Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tap Tap

by Severex
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tap Tap by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tap Tap written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tap Tap

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dec 16, 2020

Love this. I love it watching the circles come up when it’s time to move on.

By 123dummy.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Start from the beginning

Hello Severex,
Your Tap Tap Game needs where we can start from the beginning

By Frankini20.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'This game is so relaxing! I love everything about it! And the best thing about this game in my opinion, is that instead of just
forcing you to spend money to unlock premium pictures because you ran out of free pictures, it instead gives you the option to
watch an ad, in order to unlock a premium pi

By Radgirl16.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better'

'This app is better than any other coloring app because instead of changing colors and really small spaces to color that you can
never find and instead of having spaces it just has dots, so it’s really, really fun!😁😁😁'

By bella;) :) ;( :(.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'This game is so relaxing and addicting. I just love when you tap a circle it colors, it’s so satisfying seeing it filling up
with different colors!'

By Darellano2019.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This is such an amazing stress reliever. The only thing I think would make it better was to make an easier way to scroll back up
to the top.'

By jordanmac444.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game helps me so much!!'

'I bought this game just to see what it was like and I ended up getting addicted. I often have insomnia so it also helps me calm
down in fall asleep so I can’t thank this app enough'

By Jiggly rasberry.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Tap Tap.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total