Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tap Skaters

by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tap Skaters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Skaters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tap Skaters

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Freezes/Crashes

I love Tap Skaters. It is so much fun. Or it was, until I couldn’t play anymore. All of a sudden, my game freezes sometimes and
I have to exit out and re-open it. But when I do that, the game crashes. It takes 5 more times on a good day to get it open.
Please fix this. I want to play more Tap Skater

By Catdolphin.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'New at this'

'Must say it takes practice but overall great game for the phone'

By acon247.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is my favorite game of all time I play it day and night!!!'

By LFCLover123.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awsome'

'Don’t have to pay for inything The cartoon graphics are pretty cool this game is a some'

By Bconr.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'It stopped working after I downloaded the latest update'

By Raju87.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'What happened??'

'I was enjoying this game!! Why its crashing with the new update???'

By Nat.Youness.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game so fun and easy to learn!!!'

By Helen Fliyzer.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun with tapping skateboard because you coul

'I\n everyone loves town want to love DReal In loves happy W are you on laptop do you want I won live'

By tghhhft.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

Way too many ads. The game is fine for how fun it is but there are ads after every round.

By Sawdawg00.
January 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh

This app is ok but you get bored after 15 minutes and has a lot of ads but is ok

By Its ye boy Logan.
January 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game with Add problems

It’s a fun game but whenever I complete a level I get an add, but I can’t close out of it unless I close the app. As in the
double click and swipe. Very annoying.

By AAJ906.
January 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Mission 27

The game gets way to hard. One you reach mission 27 it’s basically impossible to beat. After collecting 25-26 records they
won’t repopulate and the goal is to collect 55. I’ve spent days on this level and I still can’t beat it.

By Chowdang.
January 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game but

I’m glad you guys fixed the issue with level 27 but now I can’t even play the game it keeps crashing pleeeeeaaaaassse fix

By Bbbbbaaaaakkkk.
February 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Cute game but

Cute game and a bit addictive. Having to watch a thirty second video EVERY TIME you finish a level? No thanks. I understand ads
pay for games you don’t want to pay for, but that’s too much ad everytime

By Raptorama.
February 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

This was a good game at first then after the new update it is not letting me into the app at all. Just another game I have to
uninstall.

By xxxCYfo.
February 24, 2019
3 out of 5
READ THIS

This game is good but...

I have one complaint there is one character that is Native American, I think this is RACIST! This character has a feather and
stereotypical clothing that a Native American would where.
FIX THIS 😡

By 😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😛😛.
November 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total