Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TAP! DIG! MY MUSEUM!

by takuya ori
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TAP! DIG! MY MUSEUM! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TAP! DIG! MY MUSEUM! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TAP! DIG! MY MUSEUM!

Reviews: 259Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful App

The gameplay is fast paced and fun, and the ads are nicely spaced and not at all overpowering. Overall, this is a great
experience! Well done to the creators!

By CommanderGnome.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Everything flows consistently. The pricing is fair with the in-game currency, and has cute quirks and bonuses. Good game

By Panic! Brandon Urie.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Chill

Just a fun little game to pass the time. It’s perfect.

By FinderFees.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Spent hours, super fun

It’s an amazing game. I think they should stop at dinosaurs though and make human archaeology it would be super fun. Maybe a
second game for ancient excavations? Just an idea. Love game xx

By Bichael910361.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

actually a good time killing mobile game

By jaame7.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple, yet fun.

I really like this game. You dig for fossils to create whole dinosaur exhibits and build your museum. Brings out my inner nerd
🤓

By HalfPintHobbit.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely remarkable game!

I’ll keep playing this game, happily, until I reach its completion! It’s so easy to get lost in it, and I’m very excited to
continue on! Thank you for a nice, laidback game that doesn’t bombard you with ads. You pick when you want the ads, and the
rewards are always pretty useful! Keep it up, and th

By Clay Griep.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
More room please!

The only reason I even debated NOT giving this app 5 stars is because you don’t ever get enough space to display every Dino you
dig up. This is especially true now with the platinum dinosaurs. I really wish they gave us more space in our museums to show off
all the cool dinos we’ve found!
The game

By Thor908.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good!

This game is so good! Theres not too many adds so I'm happy to support it by watching a few, I never have to pause like other
games like this, and even the parts that are annoying (like the three layers) are not that bad!

By archaeopterxxxxxxx.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so good

This game is so fun it will keep you busy for hours

By Lhoppe35.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My inner Dino nerd is happy

This is just huge dumps of serotonin. Already got my Ankylosaurus ❤️

By Prince Aiden.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Way To Pass Time

I downloaded the game out of a urge to do something while laying in bed. I spent less then 10 mins in the game when I released
that I was completely absorbed into the game. Its super fun and satisfying as you dig for diffrent fossils and build up your
Dinosaur collection!

By Musix Addict.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A hidden gem!

You NEED to play this game.

This game is stellar, and easily the best incremental game I’ve ever played. There are ads (as with any other free game) but
they are infrequent and usually skippable in 5 seconds. Even still, I love this game enough that I went ahead and paid to remove
ads. I can’t sing

By Marius' Mike.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good time

It’s a good game, and I had a nice time playing it.

By peckled.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game!!!

I love this GAME!!!! I’ve unlocked every dinosaur! Have all the coin you could ever need! And I still crave more!!! I love the
models and the animations for everything. This game is so much fun and so addictive! I can not wait for another update. Please let
the next update be soon and huge to fill m

By Chlumber.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

I like it cause they don't push adds down your throat and you don't have to pay to have fun advancement.

By Gypsinyn.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

The art is nice and charming and digging is new every time

By Deinesaurus.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute, simple, fun!

This game is super simple but super fun. I’m usually not much for the “build your own ____” games because they don’t hold
my attention or they overwhelm me with all the upkeep. Not so with this game :) love it

By nebulpusnerd.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
addictive game

in all honesty i get bored of game’s quick and this game is very entertaining and because it’s kind of a tapping game it’s
very good for me to i really like this game:)

By J,S,JH,RM,JM,V,JK.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth a look

Nice game to play while you’re hangin out

By 998k.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game every

This game has realistic skeletons the dinosaurs an the dinosaur mining technique is really difficult, which means it needs
strategy and makes this game really fun, I hope that there are more dinosaurs in the future and possibly some more carnivores!
Overall best mobile game ever!

By pickle run 4 u.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So good I wrote a review

I have never ever written a review of an app before, and I’m writing this one to simply express how much I love this game. The
game mechanics are simple and intuitive, there is no perceivable lag, and the design of the dinosaurs is fantastic. Maybe it’s
because I used to be a dinosaur kid when I was

By snoman42.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun, and practically adless!

This is a super fun game, and I’m not even sure what genre it should be! Part clicker, part idle, part puzzler, but all fun! And
the best part? The ads are few and far between, and completely unnecessary for the actual playing of the game. I hope the
developers know they have created a true masterpi

By Starfiere.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best free game ever

I have never written a review for an app but this game deserves it. I’ve played it for the longest I’ve ever played a phone
game. It is educational, good looking, fun, relaxing, and exactly my speed. It’s not one of those free games that’s fun for
the first 2 hours of gameplay before you have to pon

By bugslyf3.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
When

Love this game. I have all 75 dinos now. When is the new update??? I cant wait. Lol

By Ellisfrog.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

When is the next update? I’m on floor four but it doesn’t let me buy the left side of that floor.

By k-rocas.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A Fun and Truly Idle Game

There's not a lot of gimmicks at work here, just a straightforward game about digging up ancient fossils and bones and designing
your own museum to display them in! l

By practicedApathy.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend Playing

I just got this game today and I am a buys person but I still get time throughout my busy day to play the game it is not that
addictive but I love playing it and it is just an amazing game and they did a great job with there pixelated graphics and how the
game is set up that is why i give them a 5 s

By yeperdootol.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! 10/10

I was searching for a good mobile game and this is it! It’s very simple and very addicting. I also like guessing what the
dinosaur is before finished (looking at the name letters and the dinosaur skeleton.) The best thing, it doesn’t throw 1000 ads
in your face. 10/10 recommend

By i dont like this game....
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun!

Super fun game to play while looking so pass by a bit of time. Simple, but pleasing.

By jdepros97.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Little things

Ive only been playing game for probably about 3 hours total and like we 😊

By From the one.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The museum should not only have dinosaur fossils!

Games is a good one, but I would like to make a suggestion that museums should not only have dinosaur fossils, but can have art
paintings, saber-toothed tiger fossils, mammoth fossils and other prehistoric creatures fossils.

By Diazlele.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads tho...

I’ve only had this a few days and it was pretty fun but now it’s kind of annoying that watching the ads isn’t giving me the
bus bonuses anymore. So that’s a bummer. Hopefully it gets fixed because that’s the best way to make a ton of money quickly.
Dunno. Other than that it’s pretty fun.

By RobynFrench.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

I was looking for a game that was entertaining but not overly complex. So far this game fits the bill, fun, entertaining, simple
and easy to put down when needed.

By SleepyE75.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game with little adds

The only times I have gotten a add is when I used it to get something

By sam16874.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A lovely casual game

I love casual pixel games and this one is just so cute and casual AND easy! I enjoy how simple it is and I can keep playing and
playing without LP or timed tasks, its all just right there to play however fast or slow you want. It was actually recommended to
me based on previous games Ive played and

By StarSpangledAce.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Gameplay is fun and addicting

I will say I do like collecting bones from digging and the upgrades are fun especially when it comes to more money and customers.
Fun game all round

By boneatron.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

I love this game so much! I’ve always like dinosaurs and museums and this little game is perfect for breaks in between school
and work! Definitely recommend ♡´・ᴗ・`♡

By N Rouswell.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and awesome game

I played it since I was looking for game and this game, is the best because it barely gives you an ad and when it does it only
takes 3 sec, and you don’t really have to ptw so for that reason it’s good.

By Clasher_Robot.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Quick fun

Nice to play for a few minutes and get a sense of reward

By upsettispaghetii.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Great way to pass the time. The game doesn’t bombard you with ads. I got maybe 3 in a 30 minute heavy play session. I enjoyed it
enough to pay the $6 for the starter pack that rewards in game items, premium currency, and NO ADS! And for paying for no ads, you
can automatically claim the rewards from

By Shin Malfur.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
mmm

THIS GAME IS TAKING OVER MY LIFE SOMEONE HELP ME I KICKED THE BOTTLE JUST TO REPLACE IT WITH THE BEST MUSEUM EVER

By Sydney Camell.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile game ever

You can trust me when saying this because I’ve spent 50 hours playing the game it kind of just pulls you into this world but it
doesn’t really give you any story but with the cute animations and simple instruction make the game really fun experience and
unlike a lot of the big games like clash of cl

By stdfugiggiivcuyfu.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I have 45 hours in a mobile game and it’s making me question my identity. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Ddcmama.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best museum game!

Recently made this game a five out of five stars it’s because this game is really fun and I you play this game like almost all
the time on my weekends and on my off time and you get to see every single parcel of dinosaurs that lives like around 12 billion
years ago and if you little kid and you love

By Jet0014.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The time is lost

I’ve always wanted to play a game with regards to architecture and museum . It has brought me back life from the end

By thnnllo.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to get this

Before I had this app, I was 600 pounds living on the streets with 3 kids and 2 step kids. I had a unibrow also. Then, this app
change me. I work on Wallstreet, I’m happily married, and all my kids are in an adoption center, also I lost 550 pounds and I am
skinny. I still have a unibrow.

By unibro272782.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Would Recommend

One of my friends introduced this game to me and I love digging for the different Dino bones!! A really good and calming game!!

By Brainiac410.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliantly fun and unique

This game is for anyone and everyone who loves anything 8-bit, calming and archeological.
Inventive, challenging but entertaining, this is a perfecting stimulating casual that'll keep you busy for as long as you'd like!

By ggcholula.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
My Museum, good but needs help before I delete it

Love the game but their isn’t enough displays for even the current amount of fossils completed... also still having trouble
customizing layouts. Maybe make it so anyone could add on more rooms and add their own layout to expand their museum to fit all
the extra fossils displays.

By Lord Jason.
April 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome honestly..... BUUUUUUUT

...... coins arent collected while you're not on the app. Mining for bones cost a lot so why not idle collect coins. I even bought
the little robot( which i thought was its function) but it only collects while you're in game. Which it also does a crappy job of.
To be honest, idle collecting is the o

By HonestWilly.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute game with passion behind it! But crashes ofte

It’s nice to see an app like this on the store that isn’t gimmicky or a knock off of different games! As a dinosaur kid grown
up I appreciate the detail and effort the developers made into making this an enjoyable game!
The only reason I don’t give it five stars is because the game crashes and you

By Kristycollie.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s an awesome game, but the amount of ads you have to watch just to get through is nauseating . Without watching them ,
you’re forced to wait for enough money to roll in or use real money . It also costs a lot to dig for fossils so if you don’t
get anything , you don’t make anything for it . Other

By Sarabxo.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun until you’re forced to watch ads

I honestly didn’t expect to have so much fun with this game! I downloaded it out of boredom while browsing the App Store and
ended up quickly becoming addicted. I’ve been enjoying it up until it got to point where it started to cost more coins to go to
new sites. Digging also becomes harder the more

By Aubreechan.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Charge you more than the suggested amount

So I purchased several $0.99 packs but ended up being charged $1.09 several times. The game also crashes like 5 out of 10 times
when opening.

By LizNguyen1404.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game... but it has become buggy...

I absolutely love digging into this game... it so chill to just pass the time, but it has become buggy to the point that it’s
borderline unplayable. It just quits in the middle of clicking on different actions and then when it restarts, you have less money
than You did before. Easily a 5 star game i

By GummoGod.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Limitations

I enjoy the game. There are problems with the game launching most times I attempt it—black screen appears no logo then it shuts
down. I’ve Built to the 3rd floor & there’s a lock. Not sure what it means but it says next update. When will that be?

By Flamekat23.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Starts off slow and only gets to play

I really like the concept of this game and would probably enjoy the gameplay more if it didn’t require me to watch an ad less
than every 10 seconds. Of course you don’t “have” to but you can either watch an ad to continue playing what would otherwise
be an addictive game or you can put the phone dow

By falalala346.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Couldve been great

It was SOOOO good i was hooked, addicted! And it was one of my favorite games EVER i loved it so much but later on i started
having this glitch/bug thing where the dinosaurs in my museum would switch, or disapear.

By fbfgfhfhu.
January 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total