Tap Music 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tap Music 3D

by Eyugame Network Technology Co.,

Rating of Tap Music 3D

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tap Music 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Music 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tap Music 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game but I hate all the ads it’s cool if u need the ads so u can make your money but can ya cut back on some of the
ads it will make the game more fun that way in my opinion

By mammas27.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

The game is perfect as how it is but a search bar would be so good and songs like Merry go round of life by Howls moving castle
would be so cool

By AaronDc..
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Tr

I love this game and my cuz told me to download it

By do_man.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Hiii

I live this game! It is so fun to play it has only been 2 days and I am already addicted to it. You should definitely get this
game!

By lexi4u81.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding!

I really love this game, it gives me one heck of a challenge but fun to. And there’s not very many adds so it makes this game
10x more fun. And you get many selections of songs!

By tappy yoka bees.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
You can play your favorite songs 🤩🤩🤩

When i donload it i played fanded its so cool (warning this is just a short writing)

By margot im just a kid.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
WHERE LOONA AT?

y’all need to add Loona songs please and of course Stayc songs thank you🫶🏼🫶🏼🫶🏼

By jasminelovezz.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Very amazing game

Superrrrrrr amazing Download Tap Music 3D and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ... New 3D! Original and pop music
rhythm game, come and find more~.

By Bandzo20.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

truly love this game! As a kpop stan they have so many kpop songs and its so fun to play it. definitely recommended

By sfafafsgsggsgsg.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Add songs

I absolutely love this game I’ll be on it for hours… but I would love if they added Heat Waves by Glass animals and more top
hits

By Love hurts March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the song

This is the best game it’s easy quick and has good taste in music I play it everyday

By Woewwwwwwww.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
love

i love it because of the tap tap.

By desennnnn.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love This Game!!!

I can’t put it down. I’m in my fifty’s and this is actually very good for us old ones! Lol. Great for hand eye coordination
as well as moving the dexterity in your hands.

Thank you so much!!!

By tennisluvr32.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but it lags

I love this app, it’s a great way for me to pass time! The only issue that I have is that it lags when the game starts and there
are too many ads.

By Dezi95.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I just love this game!

It is awesome and really fun to play I think that everyone should get it on there devices

By cool kids for-eva.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
i love this game sm

there’s a lot of ads but other than that i love it!

By bby 🤭😘.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Love the app it’s super fun to play and has some good songs. I would love it if there were some more added to the game!!
Preferably The Weeknd,Takayan maybe some 90’s rap

By DEWMESLAPSZ.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
i’m extremely mad.

this game makes my anger go to another level. maria kept calling me and i couldn’t even focus anymore it was lagging and the
#WAP 😻🍷 one is so hard i’m so mad i’m about to block everyone like trey mekai

By avaafav.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I absolutely love it is a great game and I usually like to play games with music so this is a good app for me to play

By Timberfox3.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

This is a fun game to play when you are bored

By kjasm.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

You should let us watch the rest of the music video if we want at the end of the tapping but I looks the game you get to see the
music video while you play and it is kinda like Magic tykes 3 whitch I love! Thank you for letting me review.😊😁

By Hi😁😏.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but some things need to be fixed

I love the game but the song “I don’t dance” from high school musical doesn’t work. The song isn’t available on the
YouTube link that the app uses. So can someone please fix this

By daddygina.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!

This is the best game I ever played it have like I love it

By Zizzys cat.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Music

I love this game but I would enjoy it even more if we had some songs that are from Nicki Minaj such as Superbass

By app testing 101.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun but have a suggestion

This game is great!! I love it! A search bar would be awesome because the list is sooo long and it takes forever to scroll and
find what you want. Also maybe a recently added section? also you should add Lost in Japan Remix but Shawn Mendes!

By Reghatch.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it I think it’s fun!!

Me personally I love the development of the game I love music and mobile games!! So seeing this made me instantly love it so 5 out
5!! Guys I smell improvement!!

By manbaby22339.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like the game but I hate all the ads!

By kkayoh.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a good game and all but after every game it makes you watch an ad. It isn’t a question if you will get one.

By wtanner123.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good

The Lazy Song, By Bruno Mars Doesn’t work right, it’s completely off key, but most songs are great, just be careful on what
songs you get, I paid 500 coins and I can’t even play it.

By Conman71701.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Music

I like this game but sometimes the songs doesn’t play even with good Wi-Fi.

By dont_worry_199.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Ok, I get it. Ads, you need them. But before every song, after every song, every revive. I swear I spend more time looking at ads
than playing. I’ll be back after update if not I can’t keep playing it. It stresses me out

By Manny3pr.
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Music tap

I got suggested to get this game.I really liked it but when u okay for free u get an ad every time you lose

By 777749:619/77492948.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
95,638+
247,750K+
509,892K+
42,088+