Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tasty Town

by Social Point
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tasty Town by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tasty Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tasty Town

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Common sense

Okay I love this game all the other stuff that this people make so people are complaining about buying gems this game has no adds

Adds in a game get the creators money right so if there are no adds how dose the creator get money? People buying stuff right.
I’m just trying to make sense

By Ezran54.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Tasty Town and Gems

I love the concept of the game. But I would like to know why we have coins ,if we have to pay for everything with gems. We have to
pay with our money from our pocketbooks to pay for these gems. I can continue playing if every day I have to pay for gems to cook
my food and do anything else in the gam

By Dreamer Cafe.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Milk Chef and Grill Chef

Really love the game a lot but I just wish we can have at least one more grill chef and milk chef but other than that, it was
really an awesome game and I enjoyed playing it. Hopefully you can make some other games as well like a cafe perhaps where you
serve different coffees and maybe bobas and som

By calcifer dante pendragon.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Please make outdoor stuff be able to go in

I love the game, the only thing that frustrates me is that I can’t put like fountains or trees inside. Once you add floors
nothing that goes outside can go in not even when you put grass. I want to make my restaurant look like Julia’s but I can’t.
Pleaaaase creators modify this 🙏🏼

By analuu_.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
A little diffucult

I loved to play this game.All of Sudden IT got Really hard When you got To two silver burgers.everything takes a long time to make
and the guests want all the hard things.DONT GET THIS GAME IT GETS REALLY HARD UNLESS U PLAYED TOWNSHIP BEFORE

By Unicorn unkitty 1110.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yhvbnh

Bb,dkkdmfjfm jdmdjemcjdmckfmrivmekfmfjrkrkf,mckmfkff,kfkfmfcmkffmjffmfmfmfjcmf

By gvgvgcgbhrcdsswa🌮🍖🍖🍟🌮🧆.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Update challenges

I enjoy playing the game. I’ve played over a year. However, I HATE that the “bonus” rounds are constant repeats of the
same chefs!
At the least, have one new one to make the challenges worth the time.
Thanks!

By Adw1965####.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Honey.

My only problem with the game is that I just recently unlocked one of the chefs that uses honey to make their dishes. I’m not
able to buy a bee farm from anywhere.

By ✨𝓯𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓲𝓰𝓷𝓮𝓻✨.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE CHANGE IT

i am so mad cuz when i move the screen instead of moving the screen it accidentally cooks something and i saved so much diamonds
but just accidentally tapped get my delivery truck now so 50 diamonds are gone. Please change it to having a confirmation!!!

By Almighty 06.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

It’s so awesome and I love cooking games and I loveee tasty town and I hope whoever is reading this they will have a goooood
dayyy

By MY FAVEEE.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cindy

I love tasty town it’s my favorite because it’s so fun

By Guikang.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
New Chef Challenges Please!!

I’ve beat all of the 4 chef restaurant challenges where you beat each level. Please please add more. Overall a very fun game to
relieve my anxiety. Lots of fun and keeps it interesting.

By juniebjones.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Independent living!

Tasty Town is a lovely game that provides oneself the opportunity to gain self worth through the practice of self-sufficiency.

By pisgee.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but too many purchases.

First of all, good game! But TOO MANY PURCHASES! The wait time is so long, and if I can’t do something, I gotta wait a dang 15
minutes. Good game, but yeah. TOO. MANY. PURCHASES, LONGEST. WAIT TIME. EVER.

By MintAstroBean.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Tasty town

I just love this game... all of the cooking games out there this is the Best !!!!

By snuggle$&().
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Distraction'

'Even though quarantine is sooo boring of not going out to work or school or being with your friends or being with the family you
love ?? this is a really good distraction to keep you busy and not be bored ?'

By almapedro5.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beehive'

'Can someone please help me?? How can I get the beehive?? I need honey to make a dish'

By Qui??.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!'

'The game stopped opening suddenly and I don

By would u stop please.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL!:)'

'This game is so fun I love to play it it is super super! . ?????????????????????????it is so amazing I want to play every night!
?'

By can you live.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Distraction'

'Even though quarantine is sooo boring of not going out to work or school or being with your friends or being with the family you
love ?? this is a really good distraction to keep you busy and not be bored ?'

By almapedro5.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beehive'

'Can someone please help me?? How can I get the beehive?? I need honey to make a dish'

By Qui??.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!'

'The game stopped opening suddenly and I don

By would u stop please.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL!:)'

'This game is so fun I love to play it it is super super! . ?????????????????????????it is so amazing I want to play every night!
?'

By can you live.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I love this game and had this for years. But recently every-time I started opening it kept asking to allow to track me. So I
deleted after reading it a few times. PARENTS BEWARE IT IS ASKING AS THE GAME FIRST OPENS TO GO INTO YOUR SETTINGS AND ALLOW THE
GAME TO TRACK IT.'

By disappointed but fun.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tastytown'

'I’m having trouble opening this game'

By One1964.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is like others but a little different.'

'It’s not that good it’s like the other games you have to cook and get the ingredients to people but it’s different.'

By ysbcucfjf.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cooking app ever'

'This is SO COOL AND ALSO I like all your games my favorite is monster legends'

By sonrlax.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL!:)'

'This game is so fun I love to play it it is super super! .
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🥳🥳🤩🤩it is so amazing I want to
play every night! 😂'

By can you live.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not to bad but...'

'It’s not bad it’s just the space it’s real expensive I like it tho'

By ellaPlaz.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

Good game. Been playing this game since it started. Now the makers got money hungry. They don’t make new chef’s with new food.
They use old foods from other chef’s. Tasty dash hasn’t been updated in a while. It was a really good game at first now I have
to fight with myself to get on to play. Wish t

By 135*$#&;;**&&35.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Developers no longer care.

I have played this game since day 1. It was fun and I really enjoyed it. Once I got all animals and chefs from leveling. It has
become pointless to play. I have millions of coins with nothing to spend them on. I’ve put tons of money into this game. I
personally didn’t like when they decided to revam

By Huntress3423.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s kool

There needs to be an easier free way to get diamonds

By crakkacrakkakiller.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound

My sound doesn’t work on this game & my settings are right.

By 757charlie.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Wheat

I HATE that the wheat takes 30 minutes to grow!! That is RIDICULOUS.... I agree with every single review that says that it takes
to long to grow wheat!!! I just got this game a day ago and I am already annoyed with it... please fix it

By GaMeS😍😎😜.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes and Crashes

Pls fix. I cant even open it now kuz it crashes right away. Also i agree with the comments its costly and incredibly slow if you
have to wait for an item to be available without paying.

By Irockforevzzzz.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Difficulties

Very good game but its completely frozen now. I deleted it and got it back and it is still fozen. Its not my phone im really upset
because i love this game but i cant play it if its fozen

By msl lover.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Suddenly crash. It’s not open

I enjoyed this game suddenly it’s not log in.... keep turned off.

By hate yelp comment.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

I have spent too much money on this game. There is a glitch in to because you can’t view the videos to earn prizes. That is so
aggravating. Fix it or I’m done!!!

By AngiefromCT.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Can do limited chefs come back

The game is amazing, but I see many chefs I missed out on, can you please bring them back in an event.

By PlushyGamer.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total