Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tank Heroes

by Newborn Town
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tank Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tank Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tank Heroes

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tank heroes

This game is amazing because I love armored vehicles and I love Home animations and how they put faces on the tanks

By hjjgkdu.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hero tanks'

'Thumbs up! Find the right angles. Boom!'

By ???.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hero tanks'

'Thumbs up! Find the right angles. Boom!'

By ???.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hero tanks'

'Thumbs up! Find the right angles. Boom!'

By 🥙🍗🍖.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!!!!'

'Love this game!!! They should give us more points or bonuses, but overall its a good game'

By Blesiv is my dad.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can have fun without endless buying'

'This is a really fun tank game, and you can advance in it without buying constant upgrades for dollars. Lots of stuff to do.'

By n0llbot.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I JUST GOT IT'

'I just got it 5.50pm sat apr 11 is it like tank Stars you copycats'

By uhbouy.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'bad grapgich'

'grapich is very low 360 p run on iphone 6'

By mamad_rashvand.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tank Heroes'

'Great Game I enjoy it because it’s simple'

By nickersq.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'CCO ASB COOL'

'Great App Good to Blow Shit UP'

By CCO OG COOI.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'To easy'

'The game is to easy beisides that it’s good'

By bcjhkbcfileujcuildcbil.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Former Tank Commander'

'Let’s be clear, this isn’t a Tank game. It’s an Artillery game. Either way, this former TC loves it.'

By jimbo42701.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks good game'

'Ummm fix nothing no bad bugs I found'

By Ants_playgames.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I saw this game and thought I might be good and it was more than I expected this is way better than I thought'

By Kainoa.K.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun there is a copy you copy a game but th

'Your the best guy whoever made this game'

By sendtie.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More please'

'Great game!\nIs there a Tank Heroes 2'

By dairts.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Super cool and I just started so I don’t have anything so could you give me some cool tanks'

By jay_OD.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well made'

'It’s a good game to play to past time or get your thoughts out of your mind , if you haven’t tryed this game out you should
try it out !'

By big papw.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a Good tank game'

'I killed a tank with one shot!!'

By MisterGamerTea.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Play it every day and great stress relief'

By Gtown husla.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Two thumbs up'

'Super fun game! Lots of Ads but they are also optional to view. Overall, 9 out of 10 for me.'

By B1M1W.
October 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun Game, Good Graphics, Too Many Ads

This is for the free version of the “game”, which I put in quotes because while you can see that the potential for it to be a
game is there, the maker fell short when they turned it into an electronic billboard.

As a “game” it has good to great graphics and enough variables to hold interest. The g

By Snowshoe Cat.
November 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total