Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fabulous

This is one of the best apps I have seen and I do a lot of coloring since I am retired!

By alltodoaboutnothing.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the pictures

I absolutely do love and enjoy the pictures and the way the colors spray. Thoroughly enjoy .

By Chachagammie.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
App Rating

I just came across this coloring app last night, and I gave it 5 stars as there are very few ads, the pictures are wonderful, and
the colors bright and cheerful. If you enjoy coloring happy, bright pictures, then this is the app for you. WONDERFUL and
relaxing.

By NANNY GRIZZLY.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this app! It’s very relaxing plus I love the animated portraits. They are so cool and the colors are
beautiful!!! Keep up the good work

By Samantha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡¡¡¡¡.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Like the app

I do like this app, but have an issue with it. It does well for awhile, then I will pick a picture to do and the add comes up,
when it goes to open the picture closes the app. It’s annoying.. can you do something about that?

By Sadiebud.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this Paint Game, it’s better than playing word searches to decorate, the colors are vibrant and I especially love
mandalas and nature,

By maddypoop.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best coloring app

Tried lots of different ones this one it’s my favorite, pls don’t change it developers takes time to find a decent coloring
app, love it! Highly recommend!🥰

By Cubangirl:).
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank heavens for “Lite”

This was a real pleasure to play. I had been trying to use a couple of the other puzzles which kept freezing on me or at least
having to slam my finger on the puzzle pieces trying to get them to respond. I have given up on one and am very close to
eliminating a second. This will definitely be my

By UNsatisfied Cindy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!!

Super relaxing, I just don’t really like the anime stuff I’m seeing recently, but still amazing!

By Indiamuse01.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Tap color 100 % Fr33!

Wow! This is convenient and so vibrant! Like the daily pictures and the monthly seasonal are very cool to color:))

By aisha🌊.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
SOOOOOOOOO awesome and so relaxing

I can’t stop playing this game I got it last night and I love it! Nothing wrong in my eyes!

By kattissde plays.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

This is an excellent coloring app, the pictures are beautiful, and it works perfectly!

By Zaffra.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Tap coloring

I have many coloring apps on my phone. This coloring app is really relaxing and the textures are great. I love coloring different
pictures but my favorite is automobiles. Number two favorite is butterflies. I’m going to rate this app a 5 star.

By when0seeabigbooty.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

The best one I have found yet. Easy to use and very relaxing.

By Mandepants.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great coloring!'

'I

By connie from sd.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I\'ve used several different coloring apps & absolutely LOVE this one!'

By KimC725.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than most!'

'I

By Mimi29640.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tap Color Lite'

'This app is awesome. The pictures are incredible and the animated ones are amazing!! I love this app!!'

By ArmyLtWife.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Animations'

'Absolutely delightful. Very clever'

By demicam.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like'

'I like this app but I want holiday pictures too. Please add some!!'

By larrysusieq.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very relaxing .'

'I’ve been using coloring apps for years . I recently installed this one , and I’m very pleased . I do them every single
night, seriously . Calms me , lightens the load of each day . The pictures finish so nicely . You’ll be impressed with this app'

By 3clowns.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing'

'Each night I just do this to relax my mind and to be able to ease my mind be able to relax . Even though coloring is for kids
well guess what ? Im not a kid but I’m a kid at heart n also I don’t mind it’s something helps me feel right at ease .'

By amyjojo98.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best coloring app!'

'I would so Love if u guys would do some kinda special or something where u could get like 50% off on the subscription or
something like that! So far the best coloring app out there and I have seriously probably tried them all!'

By dawnlovesal.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the Best'

'I’ve tried several coloring books online and I really like this one. The drawings are nice especially the Mandellas'

By manfreddy1.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing?????'

'Fun and relaxing??????'

By 7822297348fhd sag jhdv.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱'

'Fun and relaxing🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱😎'

By 7822297348fhd sag jhdv.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing...'

'This is an amazing app it really helps take my mind off things, highly recommended'

By ??????.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing...'

'This is an amazing app it really helps take my mind off things, highly recommended'

By 𝐍𝐢𝐜𝗼𝐥𝐞.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it you

'Fascinating way the colors

By Arlington grandmother.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it you’ll love it'

'Fascinating way the colors “splash” when they are applied. Definitely enjoying your variety of pictures. Most enjoyable and
relaxing color app. Looking forward to doing lots more of this kind of coloring. Also appreciate the “ likes” ❤️to check
for each one done. Definitely like the ama

By Arlington grandmother.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'NICE!!!'

'The “special” category has some of the most beautiful pics I’ve ever colored on any other coloring app. This is
definitely one of the best coloring apps available. Great job. Please keep giving us new gorgeous pics to color everyday.'

By Kimba108.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% recommendations'

'??I absolutely love this app, I have only done one picture and it

By ??????!?!!.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% recommendations'

'♡︎I absolutely love this app, I have only done one picture and it’s amazing, the quality, textures, and shading are so
figurative, so anyone reading reviews to see if they should get the app, do it! I totally recommend it! It’s just such a good
app and I have seen a couple pictures on it th

By ??????!?!!.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pictures'

'Love doing these. Either they are getting smaller or my cataract surgery didn’t work. I prefer quality over quantity any day.
BT'

By aBed termite from the gray bag.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great app, love it. Thanks a lot.....'

By goodtimegirl6.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tap color lite'

'I rated this 5 because it is such an awesome app. The pictures are really nice and the animated pictures are just unbelievable.
This is by far the best coloring app. out there. Thanks for making such an enjoyable coloring experience!!'

By Grifm2787.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This is a beautiful way to paint/color. You don’t have to hunt around for the next color, it just pops up. \nThere are some
pictures I haven’t seen before on other painting sites. \nRefreshing and relaxing. I recommend it!'

By chilewave.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I love coloring this app it really relaxes me'

By My bulldogs.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing I have playing it for a while and I really like it the adds I don’t mind this game is amazing I recomened
it'

By dove 14.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring with Animation'

'To put it simply......I love Tap Color Lite! ??'

By Color'n Cal.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coloring with Animation'

'To put it simply......I love Tap Color Lite! 👍😍'

By Color'n Cal.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I LOVE THIS GAME GET IT read this'

'I really don’t like this game I LOVE IT I love all the animals I love this get it'

By i rate i five.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Very relaxing and easy to do ( but not to easy)!'

By Catlady38.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I love to color but this app is so much fun and I love how it’s animated!! Best coloring app I have found!!!'

By Blair37.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'Thank you for an awesome color app. I absolutely love the animated ones and the real life looking ones but I also love the
regular scenery, people etc as they are awesome pics also. Keep up the good work looking forward to thanksgiving and Christmas
pics as those are my two favorite holidays'

By She Boss.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Its a realy cool game the best game ever'

By fkrnfnjffn.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I just love it. No bugs no advertisements that’s takes forever and don’t let you play. Every pic is just amazing. And I love
the video that’s shows how I colored by end. Recommended !'

By 4829bfksbro2947.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT COLORING APP'

'Absolutely positively super great coloring app.....LOVE IT.?????'

By Shilo5525.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT COLORING APP'

'Absolutely positively super great coloring app.....LOVE IT.❤️💕❤️'

By Shilo5525.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I love this coloring book by number. Is nothing like the other ones. That I

By rican59.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tap a number

Where are the beautiful scenery pictures shown in your advertisement? Not interested in the grade school pictures.

By el el eck.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Tap color lite

Same exact pictures as tap color

By susan copple.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Animated Pictures

I love the application but I absolutely hate the force push of notifications.

By Tcgamer240.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

I love the pictures. I did one of the puzzle one that had 4 sections. It turned out great but the next day I got a notice from
Apple that I got charged for the puzzle pictures. Why?? I never signed up for a subscription. Nor did I agree to pay for any in
app purchases
Could you explain why I got c

By busterbrownlangston.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total