Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tank Stars

by Playgendary
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tank Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tank Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tank Stars

Reviews: 398Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cole

It’s fun but make it so you don’t have to buy anything

By coleyolly.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Its perfect but can be better

its so good and please make new tank and make a super moves for tanks for example after 5 round you we be aible to use super move
once.

By Ali757mohseni123.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Isaac

I'm not a big fan of the ads but I like that all the tanks except the ones that cost money

By Wjxiao1113.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s slow

On my iPad Air 1 iOS 12.4.8 the game is slow and keeps crashing and can’t play the game

By PaywandFreddy.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game the bestndhdjshshdksh

This fame is soooooo fun u should definitely get it

By 19472539264926492626592629463.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls read this

It’s a great game and all but when I play it alway puts a add on it to get a new tank and I once bought it but is there any way
to get rid of this purchase pls I really love this game but cant play because of this😭

By fffgitgfvgg.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game !

Yea a few glitches here and there,, but VERY ADDICTIVE and FUN !!

By Chefprov.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This game is very fun it has 4 different modes and is just very fun

By gdgihfvbjjjkkklllkkjfsadcsdc🏈.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Ok yes it’s super fun but I think it should have a few more game modes like levels perhaps and definitely should have some more
tanks
And you guys should have a custom tank option where you can win parts to use to basically make your own tank

By aaron the killer.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Feedback

Can you add more tank skins to the game

By shushshshshsh.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️!

Whoever made this game I love them their so good at making games!

By Wengina.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but some improvements

This game is incredibly fun but it would be even more fun if the tanks and their abilities had descriptions
Such as dps how special traits etc

By MysticRaider913.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo much fun but there are a few problems

First: STOP always pairing me with a Frost tank in online multiplayer. Its a death sentence, even if i am using the frost tank.

Second: frostbite is very unfair. It will instantly take 75% of health on any rank if not kill it. Also the freeze ability where
your opponent cant move should be tempora

By DrummerGirl423.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best shooting game ever!

As I played this game it seemed a bit nice it was so good I would give around of applause for it thank you for making this game I
will see you next time goodbye

By hdglotzer.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but weird

Ok today i was playing roblox with my cousin and then tank stars kept on saying the same notification over and over and over again
then i decided to delete the game and once i did that tank stars just turned black and didn’t delete so i turned my ipad off and
back on again and it was still black. So

By 😍😍😻HDR.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
The add

The game itself is awesome and I can’t get off of it but the add is 100% CAP

By Ryan/Pug Dude.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like your game bro

I had your game before it got glitched and it did not work I downloaded it now and it works and your game is really cool I love it
👍🏼👌🏼

By Kendralita.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It’s one of my best games to my opinion it has so many new tanks to battle with there are also lots of battling modes this is
why I have it 5 stars.

By sssssssssssss-32'k.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

It is a really amazing game just to many adds

February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

There are to many ads please get rid of them especially the ones that cover your screen

By happy boom time.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more

It’s a good game and all but I think there should be something more like a campaign so you don’t just have to play against the
computer.

By JohnnyDBawa.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
RN

Great stress reliever just good ol plain fun , enjoyable!!!

By BushLion65.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I need to load the current price though but lower you need to lower leg is your goals 10 15 019 Nana I don’t know but they still
need to lower the price on the college

By 6571kite.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My story

I love this game but I have spent about 10$ on this game and i accidentally uninstalled it and i installed it again and i lost all
of my progress and i restored purchases and nothing happens and i want to reload my previous data

By Jdbsudbeisisof soandbskskakwbd.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs updates or a sequel

Once upon a time I would have rated this game a 5 because it can be fun, but lack of updates has been frustrating. Don’t get me
wrong, it’s a fun game but It’s been over two years with no real update. It’s too easy to max out and obtain everything
and then there’s no challenge. I would beg the d

By zssimpson.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
More tanks please

So amazing! I can and will never run out of fun. I do kind of want the halloween themed one to be able to buy, but otherwise
👏👏👏. I would also like an update for different landscapes. Maybe add a choose your enemy type thing. Great job!!!

By Akkc4.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good game but...

This game is really good but please stop with the ads for the game that say new game modes that are not really there, also there
are way to many ads in the game.

By doby20034.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game spin off

I like this game because it’s a nice spin off of the original tank wars.

By person not 1080.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Like to wins

So good and god blَess "👋🏻"

By sadreaswq.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Im confused.

The reason I'm confused is because that every time i use hounds it always hurts me not the robot/human

By no gf ch J chh.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

Lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiii
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttt

By PTkidgamer.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, A Couple Problems

As far as games go, this one is pretty good. The combat is satisfying, and the gameplay has an aspect of strategy. However, there
are a couple of problems I have with the game and what I think could fix them.

Is it an intended mechanic that when your tank is of a higher level than an online opponen

By Epicboss3560.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game. Buuut....

It doesn’t appear to want to work on my phone (iPhone SE), it shows me the intro, I see a quick glims of a ad for the golden
missile launcher tank, then kicks me out. I tried to go in again it did the same thing, so I uninstalled the game and reinstalled
it and still didn’t work, please fix this, I

By warlordthe3rd.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bring pumpkin back

I never got to play his pumpkin before so please bring him back ❤️

By CandySwirlPopWowSoCool.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright It’s Review Time

So this game is similar to many other games out their it has micro transactions RNG systems and upgrade systems. What makes this
game stand out is the Gameplay there’s many tanks in this game that are actually unique in their own way and lots of cool
abilities. There’s a good bit of progression to d

By Carlitoswayspl Pixel gun fan.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Feeds the need to blow up someone else’s stuff lol

By woodzer67.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so good

My heart is on my phone I had all the tanks but I did not have the ones that cost real money if you can just make them normal
money like in the game I would be happy

By gtfedrgyhgvd.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Not too many updates

They need to add more tanks that aren’t just payed exclusives

By fe46jx.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game

I play this game everyday on the throne, the only thing that I would request is that the wait time for tournaments goes down. I
feel like playing this game in the evenings, but there’s no point cause you barely get any reward for doing 1v1 matches. And
half the time, when I try to watch a vid for a

By Dankn't.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love but

It is simple it is starting to crash on me and I just got it you think you can fix it for me this game helps me get my mind off
what happened to my grandpa. So yay if you can do it I would make me really happy.

By ☘️🐈🌲.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Really nice game sad to see so many adds in it know used to play it on my old android years ago got a newer I phone been playing
on it runs grate tho

By zippowoodlands.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Read dis

It’s a great game problem is that every time you open a chest it’s always upgrade cards and never gold fix this it will make
it more enjoyable and try to level out online fights

By minecraft god mode.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, fun 1 on 1 game for friends on one pho

This game is really fun, especially with friends in 1 on 1. They dev team doesn’t really update it much other than bug fixes but
I wish they would add more tanks and stuff. There used to be this frostbite attack that could insta kill which they nerfed and I
was a little sad but I understand that it

By Patinkin.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A-MAZE-ING

I dont have much to say because this app IS AWESOME GROWING UP I ADORED TANKS AND THERE SIZE SO THIS GAME WAS THE WAY TO GO!I
recommend this to ppl who like tanks!

By gdfgdfvdfv.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hax

I call hax on the toxic tank other than that gg

By DJ Mincrafter.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is one of the best tank games I’ve played it’s very simple and fun. There are multiple tanks to choose from and tons
of upgrades.
I do have one Issue though, sometimes when I’m in a match or if I just try to start one the game crashes, and I would very much
appreciate it if you fixed it. I

By BigPotato101.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a update

I like it but it needs a update and frostbite it just overpowered can you come up with more tanks like a Easter one and dupstep or
what ever it’s called and yeah that all I have to say please update the game. Here a edit I really want more tanks or something
maybe battle Royale??

By シcrimson_reaper シ.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads but good

This is very fun and I recommend playing this but there is a lot of ads. ):

By DIZZZERT.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Lack of tanks and design

Tank stars. A game where you can blow people up shoot lasers at them drop middles or bombs on etc etc. The game is fun but I feel
like there could be more. what do I mean by that you might ask? Well there aren’t a lot of tanks and the design on what they do
have is kinda boring like for specter you

By arson guy.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Whenever you use the lighting drone it glitches out plz fix

By djxae9.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update disaster

After game does its update , internet issues no connection! It’s ridiculous. As I’ve complained before- If I am the first to
shoot then when I’m shot I get more than half my life taken away even though I’m fully upgraded! WTH!! Can you please fix this
stupid issue.? Are you guys like monitoring me i

By Tedd-0.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good app

Why are this videos to watch I just want a game its have no videos so I want to play 😡 be better make a better game

By Stinky Cayden.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good just too many bugs

Pretty good game it just has a ton of bugs and that’s what kills the game sometimes

By Gonzawil44.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
its decent

the game is fun at times but when i enter multiplayer its just stupid how we have the overpowered boxes to drop instead of just
weaponry we already have i hate when someone traps me cuz they think theyre good with the frost tank when in reality there just
using an overpowered that requires no skill

By imrarted.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Like ads???

Game it self is a good game. I’ve deleted already because you spend more time watching ads than playing the game. If your phone
goes dark while in a battle, come back to an ad. Upgrade your tank, ad. After ever minute battle, 30 sec ad. If you want to spend
the $4 to go without ads, I think it’s gre

By noneed4u.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

I like the game, though it has an issue, it will work for 5 minutes and then it kicks me out. I have put hours of time in this
game and it doesn’t work. Playgendry, please read this message and fix my game!!!!!

By 4633Roger.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but

I analyze love this game but literally everyone I die in a game it says there is a new portal tank please remove from your ad or
even better put it in the game

By ThatDogBruno.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The most expensive tank isn’t the best tank

The game is a good game but the supposedly best tank in the game (the most expensive and last tank on the list) isn’t the best
tank, they all are pretty equal so you could have the default tank beat the most expensive tank in the game

By jsucbeiansbrd.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The game keeps closing on me

The game is awesome but, it keeps closing on me right before I select a game mode and it’s just really annoying so please try to
fix this bug.

By Ethan Paxson.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game bad matchmaking

I’m only giving this game three stars is because the game has terrible matchmaking like the only thing you could have a good
chance to win in is vs bot like it will put a noob up against a very high level person that just wrecks you in one hit so if you
like grinding for days on the vs bot thing get

By The27Gods.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but gets boring

This game is fun when you start and get to unlock new tanks but it starts getting boring after you’ve been in for a long time.
Versing AI is getting incredibly easy and pvp sometimes has very new players that usually quit. Adding more tanks and game modes
would attract more players and make the game

By TheGamerReviewingGames.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Scams

I bought a chest and It took my gems but did don’t get the chest plus the ads are unbearable after every game.

By coin master 101.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
WHAT

This game is entertains me I will give you that but out of no where I randomly ended up firing and no one had even hit me yet the
other payer was driving and somehow I died you need to fix that please

By TTnoodlesoup.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I want to like it but I can’t

OK I really like your game I really do but all the ads are horrible like you want to game you get a chest but you have to do an ad
for it. You also need a lot more tanks and I think the rewardShould be 500 coins this game needs a lot of help but I think it
would be a good time waster game

By hugsmuf.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems currently

Ok for 1. There is a bug that shows the opponent not even shooting at you and you just randomly die 2. Ads are getting more
annoying 3. Stop putting the promotion every time in my face once I get on or finish a match

By United [email protected] 0f @merica.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many bugs

It’s fun but it crashes WAY too many times! Fix this.

By TheUltimigmr.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I DIE AT OF NOWHERE

I like the game and stuff but WHEN IM playing a tornumnt and I’m low at of NOWHERE I die wth like how and it happens all the
time AND ITS GETTING ANNOYING SO please fix it

By demonkiller56.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Top text

This game has way too many full screen ads. It does it when navigating he menu, opening chests, and even during game play!
Seriously. If you’re in the middle of playing it will randomly put an ad in the middle of the game. If you’re playing online,
it will still put a full screen ad (which by they w

By TheDragonRobot.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
New tanks? Less Ads?

Waiting on some new tanks developer! Got any ready for a mew update? Where is the Halloween tank for me to purchase. As for the
ads, I was frustrated into buying the ad free version, and with that I turned of the ability for this app to use cellular data.
After doing this, I get to enjoy an ad fr

By cptnak49.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but the online PvP could use some work.

I have played this game for a very long time, and I think it is a fun game, no doubt. But, when I play online matches, they tend
to get very, glitchy. Sometimes they work fine, but when the enemy’s timer goes down for him to make his move, sometimes nothing
happened. It’s not my turn, nothing happen

By @/-ic.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Why!?

Amazing game but an ad in the middle of a Online PvP, now that is some kind of joke. Can you please not put ads in the middle of a
online PVP, I am also not fine with an advertisement after I decide to move, I am ok with ads in against CPU’s but not an online

By BestBryan123.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
My god the ads

Holy crap the amount of ads in this game are RIDICULOUS. I understand needing to play ads to earn money, but it’s just too much.
Start a battle, ad, battle ends, ad, watch an ad after every battle in order to get the free chest, watch an ad to get cards for
tank upgrades, etc. The last two are at le

By xbashpepsi.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Good, fun, pass time
Great toilet game
How about an update

By Tommy Cashen.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

The game is really great but the ads man...THERE ARE SO MANY almost as soon as the bot attacks and it is my turn, it’s a add, it
will always happen, and if I die I will watch a add to live again but when I try a add will appear and I can’t revive since it
will continue the count down, so the adds do

By asher is weird.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, way too many ads

As the title suggests, I really enjoy the game, but I’m kind of fed up with the ads. Almost everything I do they show an ad
before or after. Most of them you can skip after 5 seconds, but whenever there is a prize in it for you it is 30 seconds long.

By drjen6.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs and Glitches

This game is fun but has a few problems. For example, on the Abrams tank, I maxed out the vertical slam, but I am still able to
buy and receive upgrades for the vertical slam even though it useless and no longer can be upgraded. Another issue for the Abrams
tank and a few others is as i upgraded the

By GamerNate2001.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ad’s

There is so many add it unbelievable it’s a great game but playing online and being put into a patch with someone that has a
tank that takes all of your health in one shot is not fare at all if you fix the ad’s and better match making this game would be
a 5star game

By mustang_guy95.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The game doesn’t like me

The game won’t open for me it just keeps closing once it reaches the premium package in game ad

By yougamecrap.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
How to get rid of ad:

Turn off your WiFi or cellular. Enjoy!!

By Sina Haykun.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game to many ads

I got this game and it’s a good game but way to many ads and it brings the whole game down.

By ggjhbfthgt.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

I have gotten 4 adds ever battle, and I will not waste my money. So please fix that, but everything else is good. Also, I spent 20
gems to buy crates, and it said I got absolutely nothing and took away my gems and that’s it. I got no crates.

By carlos nelson.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game with some issues

The game glitches, meaning when I am PVP, sometime my tanks just explodes before the game begins. The Frost Tank can strike at
long ranges and freeze the opposition, however the victim lacks the range to strike back. That is not fun. Too many ads and the
lack of tanks is also an issue.

By mgv218.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Just too many ads.

I honestly love playing this game, but after coming back to it after a year or so, I’m starting to hate it. There is way too
many ads for anyone to have fun. There are even ads in online PvP, which was just a terrible idea. I would respect at least one ad
AFTER the game, but why during the game. Esp

By TheRealKreios.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

It’s a fun game and all, but there are so many ads. You start a game?ad. It’s your turn to attack? Ad. Fun game but they are
just using it as a way to make money through ads.

By Membersince'13.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but loaded to the brim with ads

I’ve probably played this game for a solid
year at this point, I had taken a long break because I just got bored of the game. Back a few months ago the game was a solid 4
stars for me, it was fun (when the AI wasn’t as skilled as professional players for the few times they were), it was mostly easy

By Gage The Comrade.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Has potential

This game is honestly great and fun to play, but the ads are a little (a lot) extreme. It has me questioning wether or not to keep
this app. I understand it’s free, but I mean come on! There’s plenty of free games I have that don’t come close to the
amount of advertising you’re bombarded with in thi

By kyrakiwi98.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok, but I would recommend it

The gameplay is great but it has some problems. On online pvp sometimes you just die immediately. Also in online pvp theres a slim
chance that the game just screws up completely. You press the shoot button but it doesn’t shoot and just sits there. There is
also WAY to many adds. Like plz don’t put a

By gokgdlhskgzkyskyxkyd.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads durning multiplayer

Everything else is ok about the game but why do i get adds during multiplayer? I dont think thats suppose to happen unless the
multiplayer system isn't real.

By antbocan.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more tanks

The game is great in all but when you only have a certain amount of tanks and you get them all it is all just leveling up from
there.

By bejebwkwnenejekej.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Holy F#€k! Wow‼️

Seriously guys !? An ad after every shot I take .?.? Hoping that’s a glitch , but also when ad runs and ends I hit x then it
shuffles through App Store and or to another ad ... I’ve only played for a short time and would not have reviewed this quickly
into playing game (maybe half dozen battles) but

By Vic42670.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m quitting

Thanks a lot tank stars! You ruined the game. Why in the heck would put ads in the middle of a battle?! That is literally the most
stupidest thing I’ve heard, I had lost so many battles because of the ads, first of all, after the ad is done, my whole audio
has gone completely silent, then after the

By RamenCollin.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads now :,(

So I had this game for a while and it was pretty cool but then I stopped playing for a while. Then I come back to play and there
is literally a bunch of ads now! Literally ads during the game when battling! There’s one before the game, during the game, and
after the game! What the heck happened?!

By Spot a dot.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game. But....

Love this game been playing it for a long time. But. When you are playing PVP (and sometimes have to so you can complete the daily
challenge). A beginner level tank on multiple occasions has KO’d my max level and fully upgraded tank. One shot! Makes
absolutely zero sense and makes you not want to p

By velociraptor_svt1.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads make it unplayable

Fun game but the ads are unbelievable. Literally ads between shots. It is ridiculous. Laughable even. Played one game and watched
between 8-10 ads

By TheGarfoose.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS

This game is fun but there is a lot and I mean a lot of ads sure you can pay money to remove all ads but really come on. Other
than the ads the game is pretty fun can use work though there’s always room for improvement.

By COOLER!!!!.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun but there are WAY TOO MANY ADS. There are even ads in between matches.

By Angel Lemus.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but some issues

the idea of the game is awesome and the only reason I gave it 3 stars is bc whenever I try to play it, the game crashes.to be more
specific when I press the play button it instantly crashes and I have good internet so idk why it does that

By Señor Error.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Y’all got a bug

Legendary chest be stuck.
Possibly from my lack of upgradeables, but i still need coins.

By banana_raptor.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix glitches and freeze ups!!

I really love this game. But it gets very frustrating when I can go through 5-6 matches with either me or my opponent being
kicked out before it begins OR the whole thing freezes and I have to back out. PLEASE work this out!

By rdocln.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
okok

this game has a stupid amount of ads. i get that you want to make revenue but having ads in the middle of online and offline
matches as well as before and after them is kind of ridiculous. please reduce how frequently ads appear.

By CheesyGamer64.
December 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total