Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tap Galaxy!

by Ziliang Wang
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tap Galaxy! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Galaxy! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tap Galaxy!

Reviews: 111Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'If anyone sees this there is a glitch to get any item and first you have to turn of WiFi and cellular data then press on any
meteor and then press x then you will get the item without an ad'

By yo boi aqua sssnake.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'This is a great game but I get too many ads and it’s getting annoying I hope you guys reduce the ads bc I think other people
are mad bc of this.'

By Faze xx to cool.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG So COOl'

'This is this is the bEST GAME I LOVE THIS 10/10 would recommend'

By eeellliiijjjaaahhh.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s just the one ad'

'The music is too loud on the ad I’m at half volume and the music'

By jarotel.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This game is so cool you get to to put together planets it is soooooooo cool you should really get it you level up to new planets
that get cooler and cooler!!!!! GET IT!!!!'

By xbdhdhdhdhdhx.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'First I’d like to point out that there are a lot of adds and there’s a glitch that when an add is playing the screen suddenly
blacks out and it’s very frustrating because I have to always reset the app and it only affects adds😤but it is also very fun
and I like it.[:|'

By Chunkycat.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for this app'

'Thank y’all for the good idea'

By Blondie5012.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Its a super good game but its just so so so many ads i dont know why but for everything you need ads'

By thw splatoon player.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is EPIC'

'I love it so much. I’m on my third solar system and I love how there are 3 stars orbiting each other. Very unrealistic but
still very cool. I’d recommend this game.'

By ZypherE6.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its a Good game'

'Its a pretty good game but the bad part is to many ads ik u guys make money off games hut plz put less ads thank you!!'

By Crazyhacktzz.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ejekekrjejeh'

'Bdhejejfuxjxjzhzuxududuu it’s a good game my ffyudcg'

By tihdhdofkdjdhdbxjxosnfhfpdnfu.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'i love the game when i downloaded it was like a story,it also help you learn about the planets and the galexy!i love this game'

By c-+b).
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah'

'I love the game because it takes my mind off and is so addicting! I just wish there weren\'t ads or else it would be the perfect
game for me and others probably'

By 11052heyyyy.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Create'

'Create more and new crazy planets'

By galxay j🌌🎆🌠.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I love this game I’m gonna give it a 5 stars'

By Lilshadow11.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'It has the sun solar system everything'

By BuilderNooobs.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall good game so far'

'I just started playing and it’s going good so far I’d recommend it'

By Ez gg no re.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'It’s like building your own universe'

By yaydood.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game that you should try'

'You can play this with Out any Internet and it’s free'

By SisTiger123.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever that you can play'

'Best game ever that you can play you should check it out because it is really good and you know this is one of the best
games\n😄😄😄'

By nananJNJa.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s A Cool Game'

'I really enjoy space, so to have a game that takes its time making Th galaxy in a smooth pace makes it great to play💯'

By LordBugz.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tap galaxy'

'This game is really fun to playYou can make your own universe it’s really good and if you love space then play this game'

By pear and Annoying orange.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear galaxy tap'

'Hi Creator I’m 7 and I love your game I’m only a newbie'

By America acc chinahermosa21.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s good it just takes too long if you don’t have enough time but if u have nothing else to do then it’s a good game to
pass by time'

By JMRMex.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a really fun game you learn a lot about it'

By monk3324.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'REALLY GOOD!'

'ITs SO AWSOMe I COUld GO TO sPACE!'

By natalia branch.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is a grate game you should download it.'

By tyrefdg.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Facts'

'Maybe they could put facts about the universe in the bottom'

By breakbones21.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love it you can make things I love this one'

By tbahi.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I went to k AND THEN A MILLION I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT :0'

By gnjhhjjjjjkloppppppoooa.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It starts off pretty easy and if you watch some ads for bonuses it goes really fast and then it kinda slows down and kicks back
up again, I just started to play and I am already almost to the black hole!'

By hsbejxjansfbxn.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s a very fun game and is passes time very quickly'

By Dennis is a G.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Addicting game but would like to be able to turn off vibration when tapping on screen.'

By zFRENZYz.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app very satisfying'

'This game is super fun but it can get boring by playing to much'

By farm with cool farmers.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Such a cool game'

'I love this game because it has stuff to do with astronomy. I think that this game is something I would recommend for people who
love idle games.'

By Jordan080108.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is so cool I can play it all day'

By Sunshine 5278.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'ok so i completed the game and it is really fun i like how we get to see the inside of the planets and how i grew other than
slowly placing things bit by bit but after i completed the last one it brought me to the solar system that we are in but for the
sun it says orange sun and there are no image

By Ev da Bean.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'TTV_AARON23'

'I like this game because it’s fun relaxing and satisfying'

By TTV_AARON23.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'But at-least add no ads for 24 hours'

By BOIYOUSUCK.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'You need some things to do or put in a minigame a

'At a screen all day after than that I like makeing a sun like you got some good details it’s a good game.'

By deathx1231.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you guys for this game'

'I’m obsessed with the game I love it'

By TBNRFRAGS321093.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good this game is'

'This game is easy it’s fun it’s such a good game I recommend it to everyone'

By leothelion102010.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fifth galaxy is completely broken'

'Great hame just needs some bug fixes also make ads optional'

By SansDragon10980.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'It is so freaking cool!!!! So many places and I have even got the crown!!!!! Plz make more updates!!!'

By Cooman34.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super addicting'

'Boy this is satisfying dang download it my universe boy'

By Lolthinh.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love but there’s a lot of adds'

By happyfart22.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'How much I love tap galaxy'

'Tap galaxy is the best game I have ever played on anything but it kicks me out a lot but other than that I love it'

By Hermione is loading.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Red sun problem'

'When I got to the red sun part a can’t buy the red sun so please make sure to fix that I really like this game it’s after the
Orin by the way.'

By Mininova1234.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really fun game when you under stand'

By aasidhbxiurr.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read'

'best game ever doanload for free'

By jdjdbdsh.
August 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Tap Galaxy!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total