TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it so much!!🥹

It is so cute I love how you get to have a boy or girl and name it I love to take care of her

By coconut Buddy.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Tamadog is the only dog game that I adore💕👌✌🏻

I love Tamadog so much,when I get board I just don’t like that they give you coins soooooooo easy 👎🏼 but besides that I
love it 🥰

By Tamadog FAN✅.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read 🥰😍😛.

It’s a great app it reminds me of how A dog is it reminds me how sweet they are and it’s just really fun to play and I love
how your dog it ages overtime and it’s just like a real dog.

By yiftygiydrugi.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game kensey

It is so cool but it has a lot of adds

By rfchkju.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best game ever

When I’m post this with you you better read it or else you should download this game it is so

By fyuhcrygh.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS SOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOD THIS IS SO GOOD

omg this is So so so good
I love this

By hnhyfmuyggkj.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Tamadog is the best

It is the best game ever!!! You have to play it, it is so so sooo fun!!!

By Night cookies.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Little notice

Hi so I have downloaded the game. I used to have it but I couldn’t use money on it cause I had none I was so young. So I was
wondering if you could tell me what happens in it cause I might download it again and I’m nice so I rated 5 stars please read
this
I can’t afford so want so tips

By harahusky.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awwsome

This game is so cool love it the dog is SO CUTEE my dogs name is suger I love this I know this is short but yeah

By lol dolls are my thing.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game BUT

This is the best game ever but you have to pay 8.99 a week to see the dog in real life but even if you don’t pay this game is
still great 👍

By Jordyn and Jaylyn.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Just so CUTE!

I love the dog so much that I decided to waste all my money for it, and it was worth it, and its SOOO FRICKIG CUTE

By:Victoria

Just so CUTE!

By scoobysnakster.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Why you should by This

Text cute and I had lots of activits

By 😄😃😃😆😆😁😀.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I lOVE THIS GAME

The dog is so cute and entertaining

By ChrisDaPiss.
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Only One Breed?

This game is ok. A few flaws. This game would be WAY BETTER if you added different breeds. Also 10 BUCKS A WEEK FOR AN EXPANSION
PASS!?! YOUR FRICKIN’ KIDDING ME!!! Please fix this, dude.

By supa toilet paper boy.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute puppies

The puppy is so cute I screamed and the games are so cute you should definitely download this

By djgorthrodhkdueot.
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Rr

Please make it all free I love the game

By ooooooooooooooowwwwwwoooooooo.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute and fluffy

The dogs are so cute and you can choose a dog there is a happy dog. Sad dog. Over happy dog. See it for yourself download it.

By so cute and fluffy omg.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Sadie’s life

Sadie is my new puppy and I think she’s a very good dog even though she peed on my aunties chair so I can relate to that but
other than that she is a very good dog but the game is awesome without this game I would have never met my new dog Sadie

By little french pizzas.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I wish I had a dog

I used to have a dog but it escaped the backyard and I never saw it again but this game still makes me fell still happy I might be
getting a puppy too

By Kirose12.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
my love game

it is the best app ever I love it so much and I will like some more Thank you

By Dennis

By cute nbgdg.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
This is good ish

I love my dog Tammy but take away when you have to give money we need it to stop it and change the rules

By Yoda princess.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
How I love Tamadog

I love Tamadog because you get to take care of little puppies!

By K@itlyn1234.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the cat better

Where it says take me to your world there’s no way to get off of it there’s not an x for it

By B & E & E.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I think this game will be fun

The reason I think it will be fun is it is about a dog and I love dogs and most of them love me

By tlaylah .w..
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVED IT!

This game was SOOO FUN! I had such a Fun time taking care of my TamaDog! I hope other people have fun playing it to!

By didney love!.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😗🥰😍🙃😊🙃

Hi 👋 I am Isabella. I love 💕 this game the dog is so so cute 🐶 you guys should get this game. Thank you for this game
guys 😘

By poop poop poop poop 💩.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game it’s the best ever

Lol ur game is like so cute I love the dog

By codyslayer16.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Ok…sooooooo, I usually don’t like dogs, but Tamadog, changed that! :D now I just got a new Chihuahua puppy! I’m so happy
this game was made! Whoever doesn’t like this game, is insane and needs brain meds :)

By KimmieDay.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but…

So I love this app so much but can you please take away the membership! It really annoys me because all the video is is some
person playing with the puppy on the AR. But do recommend this app though!

By 5678 star of the dragons.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so fun to play!!!!!!!

You get the feed the dog you get to choose the Dog And I love dogs it is so cute it’s so fun to play

By shaaine.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Make another game of this

If it is a cute app which I know it is cute, make a part 2 of this cute dog game

By mine and mine and craft.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love the game so much i made a YouTube video about it I need more updates please add a cross over with my singing monsters that
would be amazing and no VIP would also be amazing

By DaMorgue.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️☺️☺️☺️😍😍😍

I love the game so much my fav game in tamadog is the one when it’s
sick!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😻😻😻😻🥰🥰🥰🥰

By Kmj3112.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ur games!

I really love this game and I always play this in my garden ♥️

By apllee pie2012.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
omG!!!

So cute please update its so so so good for 3 year olds 😊

By cant tell my name..
August 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fine dude

Ok so I uploaded this game and I was REALLY happy about it.BUT it told me to buy new dresses and stuff.And it gives you too many
ad’s.Kinda boring sometimes.like it,but not LOVE it

By belly😎😎😎.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
amazing game

This game it’s like taking care of your own dog if you don’t have one but I do I think that girls and boys will like this game

By jennapaterikewicz.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Why do you have to pay for it?

Like I want to play the game but says I have to buy it just to get AR. But I don’t want AR i just want to play the game but when
I restart the game it lets me play so I’m ok 👍

By jft5000.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t go to camera

The game looks so cool but when I go to show the dog around my house on camera the game just go’s back to my mane screen and I
can’t do anything else.

By MAGGIE MAGPIE10.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Why

I don’t know why it says it’s an AR game but you have to pay for the AR it makes no sense if you say it’s an AR game it
should be free. But I still give it more than two stars because it’s fun I just really wanted to do AR

By Amoug sus sussy.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s kind of annoying

It’s good but it shows vip adds just to have access to all features to the game other then that it’s amazingly cute🥰

By •-•boba.
August 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total