Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tap Color Lite- Coloring Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s amazing get it☘️✨💫

I love everything about it there’s barley any ads and it’s so fun get it

By 𝕲𝕽𝕬𝕮𝕰.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great coloring app

I love mandalas, and this app has a lot. I also am enjoying the fantasy pictures. All are challenging, but not impossible.

By Legendarygold.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

My favorite coloring app! Especially the animated!
Laura

By GwendolynFair.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best of the best

By farrrrrrr, the prettiest and fun-filled app for painting by numbers!!!

By Maquinitas.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome coloring app!!!!

Absolutely love the fact that, I can turn away for a second and not have to watch an AD just to start coloring again. There is a
wide range of pictures/colors to choose from. Absolutely great app!!! Highly recommend

By tgyrffeddrghh.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem

I like it but the only problem is it doesn’t want to let me download it without Apple ID

By gina alvarado.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoyable…..until

I really enjoy this app but when it starts delaying the exposure of colors I get frustrated with it. When that happens it
automatically jumps into an ad! Ugh! Why does it delay? Fix it. Thanks.

By slimmy.ma.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best coloring app EVER!

Only one I use now. So many different pictures and patterns and the animated pics are so much fun. Definitely worth the $50
yearly rate to have unlimited hints and to not have ads. You won’t be disappointed.

By Secret in Yakima.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best relaxing❤️

I just want to say this is very relaxing

May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
.amazing

So calming. Very responsive app.

By maamashmotek.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Color Tap Pro.

I got this game yesterday
And I been obsessed with the game lately
So far this is my favorite game

Thank you - person who made it

Thank me - love me

Aways rate you a 5!!!!!!!!!!

Bye have a nice day

By EW BW.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
The most coolest game ever

This game is sooooo cool I finished a drawing and it turned out sick! I recommend this game to everyone pls get this game its
awesom

By tinalover.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice coloring app.

I like everything about this coloring app.

By debbiemaye.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Tap a color reminder pop up

Love your app with this one exception. This pop up is driving me crazy. Will gladly give 5 stars for choice to remove this or just
delete it.

By suehilton.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

Love this app. It’s my favorite. Today I am having issues. When I click on a featured or video picture i see a black screen or
it shuts down. Keep up the good picture selection!

By kskd xkdbebajxmcmdksk.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
View ads for hints

I enjoy coloring these pictures and most are clear enough to complete without needing hints. How can I get more hints? I click to
watch video and at the end, I haven’t received any more points!

By peachydavin.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the pics

It’s so much fun. The shading and detail are wonderful. Would be great if there was a filter for complete vs incomplete
pictures.

By J C 0900.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I love this game! Awesome game! I used one of your paintings as my wallpaper! Cute! Get this app! Treated me good even when I
wasn’t a premium! This is a very nice app,like the creations! Would give 7 stars if I could!

By cherry blossem susu.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app.

This is so relaxing and fun. My 3 year old granddaughter loves painting with this app! I love the variety but most of all I love
the flowers.

By lynna1844.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever

This is the best app ever 🔥🔥🔥💯💯good does road trips 🔥🔥💯💯

By lupe42034.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great app!

Such a fun app. It’s fun to color the animated ones to watch them move at the finished picture. The only thing I can think of
that would improve this is music to go with it.

By hllwngrl.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
100% Recommend.

Great stress reliever, helps focus, as a designer it helps with color design too. I would recommend this to Pro’s and homebody
colorers.

By Rev.CChambers.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So Relaxing

Beautiful pic and incredibly relaxing as well as immediate gratification.

By Metalmorphoziz.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The only thing I would fix is making the highlighted part brighter and change colors for highlighted areas and more holiday
pictures Halloween thanksgiving Christmas but over all great app and more scenery nature ❤️❤️

By kelsey mathias.
September 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tap Color Pro color by number

I am so hungry and they won’t take my order I just wanted a pizza

By ❤️Lmb.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezing

I love this app. The only problem is that is freeze up ALOT. So frustrating

By kpheart.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes up

I have enjoyed the app a lot but my iPhone XR freezes up when I use this app. Can this be fixed on the development side?

By Teerbaker6.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

I love this app. I’ve used many coloring apps and this one would probably be my favorite except that it will freeze up my entire
phone every time I used it.

By Ljgshj.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it

I love this app but I was wondering how you get any extra hints. Started out with 3 now I’m down to 1. Will have to delete if I
need more hints

By calo5152.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Freeze

Love the pics to color, do many choices, I can’t get bored!!
However after 5 minutes of coloring the app starts freezing up, then my phone freezes and it gets frustrating 😞

By Angelanegra.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Update

Please add more fairy’s and gothic stuff!!!

By RochelleRayburn18.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Demoted app

The pics are of good quality. The problem is the field completion sparkle. Have suggested adding option to turn off but no
response in updates. Maybe will download again in future, or not.

By jbeaulieu12.
December 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total