Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tankr Realtime Battle

by Qingfeng Wu
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tankr Realtime Battle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tankr Realtime Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tankr Realtime Battle

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Over lord hp Mae 5000 I’m strong my tank damage 8848

By ciffford.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but could use work'

'Overall a good game has some challenge but the immortal tanks kinda are annoying but also I wish there was an online mode that
would make it more challenging and fun for me but overall a good game.'

By Hdhsnxnduss.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like it'

'The game honestly really fun. I love getting super big in chaos battles and slaying everyone,I don’t like the zombie part it is
kind boring.I like the wildness battles to, but chaos battles are better.'

By NgmnMom.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dis is bes'

'I’ve been playing for two hour! Brother like. Game cured my anxiety . Really recommend for dogs :)'

By Ryan Trayhan.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great tank battles'

'Great game but sometimes does not sync with other devices.'

By Fritz man.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Want to love this game, but.....'

'I just got this game and I really want to love it. The graphics are great,the control setup is great, but there is just one thing
that ticks me off! It’s the adds! Not the fact that you have them to start a game or to get open a chest that you earned! No! My
problem with the adds is that when I g

By Baron Von Gamer.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do you get this character??'

'I want the subscription character,That’s all. Have a nice day!'

By Bright Hero Akira.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting concept'

'It’s hella fun but I think there should be a ranked/ competitive mode with real players and ranks such as bronze,silver, gold
etc thanks for listening to my suggestion!'

By Bouldrboy.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST TANK GAME EVER'

'2 best game! And I’m not even a reviews guy! I’m a god at it!'

By idkwoskeodkrodkwoekdoekdoekdoe.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I love this game u must play it!!'

By pugiscool€13.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing but there is a spelling mistake'

'Hello I LOVE the game but I realized that the is a spelling mistake you spelled shield like sheild when it should be like shield.
If you could change that it would mean so much to me.'

By GamerTagNumber736.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bang bang'

'Rumble rumble rumble bang bang bang bang zooom. Yeah! Rumble rumble rumble bang bang bang bang zooom. Yeah! Rumble rumble
rumble bang bang bang bang zooom. Yeah! Rumble rumble rumble bang bang bang bang zooom. Yeah! Rumble rumble rumble bang bang
bang bang zooom. Yeah! Rumble rumble rumble ban

By EdD tHe MaDd.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Almost the bast game ever'

'This game is amazing, it has challenge, competition and everything else you can ever ask for!👍 I never write reviews, actually
this is my first one and I only did this because the game deserves more credit and players. I really like how they don’t just
ask for your money and make this game a m

By DbBeijing.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'希望可以綁定Facebook'

'我希望可以綁定Facebook讓我在其他手機裡也可以一起玩。\n希望官方可以把綁定帳號加進去。\n:)
'

By Tz-en Huang.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I love this so much please add People in the game'

By ThisgameisStu.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome'

'I have been playing all of those tank games and this is by far the best'

By yourdeadmf.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really good, but something might need a fix'

'Hello, Tankr.io is a really amazing game and I love it a lot, it has good controls weapons, skills , and upgrades that really
make the game fun, but 1 thing that bothers me a lot is when people “ revive “ they get a shield, which is good for them to
run if needed, but they can also kill people

By ninjashadowlucy.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This is such a challenging game but I won ONCE just ONCE😂😂😂😂😂😂I had this game for so long and I only won ONCE'

By hello fun time girl.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I just started playing and I already like it'

By nolo823.
May 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but as a couple of problems

The game is good but i have found a problem in the zombie mode. I am at level 19 in zombie mode and there are no zombies anywhere,
so I’m just sitting there waiting to see if they pop up but they don’t, so i got out of the game got back in and it was still
like that. Also in the upgrade section, nex

By zerocastle23570.
April 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I just want to say that I’m impressed with this game but it’s boring because there’s not much to do but it’s fun

By fgjfxvngzvvjf.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is ok

Nothing bad and nothing good. So there was this guy. He instant kill everyone! You should add a report option if someone’s
cheating! This only happens when your just freaking level 100! He was level 20 and I was level 19 and he had infinite health!
That’s why I want the report option! And you should

By mr thunderdogs.
October 5, 2019
3 out of 5
I would give it 5 stars but

I can not find any way to write company but this. After getting to lvl 5 it keeps giving me a video error and won’t let me play
adds to get chests ext. other than that I really like this game. Please help.

By 183)452728263.
September 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Bots?

So I am really enjoying this game so far, but one day my WiFi was down. I could still play when this happened, so I’m suspecting
that they use bots. Or maybe it’s just me, who knows?

By MadPleb.
July 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Why there cap lvl

Please explain me why there cap lvl

By Black Shiny.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Very Fun but very glitchy

This game is addictive and gun but very irritating. Often I open the game to show I have over 10K in rewards to get but the movie
I have to watch won't load. Says "The ad not ready yet, please wait a moment" which I do yet it never works. I can't progress
without these award points!

By IamLoveless.
May 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total