Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Taps to Riches

by Game Circus LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Taps to Riches by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Taps to Riches written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Taps to Riches

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good News'

'Everybody if you read this the now Took down The Price And then it’s not hard anymore!'

By Gavin Muse.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'This game is the best but I’m sure that most of us gamers out there want more updates because this game is starting to get
unsupported'

By Abdulbaar.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is the best capitalist simulator game I have ever played. I initially deleted the game a year back but decided to give it a
second try.'

By Donald Deleon.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game lit asf🐐🐐'

'Best game ever mad fun to play when your bored😂😂'

By myadadon.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but'

'I love the game however I was at day 8 of 8 on the event this morning and I just opened the app up again and it put me back to
day 1'

By laura07171996.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tap to riches'

'I like it because the animation and how the game style is'

By Maximum teror.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is running slow'

'When I try to tap it constantly causes the game to freeze and won’t run smooth. I’ve been playing this game for 2 or 3 years
and this has only become a problem since the last update. We could use an update to fix the bugs. I’ll still give you 5 stars
because it is an enjoyable time waster'

By PutterWhacks.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun and good to play whale watching tv'

By ?!!$((4.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I should delete it but I don’t wanna'

'So it’s really easy and fun and very very addicting'

By rf00512.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is too loud'

'Why can’t I mute the music should add that'

By (xh)&)* vgf(.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money speed&Upgrades'

'This is a great game but there’s one thing that makes it feel like it’s taking a lot longer than normal.The money speed,once
you get really far into the game,the money speed feels like nothing,also the upgrades are so expensive.Anyway it’s a great game
keep the good work up!'

By JTTitus2.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Pretty good game it’s really addictive'

By unknown46267.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still like this game but...'

'This is a game I keep coming back to. There was a problem with random ads popping up mid boost time. Thank you for fixing it. I
love tap fest. \nNew problem: watching/playing ads often do not release bonus. I’ve had to watch 3 of them some times. Never has
worked with tap fest 10x bonus. \nVery s

By Bobbwk.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s honestly the best game on the App Store.'

By GoobaSux.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game but...'

'So I played this game a couple years ago and deleted it. I was bored and I redownloaded it and everything was SOOOO much more
expensive why is that?'

By hrg1219.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a fun game'

'Fhfjfjdjdizisjjsjssjnddbshgxdbshssv if you read this get help'

By jkmgnjnjh.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game!'

'There isn’t a lot that needs to be fixed although updates take a bit. Anyway, looking forward to the future of this game!'

By GamerNoah3300.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s easy to learn and easy to play, and you don’t HAVE to spend money.'

By j0shua.n (insta).
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'It’s so addictive it’s the best game ever I play it for hours and hours and hours! Good job to whoever made
it😁😁😁👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By melly😀.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing game!'

'Number it does not need internet! Also, it is so addicting. If you are not sure if you want to download this game 100% download
it. I love this game! There is no reason not to give this 10 out of 10. I would highly recommend this game to everyone. There is
no inappropriate content and I believe tha

By american ninja warrior rocks!.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needsto add more content'

'I’ve had this game since space came out but they haven’t added another place to go to in like a year and it’s quite
annoying. One suggestion is to break up space into planets. Moon, mars, etc'

By Inaragold.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'When you are allowed to fill out surveys to get gems none of the surveys work. First they say they\'re three minutes long and
then take twenty minutes. Whether you got them right or not it will say you just missed the opportunity to get your points and
let you spin a wheel to get your points or d

By myreviewistoolong.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I was playing and I have this glitch where my things say 17 year and nothing is doing anything'

By spacedoutgaming.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting and fun'

'I’m not into these kinds of games, but this one lured me in. It’s simple, just make money, upgrade buildings, and keep going
into the literal septillion’s and beyond. It feels so satisfying to do so.'

By ChrisVel98.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'This game is very refined an I love it for wat it iz'

By r/stanley24739202639.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love it I JUST LOVE IT it’s the best'

By yoo forty 😘.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads are breaking'

'Everytime i try to double the bonus with the clover bonus, the ad would always be refused to be doubled and won\'t let me watch
the ad. PLEASE FIX THIS.'

By bsbsbshsv.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is so much fun🙃when you play you get addicted!!'

By eli292929.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is really fun but I did a a survey to get 3000 gems and I bought something for $ 10 and I went back to the game and I got
nothing'

By higunnkknv.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I’ve known this game for years and there is nothing wrong with it except for the fact that when they make you waste coins on
something u don’t want like I had 100 trillion coins but then they made me buy some robot and then I only had 30,000 but after
all it is a great game'

By steak wing.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is so fun I would recommend getting the bots in the game their really overpowered'

By maker32.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The thing that annoys me'

'I’ve been playing taps to riches for years, but on my phone... about a couple months. But I used to play occasionally and earn
a lot of money but now, it’s like I never earn anything, but that’s not what I really want to talk about. During events you
earn some awards like keys, golden tickets

By Riley ranger 5.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'This game is so so fun! I play it everyday! It’s funny cause my cat loves to watch me play this game, I love getting bizbots
and yeah!'

By mina_the_uncorn.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird Bug'

'Every time I go to the app the close button won’t work and I can’t play the game but everything else is great 👍 It is a
very addicting game and I think it is a very good game\n\nByyyyye\n\no08 o o'

By zexymexy.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do more details'

'Add more and add things u can buy like cars house like thing that me makes it fun Do more update please'

By Lil Sword.
April 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Overall good game'

'It’s a good game but I wish there was more to than just tapping and boost that is why 3 star Is neccasary because I like games
have real objectives from just waiting and tapping that’s I’m doing this so I t can improve'

By crazy workin.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'I love this game but it seriously needs more levels/worlds. I would have given it 5 stars but after like a year there are still
only 3 worlds. I feel like I’ve wasted so much time trying to unlock the new world only to see Coming Soon still on there.
Please add some new ones.'

By getnewworlds.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'weird bug'

'Good game but on the Tapan house it glitches and the price to buy it is WAY overpriced. It is supposed to cost $150 Zillion but
now it costs $60 CaZillion. I can’t imagine this is on purpose and it very hard to get this amount of money at my point in the
game.'

By ConvictBilly.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why AA BB CC now??'

'What happened to million, trillion, bavillion??? That made me feel like i was earning money, now it’s just letters.
🤷🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️'

By Megster20.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'It’s fun to play, but sometimes when I log on, you can’t even load the videos or ads to get rewards. Glitch or not? I really
want to keep playing but the ads won’t even load.'

By Amber Stag.
April 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'New changes'

'I haven’t played this game in a long time because for a time I have gotten rid of it, but one I got it back I found myself
enjoying it again, I much prefer this over Adventure Capitalist and it’s much more addictive. I love the funny character names
and the cartoony appearance of the game. It r

By J.F-R..
April 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total