Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tap Anime Color

by Brilliant Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tap Anime Color by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Anime Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tap Anime Color

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love love LOVE

I was looking for an app to color anime on. I love the pictures! It’s a great app.

By ohmyemojis.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love this app so much. I totally think that you should get it. This app is AMAZING! You can see some of your Favorite anime
characters in this app. I love how cute the girls are!

By hdsh CD.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing! Some problems.

This game is amazing to listen to Spotify music while coloring! I would give this five stars except for a little problem... Some
others might not have this issue with the game but for some reason sometimes when I click a picture to color it loads half way and
says “A error has appeared, we are worki

By Adam9984.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
One problem

This is an ton of fun. But one problem I paid for ad free two times and I’m still getting ads

By Foxydemon.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
akaku⛓🛐🙏

hii i personally didnt really enjoy the game because i hate that it was so in detail i was only getting the app to color anime
people but i think it would work really well if you wanted to use this app for profile pictures or wallpapers.

By cloe🥶🥶🥶.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Anime painting

Wished more characters from different anime show

By jskeyblade.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By hedgdke.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was great'

'It was great one! Those pictures were cute and pretty.'

By Tinaasdddfgggh.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
??

I wish it had more male characters tho ??but i love this game so far ?.

By i love tacosss.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
??

I wish it had more male characters tho ??but i love this game so far ?.

By i love tacosss.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'I wish it had more male characters tho ??but i love this game so far ?.'

By i love tacosss.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'I wish it had more male characters tho ??but i love this game so far ?.'

By i love tacosss.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'🎃🎃'

'I wish it had more male characters tho ❤️but i love this game so far 😌.'

By i love tacosss.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of girls'

'Please get more cute anime guys! I love this game already, but as a girl it

By chlo.chi.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of girls

Please get more cute anime guys! I love this game already, but as a girl it

By chlo.chi.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of girls

Please get more cute anime guys! I love this game already, but as a girl it

By chlo.chi.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of girls'

'Please get more cute anime guys! I love this game already, but as a girl it

By chlo.chi.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of girls'

'Please get more cute anime guys! I love this game already, but as a girl it’d be nice to see more cute anime guys. Like Son
Goku, Luffy, Sebastian. 🤤🤤🤤I’d love to color Sebastian-sama from Black Butler.'

By chlo.chi.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, it’s really pretty'

'So far it’s really fun, just like any other color by number game, except I think it’s way prettier and there more effort. Luv
it keep up the good work'

By guyggvyvyvughghugh.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun butttttt....'

'The hardest thing is trying to figure out what to color on the smaller pieces because of the grey background. I would give this 5
stars if you changed the pattern to make it easier to see'

By vindication1013.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'A Generally Good App'

'I’ve been on a lot of coloring apps because I enjoy playing on them so much. I’ve seen some of the best and some of the
worst, and I’d say this one is pretty good. I love the aesthetic focus of the app, it certainly has tons of nice anime-styled
pictures to color. From what I’ve seen, you c

By ERAGON'S DRAGON.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'This coloring app is pretty good so far. There are a lot of anime pictures you can color. However most are really easy to
complete while others have moderate difficulty, adding some more detailed or difficult ones will add some variety. There are also
some pictures that don’t have anything to do

By NoNoNo1234NoNo.
August 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Tap Anime Color.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total