Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game since it has beagles and I have a beagle in real life so it makes me feel like she is there in a game with me,I
love the details, but 9 DOLLARS A WEEK thatโ€™s just to much maybe 9 dollars a month but REALLY?!, but I still love the game

By hay hay urban air.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest funniest dog

I love the dog this dog is so cute and fluffy I donโ€™t know how heโ€™s so fluffy or anything like that but I cannot wait to play
with him more and have a good time

By meme mila.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Virtual dog

this App like having a pup ๐Ÿถ

By mariannah engelhardt.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I love but pls add

I love it ๐Ÿ˜ but the adds like boom ๐Ÿ’ฅ make it not very fun and there's no x!!!!! And why 9.99 weekly?!?!? For AR if AR was
free and there was an x on the adds anyways keep up the good work!!!! And also I have a dog his name is Buddy I love playing with
him and he's four years old he's very cute and y

By Ariyal aj name.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Why I want a better upgrade

Well the game is the best and I would give it five stars but it as so much ads that itโ€™s annoying me a lot. So pls remove the
ads ๐Ÿ™โ˜น๏ธ

By Almaz Games.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Tamadog!

First of all I love dogs second of all Tamadogs are so cute LOVE IT!

By Namelsnake.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but just one thing.

I would really love to give you five stars but there is many things you have to pay for. Again, other then this amazing game ๐Ÿ‘.
Still please fix this problem in any way you can.

By Kenzie LAmb.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
How does this work?

When Iโ€™m training the dog ๐Ÿ• and I say the word it acts like it did not hear me say the word please fix this.

By pupppy dog๐Ÿถ.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank goodness

I love this game and I canโ€™t stop playing it I canโ€™t wait to get my stars to play it

By Waylon's lily.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Adelie is my name

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

By Taking.it.easy.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
vip

i love it but vip annoying so 4 โญ๏ธbc vip and bc wen i play games scary music comes up so ya

By fhjgjlhf.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cute puppy

This game is like a virtaul puppy but in reality

By smashgamming.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I wish I can have vip so I can make my dog happy

By Reygamer#2.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it just..............'

'Love it but my dad wonโ€™t let me get show me your home thing I want it free because I really want him in my home please make it
free'

By Hamilton musical big fan.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tamadog'

'I really like the game but the VIP thing is kinda annoying and I would give it five stars but the ads! Itโ€™s like โ€œIโ€™m gonna
play a mini game tapโ€ VIP ad and itโ€™s $9.99 a week 5 weeks in a month and 12 months in a year that would be in about ONE year
$487 and say you did it for 4 years THA

By Collins T C.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Tamadog

I really like the game but the VIP thing is kinda annoying and I would give it five stars but the ads! It

By Collins T C.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Dogs are the best this game is about dogs and I love dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs (this writing is about dogs)
dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs dogs'

By fhc fhcg hgc,hjc,g,jgcuy ,.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop hating on the dog /game'

'Hey guys ive been playing this game for five years and i like it,ive seen some hate messeges its just a game where u take care of
a FREAKIN DOG.The creator sometimes goes through painful,heartbreaking stuff. You should be ashamed,ITS JUST A ITICCENT LITTLE DOG
PEOPLE (peo~ple) So im thinking that y

By johnsokr00.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok but I have to pay.??

This game is fun but I have to pay.So can you please take away
all the in-app purchases?

By 8000581.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok but I have to pay.๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ฐ'

'This game is fun but I have to pay.So can you please take away\nall the in-app purchases?'

By 8000581.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Si'

'Iโ€™m trying to make it home and si to the app'

By qweeqwee7.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
So cute

You should rip totally buy it it

By Kaitlyn??.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'All about this game'

'I love this game bikes it is somach fun for me...'

By dhdgbdbdhdhgdgdhd.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'So cute'

'You should rip totally buy it itโ€™s so cute Thereโ€™s four stars because I donโ€™t like the part where you have to pay but I
figured out how you wonโ€™t have to pay and itโ€™s adorable you get a puppy you getFood every time you level up itโ€™s the Yep
VIP food ๐Ÿคฉthat you get'

By Kaitlyn๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’–.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Janice is my day'

'I\'m so glad y\'all had made this game so far i want to play this one game every day I love it and it\'s so fun and I love it'

By JGP'sDaddy.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little frustrating'

'I love the game but it can be very frustrating from time to time'

By wolfieplayzyoshi.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love them dog'

'I love this game and itโ€™s so fun but I have a dog in real life and his name is Oakley I name my game dog Oakley to my last name
is Norrd and I named my game dog Oakley N short for Norrd but tam Dog itโ€™s so much fun fun fun you should really try it out even
my brother likes it so try it out it

By Brooklyn Xbox play.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puppy'

'My puppy is so cute and thank you for making my day'

By hansome guy d*ck.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Ugh

Every time I feed my dog it

By pvgkjfhdhfj.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please get back to this/Please no money'

'So when I watched the add it was just so cute I got the game and when I started playing it it said like money stuff 3 day free
then money and there was no X button so I deleted it but itโ€™s so cute please get back to this.Thank You\n\nSee you!(Luna Veliz)'

By kitty kittty kitty funneh.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ugh'

'Every time I feed my dog itโ€™s always showing ads that show me buy this buy that but itโ€™s a good game ๐Ÿ˜›great app'

By pvgkjfhdhfj.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tha best'

'Tamadog is the best dog in the world play now!'

By skejdjdejejd.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป'

'If you couldnโ€™t afford to buy a dog here is your free dog itโ€™s fun you can choose your gender of your dog and I am you can
name it and you can choose how it looks I just bought this game so I donโ€™t know too much about it but itโ€™s fun!.'

By v Br00.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN ???

If you couldn

By v Br00.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I love the game ๐Ÿ˜'

'I am in love with the game because you can have a virtual dog to play with and thanks to you that you made this game thank you
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ'

By D'n'AISPOWERFULL.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG I love the game ?

I am in love with the game because you can have a virtual dog to play with and thanks to you that you made this game thank you
???????????????

By D'n'AISPOWERFULL.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s so cute'

'Look at the dog the dog is so cute'

By laluiscasas3010.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Listen to Sidney D.ash sheโ€™s right pls'

By gbyg gy.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tamadog is awesome'

'I love tamadog I just donโ€™t like how everything is vip please change that'

By pika a.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like and dislike 1 thing'

'Thing I like and dislike about this game the first thing i dislike: I dislike the fact that you have to pay money to get AR
things I like: the dog is super cute i love it I just donโ€™t like how you have to pay money to be in the AR itโ€™s annoying'

By Dad*5.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This is a fun game you can play with the dog I donโ€™t like it I love it'

By Unicorn Fashoinista ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ‘ข.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love dogs and no buts about it'

By number 1 roblox fan girl.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read'

'I like this game but there\'s 1 thing I don\'t like I see some thing that says buy now on me screen and no x to get out of it'

By Unisarecool123.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix'

'In the title of the game it says ar dog but you have to pay for the ar so please make that part free Iโ€™m done with it popping
up in my face every time I log into the game.'

By wolfieloko.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I like Tamadog'

'The first time I got Tamadog, I didnโ€™t care about my dog (Whichโ€™s name is Lily). Then, the more I played, the more I started
to care. As you level up, you earn food, games, and money for the game. I really like Lily as a puppy because she looks so cute.
If you want the same, you can get potions

By Tarona46.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too many ads'

'This game is super great not even super great awesome but itโ€™s glitchy and too many ads like way too many ads but the thing is
I really like it and basically I want to play it by ear like two times a day because it glitches so much and every time I push it
it it loads and then it goes back to my

By $juhkyg6hth$.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I always wanted a dog and I get a virtual One!'

'To is is honestly the best dog game ever'

By dekumidoryiya.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty cute dog. One problemo.'

'Soooooo. The dog is cute but YOu HaVe To PaY FoR aR!?!?! CaNt Yu MaKe It FREE!?!?!?'

By layla the siwanator.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s good but not that good๐Ÿ˜”'

'Itโ€™s good but why do you have to be a VIP member just to go AR I just donโ€™t like that and why does voice command have to also
be VIP but the rest is awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By Lol5656.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is great and the dog is so cute. I love how you can name your dog a pick it to be lighter or darker. An you also get to
pick itโ€™s gender. I will recommend this game to all my friends.'

By Lovelyvillagers.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There is a big problem.....

So firstly I would like to say that I think this game is great for people who can actually afford the in app purchases. I got this
game for the virtual reality feature, and it turns out that I have to pay?!?! I canโ€™t afford the price, and like another
reviewer said, itโ€™s a lot of money for just one

By Makennshock.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
No contact

Iโ€™ve been playing this game and itโ€™s really fun but Iโ€™ve tried to get VIP,and it doesnโ€™t work it keeps the loading screen
but it never delivers on time

By mad at avakin.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but

I wish the take me to your world was free it seems like a waste of money so i had to delete it

By Underlove Dreamer.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not very good

This game is super nice but it should not cost money to play this game just like special game passes over all it is very good.

By rydicutd.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
So so ๐Ÿฅถ

So...itโ€™s a good game but something was off...it told me โ€œshow me around ur houseโ€ and then I saw it was actually MY house
and then I got creeped out...

By 263256.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Naps for game puppyโ€™s are soooo boring

All you can do is play with it & feed it & help it go potty๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข& when it takes naps it give you boring
games๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•BUT that
dosent mean that itโ€™s not soooooo CUT๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

By Ms.Feana.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs improvements

This is an awesome game and I love taking care of my dog! But you should know that you canโ€™t do the AR mode or voice commands
unless you pay $9.99 per week. I did the math and you would pay $486 a year! Who wants to do that! Anyway Iโ€™m here to tell you
that this game is fun without the AR mode. I th

By ggh43.
August 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total