Tempo - Music Video Maker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tempo - Music Video Maker

by QuVideo Inc.

Rating of Tempo - Music Video Maker

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tempo - Music Video Maker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tempo - Music Video Maker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tempo - Music Video Maker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this app ๐Ÿ˜

I had this app for so long and works so good I love โค๏ธ it

By ccccccvvvvvvvvbbjj.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it now

I would totally get it, it works very good you could buy vip and it gives you all of them and I have made what like 100 videos

By savanah ann mcmillen.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I lov this app so much it has amazing quality and is very entertaining to use and watch. I like exploring with the different types
of edits they have in the app.

By .._2010.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummm it's nice lol

Yes its good yessir download it

By XxTorrynxX.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APPโ€ฆ..butโ€ฆ

When I get a video thatโ€™s free it ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS say โ€œfailedโ€ YOU GUYS NEED TO FIX THIS I
LOVE THIS APP BUT I DONT WANNA HACK IT soooo yeah fix it โœŒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ก

By ๐Ÿ’–โœจAlyssaโœจ๐Ÿ’–.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

4/5 because the adds are so annoying and I cant have premium

By 4/5 omg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
this app is the best

i love this app so much its very cool and its good for edits i have been using it for a while

By let me use a nickname pls.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s amazing

Itโ€™s amazing and u can edit everything is awesome is the best app

By yarett09.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
๐•’ ๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•”๐•– ๐•–๐••๐•š๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ฆ๐•ก

i use thisnup for like alot of stuff its so fun 5/5 from meeeeee

By Mirah Barbie๐Ÿ˜.
October 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
uh idk

I personally think this app if perfect if youโ€™re looking to just insert pictures and make a โ€˜editโ€™

By ur mom ๐Ÿคซ.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total