Tap Anime Color Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tap Anime Color

by Brilliant Games

Rating of Tap Anime Color

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tap Anime Color App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Anime Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tap Anime Color User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

Hi so I really love anime and this is the best app if u do I think you should get the app if you like anime!

By kittens 124.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love ANMIE

Love it. You have to go download this app it’s so fun

By anime_lover dnf bakudeku.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Anime coloring

Feel like you want to color? Want to have much fun? Want something anime? The download this game! It has so many anime pictures
and feels calming when coloring. If that’s what you’re looking for, then download this game!

By dhfuieowuwh.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star rate

Overall,this game is very amazing different sorts of anime collections that u can draw!Its honestly so far the best coloring app
I’ve used but I still like IBisPaint X

By 5 star rating🎊🎊🎊.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
This is a great game but so many ads

This is a great game but so many ads

By coyotelack.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so fun

It is so much fun finding the numbers and coloring stuff

By 😊♓️🫔.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game because I got anime and I love a

I love anime thank you who made this game

By nitmhh.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so so much fun Great for long car rides!

By HeatherLynn90.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I have played meany coloring games but none of them where like this. As a anime fan this game is perfect! Anime is the best play
this game and support this game. 🤩😁😍

By KaibaWins.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

I live this app it has the best anime things to color and it’s so cool although I like it but I don’t like how u need to watch
ads to do a color thing but otherwise it’s so cool!

By cocacola is tummy.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

Ok. But uhm. Let’s add more Fanart from anime. (Like hetalia)

By super annoyd.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Idea

I really love this app, I have gotten over 2000 likes in two days and I think it would be really cool to have the post area be
like instagram so people can comment and u can follow your fav people just an idea

By Freddy19472008.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

This game is amazing I really recommend it if you watch anime or want to watch anime

By anime_aiko.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this so much it helps me realax keep up the amazing work!

By alex_tiktoker.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It takes a while to color but its still fun and when the app came out i was freaking happy and i also like animie i love it so
much
And its a really goo app

By sabi villlalon.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

It is good but I wish they my hero acdamya and demon slaer lol 🎃 anyways you should get this app 😑. Thanks bye

By cat pumkin.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

this game is awesome and coolest game ever my sis loves the game so rate it 100/5

By Ahagamer.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Everything is great i just with there was more space in the Exhabition hall

By my.name.is.yuki.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s so amazing

I really love the drawing that it gives us and I like how it gives us hints for us and I think it’s really good btw.

By lillygg;).
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
prank your parants>:)

so i prank my mom that i draw the anime girl and she said OMG you are super good!

By this nikmnam is taken soory.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend for anime people

I recommend this game if your a anime lover, I love this game because you can color different anime characters and have many
categories to color. Definitely a 10/10!

By its_bebemia.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I really enjoy this app even with only having it for about 10 minutes but as a person who likes anime all the drawings are
amazing. It’s challenging and fun and if you like anime I definitely recommend.

By ellaellabest.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is cool

The game is so cute and cool you can with with out wi fi and you can play anytime

By f.t foxy.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good review

It’s a pretty good app but I wish that other anime characters like MHA or dangamrompa

By cherrybombon.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
great

nothing much to say. if you like anime and are super bored than this should be a match.

By i peed on a carpet.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gallery portion

Love this app/ game! I just wish there would be more room in the gallery.

By Angeltheangel2002.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I looooove this app

I love this app because I can send these pictures to my cousins

By i love roblox by Huthayfa.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an awesome game to play when your bored!

By snshxjsnskalzndbsks838.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game bro 😊

Idk what to put here but i love this game. its very fun and i like how i dont have to tap every pixel like any other one of these
ive seen. i like how even tho most are easy, there is still a struggle on finding some

By GayRatPiss.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s so fun and also I love anime and art. Both of my favorite things together

By Lilah Carmona.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Gaaanyu

I saw ganyu on game thumbnail so have to give it five stars

By sallyyyyyyyy:).
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

This app is really nice but it’s the smallest little things you can’t even see and you can find it but other than that the
game is fun.

By zeeyyyy.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good game to hard

Good game but to hard٫ for some of the pictures there will be an unnecessary number that is so small I can never find it.

By sdfghitrg.
May 20, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total