Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Taxi Run

by Azur Interactive Games Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Taxi Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Taxi Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Taxi Run

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
please read,

So I think this is a really good game you should definitely download Taxi Run. it is very perfect when you want a challange! but
in the AD of this games it showed that you could pick people up with taxis. But when I played it, it wasn’t like that. The
other problum is that you should please add m

By HWNDNAMD,.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
a lot of ads

too much ads and i just LOVE the game

By Baileybeo12.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is really good and I really like the ramps and the sharp turns

By 😀😀😀😀joe.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a very good game

People are saying that there are to many ads but if you put your device on airplane mode or turn off your WiFi you don’t get any
ads but back to the point I really like this game besides the fact that you can’t choose the directions you want to go and also
if you pick a vehicle such as the moped, if

By CrackedNoCap.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING NO ADS❤️❤️❤️

This game is not like others
It’s not like every single time u click on the screen a ad doesn’t come up
Ur amazing man

By anaonamus.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice! Just one problem...

Really good game I do recommend just one problem, there are ads every time you crash or you get to another level. I would
understand if it was like... an ad every 5 times you crash but crashing or getting to a new level once, gives you an ad. Sorry if
I’m complaining, just giving a few words. Anyway

By #love this game👁👅👁.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Very fun when I’m board it’s a come game no WiFi needed I want the black and red van

By fufndnddn.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
RATE

I like this game but the reason I gave it a four is because they need to add more cars games please if you are seeing this do a
chrismas update or a car update about adding new cars and please add more rareitys but the good stuff about this game is number
one it has unlimited levels number two it ha

By my name is Yandel.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love taxi games and this one Is soo cool I got the legendary dolorean

By hdjeuushwiwuwjwi.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Taxi Run

Hi guys I am tom. This game is a hidden gem. Great job guys.

By Phat 1969.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great! Simple game for kids.

I’m a game designer, I recommend this game for kids. It is worth it to pay to get rid of ads. Kids will learn a simple stop/go
mechanic. Well done! Looks great! Appealing for me as well when watching my kids play.

By Dinomak.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game because number one it has cars from iconic characters like the bat mobile and uh :/ other movie cars that I
don’t know and number 2 i like the automatic driving thing so keep up good woerk and also people say that they crash for no
reason and I am not crashing I only crash because o

By gaem reviewer.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Mucha publicidad

La verdad en si el juego esta súper bueno, pero, en si tiene mucha publicidad. Creo que deberían quitar al menos un poquito de
publicidad. Me encantaría darle 5 estrellas porque se lo merece el juego. Pero de verdad deberían quitar un poco los anuncios.
Sería muy bueno que los desarrolladores respon

By Eldurodetodopr.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
TO MANY FREAKING ADS

There are to many had and like when u first do next boom an ad come on so I need to fix it

By noooo dude trash.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one bug'

'So I got the game and it is really fun. But when I unlocked all the cars and upgraded them all to cosmic, but then I got three
keys and it keeps popping up every time I finish a run and every time that happens I have to reload the app.'

By 3853382686229063.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'The is really fun and when I’m bored it’s really fun to play!!!😃😃😃'

By 𝚜𝚌𝚑𝚘𝚘𝚕 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎 𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun but 1 Bug'

'I love this game so much and it’s nothing wrong but it’s just one car and idk if it’s bugged or not but it’s called a
track and it’s common and I can not see that vehicle on my screen and every time out of nowhere I crash but if you have this
problem just look out for the exhaust fuel com

By Yung$hoota223.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'2 important points'

'Its a very very good offline game, and it is too rare to find a good offline game but there is 2 important things that i don’t
like: \n\n1. There is alot of Ads inside game (after each level you pass or loose) it can be fewer than it like every 5 level or
something like that, if you don’t want

By Pedrammn.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but one problem'

'The game is awesome and cool but on one level there is a invisible car and I can’t see it most of the time I can only see the
smoke/dust. Could you please fix this? Thanks'

By Jr5309.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By اهال.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cars'

'Fun addicting awesome cars like the DeLorean and ghostbusters car just awesome stuff'

By AXZILLA.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'really good but one annoying thing'

'i’ve played this game for the past hour now and it’s really good, but i kept gettibg george sink injury lawyers and if kind
of frustrated me, overall really food game'

By Jaidyn Francis.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'bruhhh'

'yooo i punched a wall and broke my hand 2 weeks ago so i don’t have much to do anymore but this game is genuinely so fun bruh.
like i’ve only found 3 games that i can play with one finger yk😂 that i actually enjoy playing and this is 1 of them'

By aimlxss69.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I got it today and I got a back to the future car p.s love this game'

By boithisisfunny.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a great game'

'Hey thanks I really like this game I like how you added the bat mobile and Delorean from back to the future'

By 🙂🤗🤑😎🤩.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE FIX THIS'

'For the most part I like the game a lot it keeps me busy and gives me something to do when I’m bored. BUT PLEASE FIX THIS
PROBLEM: Whenever I get one of my vehicles upgraded it seems that after a I play a couple levels and I go back to check the
garage, the upgrade has gone away.'

By Gdyhffc.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app😍'

'I love the cars I love going crazy I play this game every day!!!! It’s my favorite!!!'

By fixrjfuhf.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good😀😀😀'

'This is a very good game and barely any adds. Love the game and it always gets me going when I get the new cars.'

By BeaterBen#1!.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little bit upset 😠'

'I have tried to play this game for days and still can’t play it. I wish it would take a short time to load and I don’t like
how it works. Thanks!'

By The Tunguzes.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'More movie cars'

'I started playing this game and then I found out that I can change my car to some of my favorite cars from movies so I spent a
whole day getting them all and then I thought I wish there was more, I had so much fun getting the cars and driving them so I want
more iconic cars from movies (K.I.T.T, He

By Opminer.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game !'

'When i started it it’s just a taxi game but when you could change your taxi to the bat mobile and the ecto 1 to the delorion
and I thought it was a epic game in all.'

By the best taxi game.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is so fun😍😍😍😍😍'

By schoolgyisbadforkids.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gracias por la app'

'Megusta mucho está app mata él burimiento'

By gerero serano.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix game plz'

'I had my cars upgraded a few times from the crates I opened. But when I got back on my cars went back to normal. If this is bug
plz fix it it annoys me.'

May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great update'

'It’s a good game. I just downloaded it yesterday. I was playing before I updated it today and honestly after the update, it’s
better but there are so many more vehicles. The only bad part is before the update you could spend in game money and buy a random
vehicle from the list. Now it loot boxe

By Blownaparte.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic cars they have!!!!'

'This is a great no-internet game! The cars are fantastic and it has cool roads and detours that you take. This is a
well-developed game.'

By A slab of ham.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well made'

'I know and all but you drive on buildings that’s just insane and I would like this if your max speed the cops chase you
weeewoooo👮🏾‍♀️👮🏾‍♀️'

By damerian.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but upset'

'I played this game for about three days but at first I thought it\nShould let us go the direction we want to go so you should
make controls left right back and forward also you should make the other cars follow the rules because it is so hard to play'

By A2BXI.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Taxi run'

'Taxi run is the best and the game is good for 4 years old and older'

By kikiilike.
February 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hmmmm

I’m surprised how high rating this game has because it’s boring

By mdhdjdhch.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not like the adds

The add I saw on this show someone moving the car at their will, but when I got the game I was very upset when I found you CANNOT
do that. I would like you to either change the add or change the game.

By dragon_0322.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
To Many Ads

I think they to many ads I think you should ok

By armani_dude.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads

Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads

By J0momma.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

This game is good it just has so many dam ads

By Dis bad gam.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
ITS SO FUN but....

This game is among my favorite games but there are SOO MANY ADS seriously I finish around then I get an add I begin a round there
an ad LIKE BRUH I CAN BARLEY MOOOVE!!!!!!!! Love the game just needs some help.

By inoraptor1124.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I was was getting ads while I was in the middle of a level

By Joel_RHLM.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Startup Issue

So whenever i try to open the game after i’ve played it once it doesn’t load at all it stays on the black background screen
and then kicks me out this game is fun to pass the time and i would really appreciate it if u guys could fix this issue

By GOLDENTOYPLUSHY.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I just got this game but every time I crash there’

Ok I just bought this game today and I think it’s pretty cool but every time I crash there’s an add! Over all I do like it but
the adds make it a little bit worse.

By mattyheth🇦🇺.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive Maps

The game is awesome I love the progression system and more, but I do have one grip with the game. It’s the repetitive map design
after a few levels the same levels will appear so frequently. I’d just wish the developers would develop some maps.

By TMony05.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total