Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TAPSONIC TOP

by NEOWIZ
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TAPSONIC TOP by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TAPSONIC TOP written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TAPSONIC TOP

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Anniversary

Really love the game so far and noticed that the 3rd Anniversary was going on. This would normally be great news in other games,
but this one wasn’t so generous. The main problem I have is knowing that if I had started the game just a week earlier on the
11th-12th, I would have gotten the actually G

By Jorgebndj.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one problem

Overall, there is much to be done and it is a very well balanced game. I do have one glaring problem, which is when using staff to
put your stars on schedule, it seems like the staff are nonreusable entities, and I think that is just unreasonable that each time
you want to have them train and level

By VioletWesting.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Purchases

I love this game. But when I’m trying to buy a special package... specifically the Grand Prix package it says order cannot go
through or something like that and it keeps saying that every time I try to do that.

By TodoDeku720.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

It’d be really helpful if they gave tutorials on some of these main stories quest cause I’ve been stuck for two weeks on
one....

By mesleepi0822.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A very relaxing game

I didn’t know what I was expecting but this was more than what I expected. The music in the game is amazing. My favorite singer
is Lena, I love her songs after playing solo mode a couple of times. Although this is my opinion, I do feel like everyone should
be able to find their type of music in this

By MongVa.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is great

Gameplay is fun, visual are pretty, music is fantastic!

By Sakura_chan..
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Like it but

Overall I like it but it can get really hard but I like the songs

By bobbywasabi4332ye.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Ngl pretty lit

I started playing because I really didn’t see any rhythm games that really interested me. I read a Reddit post on how the game
was wack. It was cap it’s really good tbh. The characters could use more flavor and the stories. Most of the characters have
good character design unless you get the regular

By that person you know lolol.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Doesn’t matter!

This reminds me of a BanG Dream rip-off but it’s more better!this app gave me lots of notes of fun for idols! This is why I
would go to Tokyo next year! Thank you NEOWIZ for making my day ☺️

By Tianna Lindo.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'0.5%'

'I spent weeks to save up sonic trying to get new 5 star cast, but boy I have to say that I casted 90 stars, but still didn’t
get a single 5 star cast. Don’t waste your money, just buy the 30$ pack for a guaranteed 5 star pack. Other than that don’t
waste you your money. SMH.......'

By HiMudaFagssss.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have recommendations'

'Fix grammar on storybook\nMaybe animate the mini 8-but pixel characters?(personal suggestion)\nMaybe make the characters selected
as the rep move?(personal suggestion, also making the super Rares the ones to move make sr’s more specialll personal suggestion
though)\n\nThis game is good tho'

By uwu qween.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I’ve been playing this game for a few years now and I still never got bored of it. There are a few times I do take a break from
it because I could be too addicted to it but always find myself back on it. Literally the only thing I hate about this game would
be the new sound system when you tap on

By Spin_Slash.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'with all my respect, please add some anime opening and ending rhythm. PLEASE!!!!!!(some of them should free)'

By Ti?n Pxxx.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
My opinion

with all my respect, please add some anime opening and ending rhythm. PLEASE!!!!!!(some of them should free)

By Ti?n Pxxx.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
My opinion

with all my respect, please add some anime opening and ending rhythm. PLEASE!!!!!!(some of them should free)

By Ti?n Pxxx.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'with all my respect, please add some anime opening and ending rhythm. PLEASE!!!!!!(some of them should free)'

By Ti?n Pxxx.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'with all my respect, please add some anime opening and ending rhythm. PLEASE!!!!!!(some of them should free)'

By Tiến Pxxx.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Entertaining!!

I

By Mr. Hanako.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Entertaining!!

I

By Mr. Hanako.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Entertaining!!'

'I

By Mr. Hanako.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Entertaining!!'

'I

By Mr. Hanako.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Entertaining!!'

'I’ve actually never wrote a review before, but I had to because this game is so fun!! The levels are definitely kinda hard at
first but once you keep playing it gets really addicting! Hope whoever sees this gives that game a try ❤️'

By Mr. Hanako.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Difficult

Fun as heck and anime story driven you had me at download ?

By NeptuneAutomata.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Difficult

Fun as heck and anime story driven you had me at download ?

By NeptuneAutomata.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficult'

'Fun as heck and anime story driven you had me at download ?'

By NeptuneAutomata.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficult'

'Fun as heck and anime story driven you had me at download ?'

By NeptuneAutomata.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficult'

'Fun as heck and anime story driven you had me at download 🙃'

By NeptuneAutomata.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Enjoyable!'

'I’ve just started playing and I find this very fun! The notes could be a little more synced but overall it is amazing!'

By ColtenMolteb.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gifts'

'Amazing game but could u add a collect all gifts and gift all on the friends list so im not tapping on the gift and accept gift
for five minutes'

By BossDog1053.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good graphics. Good story. Good game. Recommend.'

By OwoUwu.w..
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
OML

I Love that game so much THANKS I HAVE FUN ALL THE TIME but...I hate when I can

By ?????????.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OML'

'I Love that game so much THANKS I HAVE FUN ALL THE TIME but...I hate when I can

By ?????????.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
OML

I Love that game so much THANKS I HAVE FUN ALL THE TIME but...I hate when I can

By ?????????.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OML'

'I Love that game so much THANKS I HAVE FUN ALL THE TIME but...I hate when I can’t make it auto play without [ALL COMBO]'

By البرنسيسى.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OML'

'I Love that game so much THANKS I HAVE FUN ALL THE TIME but...I hate when I can

By ?????????.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I

I

By c.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I

I

By c.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I

'I

By c.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m love game'

'I’m so like and love a game,game so esay'

By cô nàng nhận xét.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I

'I

By c.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, runs subpar on iPhone 7'

'While the beginning of the game was very addictive and fun, I have recently ran into weird frame rate issues in the game, which
messes up the timing for the notes, making the game almost unplayable. I have performance mode enabled but it still has lag.'

By grizzogor.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'I think the game is great!! The characters are cool and although some songs could be better they are not half bad. The way things
work have changed and should be made easier to handle. I’ve been playing for a bit and I do have a problem with hitting a note
and it not registering and bringing down

By lmia15.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever I love playing it and

'Music and I enjoyed the music ??????????????????????????????'

By allha4151.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever I love playing it and

'Music and I enjoyed the music ??????????????????????????????'

By allha4151.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever I love playing it and I

Music and I enjoyed the music ??????????????????????????????

By allha4151.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever I love playing it and I

Music and I enjoyed the music ??????????????????????????????

By allha4151.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever I love playing it and

'Music and I enjoyed the music
😍🥰😘🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳😎😎😎🥳🤩😍🥰😘😚😁😁😁😁🤩🤩🤩🤩😍🥰😘😎'

By allha4151.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add A Skip Quest Feature?'

'The game is outstanding and really fun to play general! Although some quest can be hard to complete due to the songs chosen. You
guys should add a skip feature, that you would have to use coins or something, to skip a quest and move on to the next one
quickly!'

By PuggoDraws.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too good'

'I got to say this game is Actually good when I first tried it. it’s had me on the edge of my seat and not many games have on
doing that'

By idnothing.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I really want...'

'I’ve been trying to find DJ MAX RAY forever and apparently this is closest to it! If these are the creators please remake DJ
MAX RAY 2 With the same songs and newer ones! That one still has alot of people questioning where it is now and it was an amazing
game! I gave this one a try and it is very

By DJ MAX RAY.
February 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed but not dissatisfied.

Overall, the game isn’t actually all that bad, the gameplay and art are great and it’s very friendly for beginners too.
But I was kinda disappointed, in a lot of rhythm games they have music shops and when this one had a music shop I was super
excited and then they didn’t have any ‘good’ per say,, m

By it dosen't stop from.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
A glorified timesink

I will never be able to reclain the 3 years I spent slogging through TAPSONIC TOP instead of doing something I actually find
satisfying and fulfulling. The core gameplay is passable for a rhythm game and I would it prefer it to more mainstream idol games,
however. Bottom line: do not worry about the

By almostnacho.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
love it !!!!

its a cute game !! u guyz should try it its very time consuming tho :(( but if u wanna get ur mind off things u should try it !

By lemonke🙉.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The gatcha system is trash

I love the music, characters, and everything else, everything but the gatcha system. The rate up banner where you have to use
charged gems is stupid. What’s the point of introducing new characters only to see you have to pay for them. You can do the
regular banner and without the certain character r

By Starfire010.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
A little bit confused

It’s a great game I love it so much there’s lovable characters in the game but, a few days ago my characters were missing. I
didn’t know what was happening so I logged out of the game rejoined into it and another set of my characters were gone. I
don’t know if this was a glitch or anything but could

By Saikkoa.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working

I haven’t touched the game in months and now that I’m trying to go back to it, there’s just a black screen, the all has also
been updated as well. Otherwise, it’s a good game, even if sometimes the translations to English are a bit wrong.

By stopstealingomg.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I need help!

I need help. I used Game Center in this game which always works, but today I accidentally deleted the game by mistake, and when I
logged in Game Center, it didn’t exactly saved my progress. I somehow had new characters and lost almost all of my old ones. I
even lost fourteen friends, but still have

By Molly Jassi.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game

Only played for a few days but the game isn’t skilled based, even if I full combo a song, it means nothing. Only your units
skills and stats matter to beat others and to score higher and in my opinion they should at least give out one 5s to start.

Otherwise if you like dj max, playing for the song

By Chibitz123.
December 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix it please

The game itself is great but my stars disappear after not training them to max level. And also the game keeps freezing and makes
me go back to my home screen in the middle of anything. I’ve lost lost of coins and high class stars because of this. It may
just be me, But besides that, perfect game 👌🏼

By qweenillionois.
July 17, 2019
3 out of 5
A bit confusing

Amazing game Quick tip tho don’t train your stars right away you’ll get rid of your stars and have a crappy start I still
can’t figure out how to properly delete all data so I can restart especially sense now apple removed the google play app were my
account is apparently connected to instead of my

By 😒😠💩👿👎.
May 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total