Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tavern Rumble

by Evan Cassidy
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tavern Rumble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tavern Rumble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tavern Rumble

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best alternative to Slay the Spire

Have you overplayed Slay the Spire and need more deck building rogue like? This is it. The diamond in the rough! Great game, great
strategy, cards, and a ton of unique classes. Top top top notch game

By DavidAFrazier.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Innovative twist on formula. Fun and lots of clas

I’ve played all the roguelike deckbuilders on the App Store, and this game puts a fresh spin on the formula. The knight class
you have unlocked for free is perfect for learning the basic mechanics, and when you are ready there are SEVEN other classes to
unlock through IAP. The price tags are a lit

By Lost in Mexico somewhere.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It's fun to play and strategize, setting up cool combos and strong synergies, finding epic cards that give you bonuses in combat
and otherwise.

By Jeanett Tremblotbj.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Freemium done right

The best roguelike game on Mobile. Easy controls, perfect for phones. Fun to play, also not heavily dependent microtransactions.

By Faisal Shilvockaa.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply Amazing

Best card game I have found. No internet required was perfect for me as I have limited WiFi access. Well made guys.

By Zoma Lathomvt.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So far, best roguelike I know.

I've only played one game so far but BY THE GODS it was all consuming. Spent at least an hour before dying pathetically and I had
so much fun! The cards are cute and have useful abilities, the enemies are challenging and unique, and the classes seem
interesting at first glance. I love everything abo

By Crickett Petruschwc.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is absolutely amazing

I barely do these but this game is REAAAAAALLLLLLLYYYY GREAT. In this generation of mobile gaming everything is hid behind some
payment. Not this. You can play as much as you want without paying or waiting on recharges.

By Ashtin Fairfulllm.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Roguelike RPG game

Ok you got me devs. It's an enjoyable game with a unique concept for those who enjoyq rpg and roguelike

By Meraly Pavieryw.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great roguelike game

Best games I have found to date. True roguelike, expect to die a lot. At challenge 12 becomes nigh impossible to progress though.

By Chabelli Stuchburieda.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I've been sitting at home playing this for hours even though I have actual video game consoles around me. It's very interesting
for a card game. You'll learn the tricks to it after your first play through.

By Chandy Annesmd.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

A very decent card game, every run is different. Doesn't feel grindy, no pay to win at all, and the adds become shorter and
shorter the more you watch it, and they're all optional. There are so many combinations of cards/perks you can do, and no run is
the same.

By Yazel McBriertu.
February 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Intrusive Ads - NEEDS ADS PACK!!

Great game so far, but ads literal ruin nearly every good game concept I run into... You almost HAVE to watch them to progress,
but you waste SOOOO much time watching them... 🤦🏻‍♂️

Come on Devs... This should be obvious...

By Tebbs31.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Its great but..

This game is great but find the first boss sometimes unfair with the all row swipe they do twice if you lucky you can pull some
bandits too block the blows but if not... ow...

By fooldudethethird.
March 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total