Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tangle Master 3D

by Benan Dindar
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tangle Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tangle Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tangle Master 3D

Reviews: 173Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is so fun I say you need to get it right now it is hard but I love hard stuff so I recommend getting this game as soon
as you kan so so so fun

By 12345678910111175675aokay.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Difficult game, until you get the hang of it

I thought there were 180 games. Nope, I’m on level 201 and who knows when it’s done. Well the first 150 levels were just a
learning curve. Still once you have it figured out, it does begin to get a little bit boring. When it added the move bombs on
ropes, this added a new difficultly, but it’s been

By greenmind39.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So satisfying

This, 1010 and bubble witch are the only games that help my brain relax

By Zengrl30.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a Great Game

So I know it might be hard for other people at a high level but that’s kinda what every game does it makes it a higher
difficulty at a higher level. I like the game cause it is Simple and fun to me. Another thing I like about it is that there’s a
no adds option. But even know it costs money it’s wor

By this is boring. not fun.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Mad

game is awesome but paid to have the commercials taken off and they are still there it really pisses me off😒

By 2021 Angry.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
horrible

I get on the game and I play the me but then like 30 ads in one don’t buy

By pdf,cvdgdgydygd.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Tangleriftic!

I just got this game and I love it! Tests brain and helps with thinking!

By gacha life fan11.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this game

Blah Blah stupid game you wasted so much of my time nitvh

By Emma Ross 046🐧.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Tangle master 3D

I really love this game so much!! But it has to much ads!

By ThebiggamerDC.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

View hhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmsvfnjvewhfefyhs what’s hdsff sdf dgjnnhjbhbjj. Ok thanks for letting me know
thanks again for your me know when

By allstarlis.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
New “tangles” anytime soon?

After a short period of time, you’ve completed all the puzzles and end up doing the same ones over and over.

By rope tangles.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Really Good Game but some complaints about how man

This game is really addicting to me, but I have some complaints about the adds... I love this game and it is very fun to play, but
the problem is, is that I think that there are WAY too many adds and it’s REALLY annoying. I play this game a lot when I’m
bored, but it gets super frustrating when I fi

By Kiley The Only Losik.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

If you’re looking for a simple and easy game, this one is KNOT for you. I’ve been TIED up in this game for days and cannot put
it down. This game reminds me of a time I was tied up and left for dead in the woods by strangers and I had to learn to untie
knots on the spot. This is just a virtual stark

By yung_chungus23.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This game could have went far IF...

The numerous amount of ads displayed throughout the process of playing this game is absolutely absurd! This game could have went
so far and made the producer a good amount of income! The game WITHOUT the ads is actually really fun and simple!!

By tggvfebb.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

It’s the best ahhhhh the I LOVE IT WOOHOO

By hi hi hi hi nononl onononknon.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaydence+ Britni

I love the game it calms me down and also I like to untangle things but using it on my phone I like more that’s why I gave this
up a five star it deserves it

By kaydence+britni.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome 🤩

Love it that’s all I have to say!!

By 🐬🐳🐬🐳🐈🦌🐈🦌🐩.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game.

I love this game and hate the ads. If there were a set price for an ad-free version, I would pay it. Since I don't see that, the
game has been deleted.

By redwing7575.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

After 50+ years of untangling microphone cables this is pretty easy. I also suspect I’ve been solving the same puzzles over and
over. That’s ok. It occupies my mind and my time and distracts me from the reality right outside my door.

By 5 Watt Phil.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Trying to get to app support

Trying to participate in the tangle all the way - it keeps freezing up - have tried again: still freezes; can’t even complete a
single level. When you tap app support, it takes you to website fir more games. Highly frustrating

By angela72g.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I would pay like a dollar if they would get rid of the ads

By charliezmom2010.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a good app just a little boring!

By ❥𓆉.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitchy

This game is freaking awesome except for one thing. This game is really glitchy which I struggle with, thank you so much for
taking the time to create this game. It’s amazing and I greatly appreciate the time you took to let us make play this and the
work you put into it! I hope that this message ch

By hi dork.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun game I really like it

By Little JoJo Siwa.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Sandy

Sometimes the [email protected] string just won’t set down.

By cah boogah.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good a good game just turn on airplane mode

It honestly a really just realaxing and I guess fun game to play and as you’ll notice here most of the complaints or that there
are too much ads and I just simply turn on airplane mode and I play and it’s really fun like that it honestly is a very good
game and I recommend trying to turn off your Wi

By AlexisMm&m.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

I love this game. So addicting. I also am 73.
I have no problems with being rushed. I just stop playing. The game seems to adapt. Occasionally the ropes want to go there own
way, but it’s not bad. I think they just did an update, and now twice when I open the app I get a black screen. I was able to

By Zenobia in CA.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Jim

I don’t experience anything about this game that makes me calm. It can be frustrating, however, it is a brain challenge and I
enjoy playing it.

By Studly75.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
.

On the ads PLAY THE GAMES RIGHT ITS ANNOYING

By trapanese12.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

You should get this game it is called tangle master 3D it is so so fun.

By Madiosn depue.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good I guess

This game is really addictive but when you start to play it gets so laggy. So I am writing this review so I can let the craters
know and everyone else, I hope you read this before you get the game.

Thank you for reading 😁

By cando mando.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

Well I love this game but there are a lot of ads I have 148377 coins and I don’t know what to do with them they don’t tell me
what to do with them that’s why I’m a little confused why we have theCoins! Also sometimes I won’t touch one of the colors
and then it presses a different color and then I wi

By stdney mia gathercole.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
71

man if you 71 u shouldn’t be playing this game

By Tu1ipz.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice

It’s fun, I just recommend to play it with your data and WiFi turned off. Or else you’re in for 3 ads every level 😂

By swoosh321.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads.

I understand that you need the ads to generate revenue but I am getting 30 second ads after every single level. Too much. I have
to delete it. Love the actual game tho.

By ilovetennyshoes.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but 2 many ads

It’s a great game but there is to many ads but I just turn off my wifi to play without ads. Maybe all you saying to many ads you
should try Turing off wifi

By Farzan19.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is so good I hope you play it. I like mind teasers so this is a good mind teaser

By jjjjejjhvjgjg8g.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this advertisement app

Love watching all the ads to find out about new apps and games. There’s even a little Rope knot game that pops up every once in
a while.

By ahkkhk.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
TangleMast

I enjoy playing this game. However I have accumulated 96,294 coins. What can I do with them?

By ztyxcl.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun!

This app is so fun!it gets my brain thinking!If u download this app I promise u won’t be dissatisfied or disappointed.So many
fun levels to pass!

By #Alphaforlife🐺🐺🐺.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting!

Hi! I just wanted to say that I spend hours playing this game and you guys should download it. Great job to the developers!
However, to improve this game, can you not put ads on each level you miss or complete? Thanks in advance!

By arilauryn.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I loved it at first...

This game is fun and at first I’d get stumped occasionally and have to try the same puzzle a few times to get it right. Then
suddenly I never got stumped but I think that’s bcz the puzzles are repeating. I’m pretty sure every one that comes up now
I’ve seen before? And I have 60,000 coins but what

By PookieWonk.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game too much

I don’t know why but I love this.

By Bonehead1982.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

My mom loves this game so I got it and it’s so fun !!!!!!!!

By hiniub.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many advertisements

This game is so much fun. However, there are too many advertisements. You finish a puzzle and an ad, and so on and so on. Also my
phone gets very hot while I’m playing which means other things are going on so I’ve had to delete it. I hope you come out with
a better and less ads type of version.

By wladjcjenc.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Turn on airplane mode for no ads

IM 11 AND I HATE ADS. TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE AND ABSOLUTELY NO ADS IM THE KNEW 11 YEAR OLD ALBERT EINSTIEN. Thank me later <3

By Legitness Gaming YT.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Tangle master

I love this game so much best game ever made

By olivia and riley yay😁.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome entertaining

Literally have a blast with this game for hours and hours

By snowcowboy1.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game so much and it keeps me sayne when I go crazy sorry for such a short reviewing

By bairy blast.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds but love the game!

Too many adds but love the game!

By mom 456789.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fezzes and shuts down

I enjoy this game but it freezes up every other game and randomly shuts down. I ended up deleting it.

By ask fgbb.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy and basic

See the title. (Laggy and basic)

By Lilcupcake1057.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but too many ads

I didn’t dislike the game itself but there were WAY too many ads. I don’t mind one every now and then but there was one after
each and every puzzle. I deleted the app after 10 minutes because of that.

By NaJeGBG0307.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m being cheated.

The game is nice and all but it’s doing this weird cheating thing on extra prizes I could get and not giving me the chance to
tap it. The only other option is the smaller prize and I missed opening my first present and was forced to lose it because it
wouldn’t let me tap it.

By Ash not Catch'em.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun! But Ads are a Pain!

Decided to quit the game when I got tired of the ads.

By MsLark.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game... Just Way Too Many Ads!

I love this game so much, but as you keep playing more and more ads keep playing too. It’s a bit much, i’m pretty sure i
watched some bingo ad more than i actually got to play the game. I had to delete the app, but i’ll check in - in a few months to
see if the ads get fixed! I’m really sad because i

By addy goldfish.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok at first

I like the game but too many ads. Although I can close them , it’s annoying to have to before collecting win. I have collected
many points, but they’re only good for challenges. Also, all the points are the same for every game per level. I solve many way
under move count limitations, and think that

By lefthook56.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Easy

This game is fun at first but the levels are repetitive and don’t seem to increase in much difficulty. The same thing over and
over is just too easy.

By ptw75.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but......

This game is really fun to play but the only reason I got it was bc of the add it was stressing me out so much I had to get it
when I got it I realized that it was easy but there were a lot of adds too many like every 3 rounds there’s an add and it’s
annoying and it makes me not want to play it othe

By leah🤩🤩.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

As the title says, the game is fun. But there are too many ads. Furthermore, the ads last longer than each round. So the round may
take you ten seconds (or less) to solve. Then the ad will take twenty seconds. I play many games on iOS. This one has the most ads
I’ve come across.

By reyninblud.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it/deleted

Fun game. (And I don't play many) However, I deleted after 20 minutes. Constant ads

By Gilbyfc.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Half and half

This game is good. Now it does have A TON of adds and they are really annoying but it is so fun. It makes it seem so hard when it
is so easy. I have so many coins and it is so much fun. I think you should get it if you are ok with 2 ads on every level.

By MagickMommy.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are back

I paid to remove the ads a s they were gone for about a week but now they’re back

By Tiffann74.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Fun game for sure! BUT waaayyyyyy too many ads. There is a 30 sec add between each time you play. I found I was spending more time
watching ads then I was actually playing the game....

By blueticktock.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but...

Game is fun initially but gets boring. I got to level 300 and it’s no more challenging that level 50 was.

By jgaustin.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too. Many. Ads.

You can’t get into a rhythm because the game keeps interrupting you for yet another unskippable ad. The gameplay itself is fine,
but half your time is going to be spent watching ads.

By UsernamesAreAJoke.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring after a few tries

It’s the same thing over and over. First few times it’s fun but then you’re just doing the same tangles over and over. No
idea on what to use points on. Over it!

By Dreamweaver Concierge.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game... For A Little

This is definitely a fun game to start with. I like how it really makes you think. I also like that it has events every weekend to
participate in. However, after a bit (I’m on level 200 right now, but I noticed this way beforehand) they recycle the same
levels over and over again. It’s probably me d

By whaddddup_nikkki.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and addicting but...

Fun game, it makes you think but, there's way too many ads. I get the devs are trying to make money but every game you finish
you're hit with an ad

By THExDEVINExONE.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many redundant ads

Ads pop up for every advancement or failure. Very distracting and if I can skip the ad, I get another.

By Angie953401.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
IDK

TangleMaster is a great game it’s amazing ive been playing it for years but every single time I do a level a add pops up like
the levels even when you don’t pass the level a add has to come up and it’s so annoying please fix this guys I only need an
add if it’s like every 10 levels so I recommend th

By xgkdjgdgjdgjdjgdjtdvjcjgux.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Optional timer and a bug

Not calming when trying to beat the clock. Can you make the countdown optional?

Second, there is a REALLY annoying bug that won't let me place a rope.

By caudilet.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying😩

So let me start off by saying this game is... HORRIBLE!!!!! And here’s why, so I got this game a while ago and I started playing
it! At first I was like “this is kinda fun” but I was wrong it is NOT!!!! It gives me like 20,000 ads and it’s super
annoying! Also it said this game was relaxing and for

By youdonotneedtoknowmyname😝.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but ADS GALORE!

After every single level is an ad. I mean that’s just wrong.

By RickyD23.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not really relaxing

With so many add it not relaxing at all. Less add or remove add

By Beware999.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting but too many ads

I like the game and would keep it if there weren’t so darn many ads.

By Mami2101.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

Game is fun but SO MANY ADS (and they are not short). Some you have to watch to unlock a lock around ropes at certain levels. They
are excessive and do not make the game worth playing.

By AC19321868.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
im sorta sad rn

not really because of the game but im sorta sad rn and instead of being normal and venting to people i know im venting on a
review. anyways blah blah blah im way too jealous and not allowed to cry so anyways thanks for reading ig

By Heartthecat.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeat puzzles

Maybe it’s because there’s only so many ways to twist 4 ropes, but is there anyone else that feels like puzzles are being
repeated?

By Becca phd soon to be MD.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

The game is good but there's an add after every play. Also, the level of difficulty should be increase every time you win the
level.

By PoppyGlee.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
How to figure out how to get three tries,

Love the game but want let me do three tries, when I click on it it doesn’t do anything , can’t find out any information on
how to make it work, older people need more time, don’t let us have enough tries,sometimes hard to move the ropes

By anqiute lady.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I have been playing this game for a few hours and I already have problems. There are glitches, too many ads, and sometimes won't
let me place the ropes. Please reduce the ads and fix the bugs. I will re-download the game once you write back and I can confirm
there's no more problems. Other than that

By 🌊恵美梨🌊.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 15 levels

Pretty good game, especially if you pay to remove ads, but unfortunately there's only 15 levels. They just repeat them over and
over and over and over. I guess I’m dumb cuz it took me over 300 levels to realize this, but then I started screenshoting levels
and comparing them and sure enough... every

By desertrose0601.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
So close to a great game

I love this game...however, two main issues. The coins have little to no purpose once you have acquired all the extras. And the
levels are too repetitive, with the number of ropes in the levels, there should be endless combinations to play. I’ll hang on
to the app and hope that the developers relea

By Cfroosh.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
What are the coins for?

I liked the game and found myself turning it on throughout the day. I paid to remove the ads and highly recommend that tact if you
like playing. The ads disappear completely. Currently on level 417 (in about a week of playing) and I’m curious what the coins
are for besides extra moves? I currently h

By noelle91011.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

Do not put a finger that shows you where you should put the ropes

By Random Randal.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Commercial

I’ll pay if I must these ads are killing me

By Feelingclose.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue with Ads

Loved that it was a mind twisting game that I could play on side if my hubby. We may be a little competitive. 😉 But when
there is an ad for Sniper 3D, for 8+ minutes... I have to call it quits. I hope that the App Store gives you better ads in the
future. This one I was not willing to sit through

By reviewed and bored.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and addicting

3 stars because pattern continuously repeats

By Jaws242424.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but frequent repeat levels

Not sure if anyone noticed but every few levels has the same challenge. For me those ones get boring.

By Lindsaytummino.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

There is just way too many ads I don’t recommend it if you don’t have a lot of time

By Eli6373739.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game with annoying adds.

Interesting game.
I don’t maind an add from time to time. That’s too mutch.
Uninstalled.

By Lalo-uy.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but way TOO many ads

This is game is fun to play but there are way too many ads. This is free and their goal is to make money and that is
understandable but at least make the ads 15 seconds rather than 30 seconds or spread the ads out. I watch more ads than play the
game and am deleting the game.

By 45b.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Bored with it

I’m already bored with the game they need better levels more strings it gets repetitive after finishing the first few levels and
I paid $2.99 to remove the ads I expected more from the game

By proudgirl45.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads for days

It’s a lot of fun but goodness they have taken ads to a new level. Every other play you have another ad.

By Oz1023.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game, but...

Too many ads, and often hangs up at rewards selection box. Not worth the hassle to keep it.

By BJSV.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

This game is fun but has soooo many ads that is distracting....really takes away from enjoying the game...may even delete for this
reason...!!!

By Cotinpatch.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Advertising

I know most apps have a ton of advertising. But I just started this interesting game and every time I collect money it goes to a
super long Ad, so annoying, I just deleted it.

By byondlovly1.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost a great game

I am becoming addicted to this puzzle game and play it often just to relax. There are many complaints about the number of ads but
I find that depends on how one plays the game. If you want to play game after game after game you do expose yourself to many ads
that become annoying. But if you play the

By Morning100.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not just the normal amount of adds

It would be a good game but there is an astounding amount of adds when u try to play. Waaaaay more then just the usual annoying
adds. Other then that’s it’s actually pretty cool game. I ended up deleting it solely based on the amount of adds. Basically
every 20 seconds... VERY ANNOYING!

By wkabakamabska.
November 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total