Tamagotchi ON Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tamagotchi ON

by BANDAI Co.,.

Rating of Tamagotchi ON

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tamagotchi ON App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tamagotchi ON app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tamagotchi ON User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please don’t discontinue the app!

I love my ons and meets please don’t discontinue app it is the best part of game play <3

By crueltyfreepea.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

I love this game it’s the best game I ever played NO BAD COMMENTS ♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍

By beautybymonamarie.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

I actually can’t connect it to my tamagotchi cuz mine is the original kind but I love it, perfect app to meet people and
friends. Love this app!

By Emma dalema.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Please don’t discontinue service :(((((

The app makes the tamagotchi on a lot cooler! On the app, I can play extra mini games, transfer cool wallpapers, and I can see my
full family tree! Please don’t change it for the worse!!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭

By SupremeSad69.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
App is ending

I am sad the app is ending August 31. I will miss using this :( I love them

By kawaiidreamcatcher.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

I loved this app a lot. I’m sad that the app will no longer be available at the end of august 😭😞

By HamtaroLover431.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but ….

Every time I’m walking to the left near the tama ❤️ party button or just near it I acsidently hit even though I don’t want
to go there and there’s no way back so I think there should be a back button.

By Endermesays991.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazimg!

I don’t have tamagotchi on but I can say I have a new version of the tamagotchi ! Also this app is amazing

By good game plsy :3.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5

This game is a blast and this game is making me want to buy a tamagotchi

By bfnsz.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

When I try to marry in the app, it won't transfer to the tamagotchi device. This is extremely frustrating but other than that, I
enjoy the app.

By Madd_Awesome.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Blank Screen

It’s okay and all, all I get is a blank screen. It’s very frustrating. I want to use the app, but all that shows is a pink
screen.

By Lainey Cassels.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more things to do on here.

The app is great, I just wish there was more to it. Maybe more games to play on here so that I’m not downloading the game for
nothing. Yeah you can meet others tamas but it feels boring when you’re only able to play two Games.

By anon.Reviwer.
September 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs update

This app is good for earning Gotchi Points and mixing with other characters. But the loading time is rather long.

Would be great if there could be new additions of eligible NPC characters/ limited time characters.

By Eclipse0000.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total