and they should add Becca

By Monarcas2.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 😊

BRROOO THESE GAMES WERE MY CHILDHOOD NO JOKE AHHHHH SO MANY MEMORIES 🥺🥺🥺🥰🥰🥰🥰

By chloe+8+o.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
دنیز

بازی خیلیییییییییییییییییییییی خوبیه حتماااااا نصب
کنید

By دمیز.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’d

Randommes Part 2. Tom: for this part you need Offers IMessage Iphone Outfit7Limited click to open!

By Romanian ? XP.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but crashes a lot

Hi, I play this game a lot and all I can say is it crashes a bunch you can’t play it for 2 seconds with out it crashing

By hehdhshshheh.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING but one problem

I am giving this a 4 star rating because when I play the game, I ALWAYS get interrupted by ads which is frustrating for me because
when I’m done doing a run, an ad interrupts and when I choose my character, another ad interrupts. So if you see this Outfit7
please please limit the amount of ads becau

By Doggy Sprinkles.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Henry

How does Tom knock’s the boss guy’s?

By Judy1870.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Talking Tom hero’s game review

My brother loves it so much he always steals my phone

By HARPERLOVETIGER.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

I also want to be a superhero, too. Play this please. !!!

By Leena z..
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but if you play Tom a lot you will get very bored way to many adds kinda good pice

By garebear 12.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I really like this game because you can go run fast,save Tom’s friends and go to different lands! I love this game
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🎮. You can save Angela Ben Ginger and Hank. I Already got them. The different Lands
are the city the beach Chinese land Egypt and a snowy land. The last land looks like a

By E🐕.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
اللعبة جميلة جداً

اللعبة كلش حلوة وشكلكم تعبانين عليها بس يعني الي اجة يقرء تعليقي راح
اقول موقف غريب صار الي اليوم الصبح لمن قعدت من النوم فتحت الايباد بشكل
طبيعي لكن اتفاجئ انو اكو لعبتين موجودين بالايباد واني ممحملتهم واكو
صورة لأدت بقاشا واني صح اني اسوي اديت قاشا لكن انا مسويت هذا الادت شي
غريب وهذا الموقف تكرر

By Zayyasa.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun but sometimes freezes

The only reason why I didn’t give 5 stars is because the game froze twice right after I’d passed a level.

February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice job

Fun game just I wish there was another person to save

By Rocknrollcountrygal.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Heyday

Super fun and interesting 😉😉🙂😃

By jmrol.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is the cutest game ever bruu just download itttt

By GodDisciple..
January 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Anytime I press run it’s like YA OUTTA HERE (that

Please fix this glitch ok outfit I love y’all games and cartoon show… and fix the ads a little, and I would change this review
to a “FIVE STAR” review thanks for readin outfit7 ok please fix this

By MEGA AMONG US FAN!!.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
No way

This is a fun game but having adds everywhere is understandable because it’s free, the in app purchases are ok, But 99.99$ for a
skin is a big no no it would have been four stars but the adds bunked it down a star

By Toxic O.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good

This game seems good to download, but its a rip off of talking Tom gold run here are a few ways why

1. Free save me’s

In talking Tom gold run, you get a free save me only on paid characters, in talking Tom hero dash you don’t get a free save me
witch is stupid, but in this game you have to recuse

By toasyboy!.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good job but complaints

First they are to many ads I can’t even play the game second the chest take a long long long time to open third the armor takes
a ages to complete fourth too many coins to fix the city 😡😡😡😡

By hurt gg.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs something

This game is very fun 🤩 I like it but I already got everything so I’m just asking to add a update. Bye!

By $;;!.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I have to watch an ad every time I bump into somet

This game is really good but like I said earlier after watching that every time I bump into something and I don’t know but
it’s a really cool game and I don’t wanna make you guys sad so I still like it but I have to delete it I mean it’s cool well
that’s my reason because I r I gave it three stars i

By loopsi23.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The sorry message

I am so sorry it was my phone and all I needed to do was restart my phone so sorry about that.

By JBorr4.
May 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good game but to many ads

The game can get really fun a awesome its just the ads they can sometimes break the game and ads show up a lot making the game
hard to play because of all the ads glitching the game out

By Sonic perez.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Some bugs.

I like it but every time I go into the game it sends me back out which is very annoying. It’s also very glitchy.

By mrqzs3938763.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this plz!

When ever I go inside the game it kicks me out 😭 I love this game but I can’t play it.Fix it plz!

By shelby Sampson today.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Some weird/funny stuff

Ok, so I love this game so much or probably TOO much but there is some weird things in the game. 1: I don’t like where you have
to finish
islands with gems and money because sometimes it gets expensive and I don’t have a lot of money in the game sooooo yeah. 2: what
is it with human and raccoons??

By melanilovefunrun.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashes on me

The game keep crashing on me it doesn’t support my iPad mini 3 :( it was working well but it stopped working well

By k.vonn.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Why i never want to be a hero

So this game is good but having so Mitch bad guys is in the world is crazy😱😨 like and bad guys don’t have a boss so
that’s why I have a sus ment on hero’s and bad guy.

By neqton ramsey.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Good but in the game it does not get gems becuase it needs gems and anothers coins only gems in chest no in the game to fix this
and i will rate this 5 stars

By castneda.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is Angela

How do u get Angela??? I love her.....

By virex212.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
So

Soooooooo mad it didn’t save my moon stuff

By efiehrpiehpiefh.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm let’s talk about the eyes

Overall this game is fun but there is a glitch in one of the bad guys eyes. Sometimes when I play and I hit one of the bad guys,
there eyes are missing. I’m telling you it’s creepy. Please fix this glitch. I’ll give this game 3 stars

By gvvfghggnhgff.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Da ads

I know I know a lot of people are completely annoyed at the ads trust me I get it but they ain’t kidding this is a
Big issue man
I love talking best animal games of the year it’s like having your own child but this game is way to much full of ads

By A legend8.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Developer uh

Ok uhh please do something more add secret levels that you ahve to do something ramdom in the game not like quest or the city’s
add sec places sec heors it would make it more fun for me oh and add online mode whare you work to together to beet a boss please
add if you do add it i will play it more I

By ryan delg.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Why ads?

My two year old loves this game but how can he play without ads there isn’t even a option, very frustrating

By itcouldhappen21.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

But every time my son play it the game just cut off the sounds so I have to closed the app every time to get sounds but on the
game idk if I need to reinstalled it or something but another then that it is a pretty good game!

By zaddy28.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s always getting interrupted. I’m tired of all the ads. Get rid of all the ads 😩

By CamillasMommy.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total