Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Teen Titans GO Figure!

by Cartoon Network
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Teen Titans GO Figure! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Teen Titans GO Figure! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Teen Titans GO Figure!

Reviews: 121Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The night needs to shine.

This game needs B.E.R and Ultralak.

By Imposter1234818.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs an update

I have been playing this game forever now and it is kind of getting old so maybe if there are new figures new places more
tournaments maybe a new feature

By Mr Floosh.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It's good but bad

It is a really fun game.But there are bugs.Also glitches.

This game is fun to level up and that stuff but I think you should be able to walk through the Titian tower and go through all
the cool rooms and maybe on like a device you can look at your figs and that stuff but mostly that's all.

By grsfhrrgut.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Besides clash Royale probably the best mobile game of all time!

By kenny8ah.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but needs new stuff.

I love this game and have been playing for a long time, but once you have collected all the figs and completed most of the
missions it gets boring. I have some suggestions for new figs, but if you really want to get more people playing you should
partner up with marvel and make marvel figs

By codedragon2.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My progress

Whenever I close out the game all of my progress gets lost when i get back on. One time i got 3 figs ti lvl 20 and beat 3
tournaments but when i git back on the next day i had to do it all over again.

By fjrhrbrvr.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a new update pls

So you should make a new update because know one Is really playing this game? Soooooo yea.and you guys haven’t did a big update
in FOREVER!! So now this is a perfect opportunity to make a big update because everyone is stuck at home

By dhuhdvwuigugi.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey guys

I love Teeny Titans 1 and 2 game 😃😃😃

By Pkpmpk123.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
New figures need to be added and charge ability ch

Ok so after watching the show I thought that THE ULTIMATE BRO yknow the episode bropocalypse in that episode the statue of the
ultimate bro was in it I think that would be cool to get. Also if a character has a charge ability it should up there dodge by
like 10-15%

By ScarletMoonflwr YT on yt.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Another button

I LOVE the game but.. I finished it in 3 days I feel like there should be more to the game it is still great fun tho I just wish
there was more to do

By DetermidZman.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Prices and freezing games

I love the game and the characters I just wish it wouldn’t freeze up and I wish Y’all would lower the prices I mean come on
like 1,500 for Shazam.

By ZACKMATT8709.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

I absolutely love this game. I have been playing it ever since it came out. I do have a few recommendations and bugs to report.
One of the bugs is in the legion of dooms glitch with the roulette, it just eventually gets stuck on the little mechanical mouth
thingy’s and when I click it shows fig flip

By Teeny Titan Master.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
F is for frie... oh. Sorry.

I would just like to say that this is a great game. It’s a lot of fun, has a great style, and is a great concept overall. If I
could change one thing, it would be that the multiverse figures from the first game would be rereleased. That’s all. Amazing
work devs.

By Grasshopper100.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Regarding the golden eggs

We used to be able to buy golden eggs but for whatever reason we can’t anymore and it’s very annoying over all this is a great
game but we need to be able to buy golden eggs I don’t want to wait 13 days or 6 days for me to get a chance at that just bring
back buying the golden eggs

By NinjaboySM.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Social anxiety

LOVE IT but fighting mark in the daytime with only a level two silkie gave me social anxiety I lost SO MANY times but other than
that it’s great defene5ly worth the pay and the install

By NACKHFDHY.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game and all it’s mechanics. I wish I would play it more but a glitch happened and I lost a few months of work but I
can’t blame it on the game so overall it’s amazing

By scerius.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is amazing please make a sequel

Your game is amazing please make a sequel

By dkdirnfifnvgfhfu.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Another game

There should be a teeny Titans 2 with the ability to actually walk around the Titans tower and go into all the rooms and if you go
your characters room there will be a computer you can go to to check your figs and the ability to have level 30 figs and also the
ability to have a tournament in space a

By the very very goggle bop.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls make teeny Titans 3 I peg you

At first I play the first on I was like ok this is good so far then after I beat the game it was so fun then I realized you made
the second I was like LETS GOOO then after a long time now I’m like when number 3 going to be out soooo PLEASE MAKE THE THIRD
ONE

By 2 pls.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
A Love It But

it is so annoying when your character don’t go where you want to go and don’t move!!!!
Pls fix this

By animalfuntime.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is very enjoyable and addicting it is such a good deal for just $3.99.

By T-Rex545.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game really bad bug though

Great game love it but there is one bug that ruins it... in LOD (multiplayer) if you use Superman’s underwear than even if it
says it’s not charged after being hit your fig still can’t take damage even if it says it’s at 0 percent pls fix this bug it
is so annoying when you lose a match because of i

By Comet850.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game but...

Hi this game and the first one is very great but can you please make a Teeny Titans 3?

By FireDragon87426.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but.....

So first off Don’t get the wrong idea THIS GAME IS THE BEST(in my opinion).I love the game the graphics are decent and the
gameplay is also great I love the teen Titans new or old so this was a pleasant surprise I recommend the first one first

BUGS....so first there is a graphic glitch where if yo

By Killer Q2.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

This is the best I’ve collected 94 figures not 100 i’m mad at Martian man Hunter even though I beat his tournament he still
won’t let me in the shop which means I’ll never get Batman or my other dream figures I do like how you added the radical figs
and paint there are some really cool skins like th

By ---------------_-------.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Online

Does anyone still play online?
Or just me

By own he's.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
A request

It needs more levels, accessories, characters, and features as a request the game is already great however

By hahefudjsohtut.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s really good but however the problem is LOD is not working keeps crashing and I think battle other people made the game a
good game it’s cool update please?

By i am your bigest fan.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Mostly good

I like this game like a real game and one day I was shopping
To get figs I found a nightwing and it cost 1200 coins I buy it
This seems like a good thing EXEPT I wanted to battle and I could not find nightwing. SO I WAISTED 1200 COINS FOR NOTHING WHAT THE
F///

By popcorn 300.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
BooYah

This game is awesome. It’s my fav. I get to collect and battle figs. Reminds me of Pokémon ish. Anyway I love this game cause
it is free of adds. Keep up the good way

-SUPER SOCCER STAR

By BULLDOG OF DOOM.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun I would definitely recommend it to my friends but there’s one little thing the editors didn’t put in that
is fusing your figs editors if you are reading this and if your marking a teeny titans three please put this feature in thank you.

By the games weard.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME TO KILL TIME

This game is rlly good you can kill time play with your friends and it’s awsome

By bawust.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Not fair

I love this game but I think the bots have more of an advantage than the mobile but over all it’s amazing

By mazingro.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Buuuuuuuuuuugs!!!!!

OK at first this game was great but till I get the mission to find Batman first of all I couldn’t find him anywhere and then I
found out how to get in the that cave but then I couldn’t get out I don’t know what to do do I have to bully beat the cow or
something because I can’t because you think you’

By a.webby.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game.

I like this game a lot, and I just wanted to say, WHEN ARE U GONNA RELEASE A TEENY TITANS GO 3!? ;-; Are you guys even going to
make a Teeny Titans Go 3? ;-;

By OOOF ROBLOX AMAZING.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game But I am unable to buy things

I cannot but rare figures from the shop and I really don’t like it.

By LolICantUseAnyUsernamr.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix This

Can u fix he Black Adam skin for Shazam because when I use the skin in battle it will not show his face.

By BlackAdamShazam.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Tenny titans2

I don’t like that you have to buy real money 💴

By Drea1981.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pay to collect'

'I

By MK Chaotix.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super heat'

'I love this game so much it is so much fun omg so much fun me and my friends love the game and we think it is so much fun. I find
this game so uh fun and me and my friend find it so much fun'

By RumpleShroom.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'You can paint your figures go to different areas and much more the old game only have few figures and this one has 100'

By kecia81.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add a bumblebee event'

'It would be cool if u could choose bumblebee as your titan. If u do that it would be the greatest game I have ever played. Also
make a 🥉one please'

By Kathryn S M.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add a bumblebee event'

'It would be cool if u could choose bumblebee as your titan. If u do that it would be the greatest game I have ever played. Also
make a ?one please'

By Kathryn S M.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AMAZING'

'hello my name is Oscar and I am 13 years. I would highly suggest anyone this game because everything in this game is perfect. For
example, the graphics they are outstanding and it’s quite a journey to collect every figure or to be the best battler. Thank
your for reading.'

By to flawless.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Although yes this game is very old I still love it very much I’m giving it five stars because the collecting aspect of this
game keeps it interesting and the battling and the way you made the figures is amazing. Also, this is not a complaint, it would be
good to add some updates a little.'

By all ncknames are taken.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'So I was in a battle and it froze after killing one of the opponents figures,But this game is great :)'

By Sishay.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok, hard to get rare stuff'

'I love the game except that it’s pretty much impossible to get Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, the flash, or lex Luther because
you have to grind until you get every fig or win a thousand battles in the legion of doom. But aside from that the game is great
and I love playing it just please make i

By kimyygg.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Ok, this game is awesome. I have the first one I am am totally addicted. I immediately downloaded this when I saw it was out. I
am a pro at the first one and I love battling! If you want to battle me you can. My name is Hawlclaw0. I have to be honest, I give
this game 5 stars! ?'

By Bchbum333.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Ok, this game is awesome. I have the first one I am am totally addicted. I immediately downloaded this when I saw it was out. I
am a pro at the first one and I love battling! If you want to battle me you can. My name is Hawlclaw0. I have to be honest, I give
this game 5 stars! 😜'

By Bchbum333.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only teen titans'

'Your character is only raven,star fire and more but I think you should add terra and more'

By sassasssasa.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It keeps not saving

When I was playing I got a level 13 bane that was full shiny! And when I closed out! It didn’t save!

By killer12390(.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Restarted the game

I was a little bit into the game and my phone died. I wonder if you have to save the game but it completely made me redo the whole
part I already did. It makes me mad but this game is really good overall

By softballmaddy13.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
How do I play the other teen titans

I have been playing this game for two years and I still don’t know how to play the other teen titans. I can’t find a place
where you switch characters. I need some help because it’s really been bugging me and I am play beast boy and I love him but I
want to play the other teen titans. If you can hel

By eli75scooterboy.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
I am mad (plz read major bug)

I went to the riddler shop and got the 5 golden eggs and got super good characters but then I had to eat and when I got back on
everything was gone and it said wait 13 hour plz get me back my stuff

By minecraftkid127.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
The Story

First thing I noticed different from the first game was that it didn’t tell you what to do. And I think the first game is better

By occckh.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Kick out???

I went to try to do a mission aka death thing and I got kicked out of the game?!?! I keep on trying and it still won’t work so I
deleted it and now I am trueing again after this long load. HOPE IT WORKS!

By Mariah the among us lover.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Tinny Titans issues

I keep losing to the turmensts can you please put start over in them

By nixmangle.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy

I bought five golden eggs and it didn’t go through twice I would like a refund or my golden eggs

By hohohoh awesomegamer.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It took my money

I bought three five egg packs and if they didn’t give me the eggs

By excellent but one problem.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGS

This game keeps automatically deleting

By ginamd03.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
FREAK

Why does vixen look like a freak the turtle defense up move is weird please change this

By conscience consumer.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs hold a great game back

I bought this game so that I could play with my son and wife in head to head matchups. The writing, look, and most of the play
style is spot on. Unfortunately, the create a friend and play a friend function has been totally broken, so we’ve only been able
to play one player versions. This was a huge

By Gaming Dad in Massachusetts.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

My daughter and I love this game but the place to battle each other has not been working. We are able to see each other to request
the battle but then it just circles and doesn’t load. You have to close the game and get back in just to get back to the map.
Please fix!

By Jubba da Bubb.
July 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total