Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Teacher Simulator

by Sam Yu
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Teacher Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Teacher Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Teacher Simulator

Reviews: 240Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
العبه رائعه جداً😄

عشت التجربه ك معلمه و كان هاذا مذهل🤗🥵

By لعبه جيده👍🏻.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It a good app but.......

The only thing is we get way to many commercials and kinda annoys me please fix that that’s all bye.

By @Dilkg22.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Game is the best YouTube and I’ll give it five stars

O

By SatDoggie.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fat Shames game

Hello I am Amanda Albertsons I was wondering if you’re company had
Any other games like this one.

By Amanda Albertsons.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Learning and fun

This game is fun and you can learn with it. Fore example: the kid says a dog is a hippo and you mark it correct, but you get it
wrong. Well now you know it’s not a hippo. P.S. I knew it was not a hippo. Well this game is just very fun! Parents, if your
concerned about it being bad for your it is not

By Riley Baumgardner.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pooooooop

Poooooop my friend told me too!!!!!!!! Hate it jk

By aliviasandra.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but an issue

The issue is that in the geography class the question is how old is the USA as of 2020 it’s 244 years old not 224 years old

By lilith dark form.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bad example

In the monitor the halls mini game when you stop the bully the only non-AD way is let go and that is wrong so change that. Other
than that it is a very good game.

By im kyle :).
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

This game is so fun! i can learn to be a teacher and in the game. there are so many different jobs to do! I honestly give this
game a 5 stars because there also isn’t to much ads! So I say keep up the good work and keep doing more awesome and fun updates
so I can get even happier with your game! - J

By fdkgdd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Gamer girl 23

Awesome game, thank you for making it, you rock!

By Diamond22cool😍.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Its amazing but one thing...

This game is amazing and I enjoy it. It teaches you stuff you may not know! But whenever I don't want triple, it will give me it.
If this is a bug or they are making me watch them, please make this stop.

By Imacoolllllie.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads😩

When you try and press no thanks the ad pops up and it's super annoying

By Imnotmyla🍄.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but ADS!!!

Omygosh the adsss!! Soo manyyy!! I don’t know if this has happened but to other people but when I click collect it clicks triple
for an ad.... ITS ANNOYING PLS FIX IT!! Other than that pretty good game👌

By ale_1_.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads name of me: Ms Bertha

I don’t like the ads my mom is going to pay for the, 2 $ and 99 cents I’m so excited 😆 to be a teacher (I WANT TO BE
TEACHER WHEN I GROW UP HA HA!)God bless all who read this comment

The 7 year old girl Bertha

GOD BLESS EVERYONE HERE (UNBELIEVABERS AND BELIEVERS!)

By Qualijah.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
My Opinion

I like this game a lot and I just downloaded it, and for getting wrong marking for the students, you can learn a bit.

By Neela Singh.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever🤗🤗🤗

I just got this game today and I love it so much.you can choose a character and monitor the halls and ask questions to the class
it is so much fun I highly recommend you get this game five stars

By Disney lover🤪🤪.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great job

This game is so FUNNNNN i could play this forever like my nephew is here and all I’m doing is sitting in my room and enjoying
this game ❤️

By Miranda dalton.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but...

There is so much add. It is so ridiculous

By Dobby2189.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Some issues

So the game is fun, but when I mark the kids homework,I put a X the game thinks I tried doing a check mark. Please fix that

By windowpane920.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is okay

The problem is the adds every like two minutes it gives me a add

By toy poodle lover.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool game

Ok so I want to start with the positive things about this game. It’s really fun and has great animations. You get to choose what
you teach, you get a lot of money, and it’s in general a great game. The bad things are
1. There are so many ads. After every task there’s another ad.
2. I can’t get any

By DML maniac.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
ADDS

(This is a short review). There are to many adds between the levels. 😞Please take care of this.😺

By short stack. 😔.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Smile happily

I love this game but adds popped up every few senconds plz fix the adds

By happily smile with love.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting with ads

This is an AWESOME game and it is so addicting but there are so many ads I am still going to give it 4 stars even you you don’t
click watch ad to get new job you still get a ad.

By addie 1019.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but...

Well love the game but in a matter of what maybe 30 seconds there’s a add

By magalove124.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Adds so much

Every thing you do there’s an add so many please fix this if you can’t make a remake game or make a month no add membership
there’s just to much adds pls fix it pls it’s really annoying.

By Andrew502.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍🤩😎😎🤩🤩👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By loli fanaki.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Not the best app

So I was just looking through the games and this came up. I thought it looked kind of cool so I got it. It was kind of fun but I
think that the fact you can shock and spray children is not the best idea for a kids game. There are also so many adds! It is
crazy. Another thing I did not like was it wa

By everyuseristakenimad.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but one suggestion

The app is fun but I have one suggestion. When you mark tests there should be a wrong or right option for each answer or something
like that. If I draw a check mark so the answer is supposed to be marked right, it says I marked it as wrong.

By V.E.E.M.O.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Poop is nice

The poop saturated in my pants and felt nice

By xoblack.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work :l

I like the game but when you get payed at the end of the day and it lets you click triple or double the money when I try to click
no thanks it goes to that button and I HATE ads so can you fix this?

By DJOD1963.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game.

I love writing reviews. This game is a super fun one and I would approve it to any age. For little it is also a learning
Experience. This is an awesome game! I love it!

- the review

By losbur.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Terrible I hate it SO MUCH

Really good the first day then I noticed that it was just doing it for me not recommended at at all and every 30 seconds it hade
an add!!!!!! OMG WOST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

By Elizabeth Cope.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool.

I thought it was awesome, it’s just like being a real teacher.

By PHN01.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This amazing game

This game is sooo fun I love it

By kkkwndra.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Really Fun!!

This game is SOOO much fun and entertaining! The ads really don't bother me because it's in every game, but I think there should
be a confirmation when your grading papers because on the last question I was trying to turn it into a check mark but it counted
it as an X and I had a bad marking. There

By coocie😉.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

Tjis game is so fun that i want to play rhis all day!!!!

By gunvale.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
ADS!?

It’s a cool game very addictive but there’s a problems I would expect ads it’s really annoying the ads because it appears on
your screen every 10 25 second so please fix it

By Caarboleda.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it is about school

By belle enderle.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game!

I love this game because it somehow teaches me new things and improve English for me! I am Chinese and I loooove your game soooo
much!

By Rtyiohf.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever 🤩but 😑.....

Really good app but I’m not a fan of the adds there’s so many adds but it’s the perfect app to get if you want to be a
teacher wen you get a job if you ever want a great app get this one ☝️ my favorite part is when you can STUN the students
😼but Mayberry could have a few updates 👁👄👁PLEASE GET THIS

By randow fishy.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s about the ads u need to calm down with the ads every minute or 2 there’s ads. So calm down with the ads every minute or
2 there’s ads. SO calm down with the ads and the ads are annoying ads also if u want people to play then calm down with the ads
too many ads I know u put to remove ads it cos

By ❤️Naliyah Cook.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

I really like this game and it is pretty fun, but the continue and watch ad button are too close and it doesn’t let you hit the
miss out button, so either way you always have to watch a video. Also there are too many adds.

By jdowbeostwnsorbsosb.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad talk

Guys stop with freaking ad talk!!! There’s going to be ads! Get over it if u have such a problem with the ads then go play on an
website that doesn’t have any ads. You’ve got plenty of choices to chose from. Just stop talking abt the ads. That’s all
I’m asking. It’s really annoying. Ik they can be

By alexhucpoc.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Not want I want

I gave it 4 stars because It always gives me the same offit that I win.

By amand but i am realy sophia.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

I love this game in all, but there are way to many ads ! This game is very fun, but... The ads are what I’m concerned about. I
don’t like that I have to watch an ad when I want to choose a class to teach. Also, when I was correcting paper I had to ask my
parents what to write down. Other than the ad

By AllieGirl920.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Total garbage

You gotta use the internet to play and it gives you an advert Avery 15 seconds making it force feed you ads

If I were you just find a better game

By Ksenny.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
It was so coollllllllll

Darrylbb

Green sue red sue me I

By ayo endo.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

You should download this game it’s a really fun game

By natalie mejia.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
A cool game

This game is so great nothing bad about it the best game ever but I wish it had some unicorns and hippos lots and lots of hippos
and so many ads not that I want ads but there’s lots of ads

By AzBiff.
December 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads.

It’s fine but you can’t push the okay button when you get your check every time you push it makes you push triple check which
is why every time you push ok you get ad

By boobmaster285.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but adds

There are a lot of adds and I don’t mined but way to many like if you complete a single 30sedond add it will be like 5 more and
they are inappropriate

By liliana davidson.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
My Establishment about the game ( in no way trying

I rate this a 3 star, all though the game is fun! I have a problem with the racist things, I’ve read the reviews and they all
mainly talk about the ads I will get to that later, now to the point, they keep putting all the colored skin people to have wrong
answers...
And as a colored person I feel li

By of isreal.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but to many adds

This is a fun game don’t get me wrong but it has to many adds like when you get done with doing one thing then an add pops up
and I really don’t like adds so it effects the game so that people do not want to play

By dudyfh.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Black

It is bad because every time I write it says bad hand writing and I looked nice and I am 14 but I still play but is so frustrating
when it say bad handwriting.

By black lives may.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring Game

This game is boring because all you do is ask easy questions and I’m a person who likes really creative games that is not the
same thing over and over again that is why I gave the rating a three

By picklerosedancer11.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
All the adds

This game is an excellent game and it’s very fun but I’m like most people that don’t like adds the it’s just every time
you finish wish a class you get an add and it gets very annoying

By 1234likesgames.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
ADD

TO MANY ADDS .it is a fun game but TOOOOO many ADDS

By puppy cat queen.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but need easy and Medium....

This game needs Break and the kids and an 5 minute break

By 49/21345.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
So...

There’s to many ads. I don’t double my rewards and yet every time I try to go to the next class it makes me watch an ad.
Please fix this. Other than that the game is great!

By Blakeandgwen.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but some problems

FIRST OF ALL TOO MANY ADS! Sorry but first of all it’s annoying and I’m only 10 I’m on my mom account any way the ads are
annoying when I finish like 2 questions or more an add pops up
I hate it , it really frustrates me! But I like the app . But one more problem some of the questions are way too ha

By blanca delia.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda okay

Overall the concept of the game is great but I hate how there are many bugs in the game. Also there are many ads which in my
opinion could be removed without paying money.

By payten.H.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Racist and boring

Every time I monitor the halls, the white kids are always bullying the black kids. Also, kinda boring and shows inappropriate ads.
Please fix this. Maybe also make more options. Anyway, other than that it’s good

By Sfhgehbbhitsx:57$:3.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey hey

I love this game and it is so awesome
Yes ma’am I hope you have a great day and I love your time so much I hope you have

By broire.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I put three

The game is good but it’s so add filled literally every time you do one you have to watch an app like what the heckI really
think it’s a one star but I put three stars to help I also want to say that this game is funIf it wasn’t so add filled so
that’s my review I also hate that everyone says that i

By Jo Jo 🦄.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Racist

Fun game but they always make black students inn game wrong and white kids correct

By sese101.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It alright

It’s OK but every time I try to click collect it always clicks triple so I have to watch the adds .they say all bugs Are fixed
but I don’t know about that

By skyyyyyyy♥️♥️♥️.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

It’s a good game and I like it but there are way to much ads and when I draw an x it says I draw a check and some questions are
about film and I’m doing geography

By CatZAreCool19194.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Complete trash, too much ads!

All the games I see advertised are bad! The thing is ALL THERE IS IS ADS! Like for exaple when i wanna stop the bully, you need to
watch a ad? Ridiculous all you guys are is money hungry.

Im only ten but this really angers me, my parents turn off my phone wifi sometimes so I have no wifi, so I go p

By nxhladunkin.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It is boring

It’s boring but I like it at the same time

By da red hulk.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Um...........well Ads!........

I like this game but there are so many ads and they are all about games that and some are just games but the thing is that I am
not a game person I like watching videos on YouTube or movies and shows on Netflix and all the ads are on just two games and it is
annoying so developer I would like you to

By D.C. PATEL.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is great but

Every time I try to exit a level I do t push the ad button that gives me a video but it does it all the time pls respond

By unknown 1111111178.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game

I can’t get money bc it keeps doubling it

By 2020 is the worst!.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds in game

When I first saw the ad for this game I thought it looked very fun, but when I started playing the game I realize that there were
not many options for what you do. A lot of the game revolves around watching ads which honestly doesn’t interest me at all
it’s kind of a waste of 30 seconds. I hope in t

By Fan of FairyTail.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow

Okay 1st problem: WAYY TO MANY ADS 2nd problem ADS
3rd problem ADS I hope u get the point, this game has way to many ads but it's a pretty good game.

By Minecraft really good.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Reason why I put 3 stars

Okay so there are to many ads and when I wanna put on airplane mode to stop. It say “no internet connection”. Also the
questions get harder and harder after you play for a little bit.

By ILoveAvacados.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 3 because......

I only need 2 things to ask 1 can you make the ask the class questions a little more easy because I keep getting it wrong because
I don’t know the actors or were to movie takes place so please do that. And second of all when you grade the papers make them
easier like the drawings one. I am trying no

By #Fancy #Clara #Nancy #Me.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Only 3 stars

I hate that this game has so much ads it’s like 30 seconds then there’s an ad. PLEASE FIX THIS

By NEPH BOI.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun nice

By Dilara Boucher.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
What is the point of the cash???

I have 2 complaints: 1. I noticed that, when playing the game, you earn cash. Since I have over $4,000 in the game, I tried to
find a way to spend it. But I didn’t find any way to. Please tell me how! 2. I don’t even know what the answers to most of the
questions I ask the class! I don’t watch any

By nikki4281.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

This game is alright, but I can not get over the ads in this game. When I use an ad to get double money, it says that it is
currently unavailable. So I go with normal money, but an ad pops up anyway. Please fix this

By zanden123.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Time Killer

It’s an okay time killer but I wish there weren’t an ad every round.

By sowhatandisaidhi22.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game. To many ads

For a game that brought me in from a ad, this game has a bunch of ads. I couldn’t play the game for longer then 10 minutes.
There’s a ad after this and after that, and to move on and to do this, and do that. Would be a 5. I love the gameplay and the
options and how realistic it is for a free game.

By sianhere.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad 😡😡

So first I feel like this game is racist because it makes a lot of black kids dumb. And a lot of the black kids get in trouble. I
feel like that’s just rude. Second, why does the day go Literally so fast??? Like jeez all you have to do is three things and
boom the day ends!!! Lastly, why would a te

By Doggylover❤️🖤💖.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not accurate

When you grade tests in the game you have to put an X or a ☑️ but I came across this issue that sometimes if you put an
☑️it sometimes says it was an X when it wasn’t. It also has Ads but another problem is when you monitor the halls when you
get to the bully you either have to let it go ( Witch mar

By NICEASRICE06.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads but still awesome

Plz take away the ads or at least only is it to get some thing but I really love this game so I only put three

By qeenoflove753.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but hard

See I am in 3rd grade and did not know about the symbols of states and country’s. I wish we could get some teacher training
before we go off and teach. I also don’t like when I monitor the halls what does stun mean? I press it and I fell like I am
killing the student. I also don’t know what “stop th

By BreyPea311.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read!

There is to many adds! I love the game but every time I collect my salary than what do you know there is another add! I know other
people can agree.

By kylie d 😜.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
READ.

I’m going to make this short. The game, is awesome and its so fun! Ok, WHAT IS UP WITH ALL THE ADS? THERE ARE SO MANY ADS. like
the games not even that fun anymore bc there r ads every 5 seconds and you cant put your device in airplane mode bc it says “no
internet connection.”

By cat condo is amazing.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but boring

Hey! I’m 11 There are many many reasons why I don’t like this game. 1 soooo repetitive. 2 way to many adds . 3 why would you
need good or bad markings. 4 when you stop bullies you shock or spray them what’s the point of doing that you could just send
them to the principal or something not that.ive p

By ilovetaquila_1234.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun...But

There are SO MANY ADS!!!!!! If you ever want to do anything you have to watch an add. It’s SO ANNOYING I’m abt to uninstall
the app if this don’t get fixed!!!

🤬😡🤬😡🤬😡🤬🤬😡🤬😡🤬🤬🤬😡🤬😡🤬🤬🤬😡🤬😡🤬😡👎👎👎

By from: Du Bois.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

When I play I finish doing the work it says collect and it brings me to a ad every single time

By unicronlol1010.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is great

I love the game, but there are too many ads

By a random person12.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars is genorous

This game is not very good. the actual gameplay is alright, but there is a ad every 3 seconds! and when i turn my internet off so
there isnt ads, it says you need connection to play! wich you dont cus its not online. so don't get this

By supreme sizzle.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good but there is a lot of ads!!

I only put three because I want you to reduce the ads the ads is so annoying every time I finish an ads will always pop up so
please fix that and your game is great keep up the good work

By hagsjshsuay.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but sooo many ads

The game is great and it’s fun, but there’s so many ads.

By esteeteban13.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s a fun game but every three seconds there is an ad it would be fine if there was less ads everything else is great and this
game is really fun

By hi its me duh cant you tell.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds as

Every second is an add very annoying there frost for the money

By adddddddddddddwssss.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall it’s okay

Overall I like it and it’s pretty fun but after every 30 second mini game there’s an ad. There is too many ads and there is so
many that mostly every time I play this game I spend 30 minutes actually playing it and 30 minutes watching ads. To the developers
of this game please fix this. I mean an ad

By Sophalofeagus.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

This game is fun but it dose need some more fun stuff to do like just being a teacher is not really fun so it would be nice to
have more stuff in this game.

By mugambis.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total