Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games

by Wildlife Studios
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games

Reviews: 132Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review about Tennis Clash

I like this game. Can you create another tennis game please?

By Rzjfbf.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Very close to being a fair, fun game...

There is this bug that allows players to throttle their internet and they can always be ahead of your hit. Makes it non fun. But
overall, most of it is really well done. Should to the developers.

PS. Battery usage is insane. Fix please

By ocedeno.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun

Awesome game. Challenging and fun.

By Mom of a 4 & 6 year old.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
RealAudio fun but not fair

This game is really fun and I can play it all day but there needs a lot of work. The game is not fair and they make the players in
the game way better than then you

By Kiiiing enzo.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Im a developer and I see this game was made amazingly.. very nice play, managing the player’s strength is a little tricky buy I
enjoy it

By Ma7maaaa.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

I am new but really enjoying it

By TheBesst_Gamer.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, Fun, fantastic graphics, Competitive action

I’ve always liked to play Tennis computer apps. Some good and some bad. I really like this one for the easy controls and very
nice graphics plus the animation is fairly smooth. I read others complaining about having to pay to play but today, most good
apps require some spending to move faster w

By Rhmachote.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

This turned out to be my favorite game. I thought it was going to be annoying and boring but it wasn’t and I really love it. I
hardly ever do reviews but I feel like this one deserves it.

By Stokely B.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
So glitchy

This is a five stat game

Minus 1 for no doubles

By RedImpulse.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Corrected flaw

Hats off to the developers for reading an excellent comment on how the match play became jaded and unbalanced over time.

In beginning was hooked on game. When you realize it became scammy by matching you with players with way better skill sets with
the goal to deplete your money so youd have to buy

By Away for now.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Offers!! Too expensive!! Ugh

How about Tennis Clash give us a chance to purchase Bag packages for 3.99 or 5.99! It’s always 29.99 or more. No one wants to
spend that much on a tennis game. It’s suppose to be fun not expensive. Just saying!! I would buy the 4.99 packages with cards,
strings and at least 500 gems

By Jcscorp.
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!

This is a good game if you like tennis. Very like live action on the court!

By InTheAir70.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Game rocks

Only one thing why do have to wait so long for bags to open ? A good game like this for a non tennis’s playing sportsperson like
myself I play about 10 matches in about 15min or less bags unlock in 3hrsw and 8hrs Mmmmm

By decon purple.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏻

Pretty cool and addicting game

By Ijasso34.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Best tennis game I have ever played

By Ducky 6910.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
L

Great game but it upgrades a little too much.

By tommyboy1019.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Love this game as it's challenging and fun. I appreciate the constant updates. Wish there were more tournaments. Like Golf Clash,
you won't get very far without purchasing gems to upgrade your player. I'm currently stuck between 350 and 425 trophies. I win a
bunch and then lose a bunch. It's quite m

By Big_Kahuna68.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Balancing

This game needs balance so everyone may have equal chance to win

By Rebo2020.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but can be improved

I feel it would great to have a doubles tournament or as a friendly matches
It would make the game more social

By vhshjsknrogdkbejdbc.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This game is great to play...

By 757034.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

O melhor jogo de tênis grátis que existe Parabéns

By alexsilvana8137.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh

Well let me start with this when you were trying to play this tennis clash game do you have to spend 100 coins to play one of the
boards but I don’t know 🤷🏽‍♀️ about that because the person that you’re playing with has to spend $100 to or coins
in the prize money is $200 because when

By Trins blog.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Omg I can not believe that I won over real people and I’m a noob I just love this game so much it doesn’t even have any ads
you are
amazing❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By brooklynn madison whitely.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Tennis

This Application is AWESOME!!!

By Che Hugo.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, a lot of fun.

Just learn how hard to move the ball and where.

By LindyBugs.
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Lack of diversity

Love the game but as a black man, I didn’t see any players that looked like me. Not even as I advanced. Lack of representation
makes me apprehensive about giving time and money. Sad because I like the game.

By Goody72.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

I like it cause I am a kid so it cool

By Sandydee51.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but please add smashing racket

Please add smashing you racket it would make the game way more fun

By Hsshjekspauddn.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
When trying just about every game for tennis this

This app is ease-of-use it’s easy to learn. The color scheme that they use is great I really like it. The players move better
than the other apps. On other apps the players seem a little stalled out and very sluggish but not with this app this is a good
app. I’d give it 10 stars plus. I just wis

By Golfbreak18.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game..

So far so good.. Don’t have to pay a lot of money to have fun, and your skill determines how good you are.. I spend more time
practicing than playing other people..

By CaptainDeez101.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Ridiculous

It’s so ridiculous that the ball just pauses in the air. It makes me not want to play the game. The ball doesn’t pause in
real life so u can figure out which way your opponent is going to go so u can hit it the other way, such BS!!!

By 8birdman3.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Message to each other

Please please please please add “come on!” To the messages we can say on the court and at the end of the matches

By Christiaan Amos.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Super fun and easy

I live tennis clash. It is super fun and easy to play. I enjoy the wide variety of skins and accessories they offer. My advice for
Tennis Clash is to make a way for people who do not have facebook to have a profile picture and send friend requests to people.
This present day, a small amount of youth

By Gloria Rose K.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love tennis and when I can’t play in real life I have tennis clash its so fun this is my fav game

By dericja.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
I Lost Gems!

So, I bought 5,000 gems. I play one game and they were down to 3,000. I played another and then down to 2,400! I spent no gems to
play the game! Feels like a rip off. Isn’t it theft to sell someone a product and them take them away.?!?

By uncle ray-ray.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing fun

Loving the game. The challenge is the swipe, but also actual tennis strategy. The physics of it are pretty true to real life as
far as I can tell. Can’t wait to see what features get added in the future. Hopefully teams of some kind, I would love to have
some sort of feature like that to head up!!

By cosmicbrowie119.
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5
Love the game, BUT

If you win too many in a row the game starts pairing you against players with power ratings 35-50 pts higher than you. It’s
frustrating to have a great game but simply cannot compete bc of this BS algorithm to get you to spend more money.

By Jukingjayt.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Please fix the crash bug

I have a problem , game crash's when the match going to start, and this cause reducing the money , it happened more than 100 times
and its really disgusting, please make a solution for that .

By Rezzoli.
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5
Huge Oversight

This game is super fun but the developers didn’t see a few oversights. For example, the player is supposed to gain access to
different tours depending on the amount of trophies they have. However, the game also gives people with highest trophies access to
lower tours. They can basically constantly

By CLOAKEDDINO.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Money Trap

Fun game at first but eventually becomes a money trap.

By Jmpaszke.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
“The best there is the best there was and the be

Incredible tennis touch screen fluid , you can actually play real life tennis against the p2p junkies and stand a slight chance
with any tennis knowledge... although I criticized that one aspect of with a mobile game with otherworldly physics... oh make a
mode where you can actually practice your sh

By 7smd7.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Best Tennis game for everyone

It’s good game for everyone to play. Easy concept and the graphics are so crisp. I love it!!

By Smokinoel.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Oddly Addicting!

Honestly, this game seemed kind of stupid when I stumbled upon it. But once I gave it a try I couldn’t put it down! Give it a
shot, you might just be as surprised as I was. ☺️

By Jasmine Noel P..
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Tennis Clash 🎾

Tennis Clash is my favorite game ever I love this game so much it’s really fun.

By Molmolmoo.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Amaaaaaaazing

Amazing game love play it 24 7 awesome recommend play it

By disisisisissiisisisisis.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Dope App

Love love love tennis and this game is the closet thing to if for mobile. Of course there are some things that could be improved
but overall -IM ADDICTED!

By QueSantiago.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Sooooo fun!

I love it so much and it's soooo fun and focusing 🙂❤️🏸

By Weird Shane.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
Good

Good game but would be better if you could earn money faster

By mikejr2.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Poop

The bast game in the world for kids from 4-16

By trash and gay.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun game

It’s a very fun game and I love playing, only thing I have to say is sometimes the controls don’t do as I won’t them to,
I’ll try to make my guy run to a spot on the court after a serve but instead he stands there

By Steven123lucky.
November 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unrealistic play

The game is a lot of fun! But I’ve played Tennis at the collegiate level and the game is not realistic. Balls that hang up so
the opponent can run around them and hit a forehand is a joke. Same thing happens when you hit a ball that should be clearly past
the opponent but the ball again mysterio

By McEnroe J.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star only

I agree with others. The players are not playing in an equal setting. When it is not in an equal setting, the game is not fun
anymore.often people just quit, because someone was able to buy stronger serves or volley or stamina. When I play with a player
on an equal setting, then it becomes a game o

By Babajun2019.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Unrealistic!!!

The game overall is just is mostly impossible to happen in real life😡

By papibroski.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Matchmaking is unfair

The game is nice but when it comes to matchmaking and choosing your opponent it’s unfair. People with really high stats play in
really low tours and then win by making it impossible for you to get the ball

By emoplay.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is amazing and I hate it

I love this game a lot it is super fun but my problem is how much this game lags for me. In some matches I feel that my game will
glitch and lag which annoys me to the max. Not only does it then give my opponent an upper hand but it just makes me more
frustrated. I’ve restarted my phone before to

By hopejia.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
A lob mechanic needed

Please add a lob mechanic to the game. People with the high volley attribute makes it nearly impossible to beat against the
baseline characters. A lob mechanic swipe function would balance out much better. Thank you :)

By MajorLink.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Whenever I go into the app it tells me to update the game and then the update never loads. I don’t know if this is a problem
that has to do with the game it’s self or the AppStore.

By Lily lucie layout.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Fair Opponents

I really do enjoy this game. It’s very addicting. But it’s quite frustrating when you are always matched with players you
stand no chance again. If it happened from time to time, I would be okay with it. But when 80% of your opponents are overwhelming
better than you, then there’s no point in

By ChristLife15.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the Volley Problem!

Volley is a disproportionately strong element. Tennis isn’t just back and forth at the net. Less and less fun...please fix.

By Janine and Gene.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Most frustrating I’ve played

First off, I want to say this game is pretty good when it comes to graphics and gameplay, but there are certain aspects of this
game that is super frustrating. I get the game tries to match up players based on trophies won but trophies is not a true
indicator of a player’s “power”. I could hav

By Baseball guy101216.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but connection keeps dropping

This is one of the best games on Appstore. I would probably put it in my top 5. But there is a problem and it really frustrating.
The connection keeps dropping all the time. I can’t finish a game without seeing the wifi icon pop up. My internet is not the
best but is not the worst either 15 mbps.

By Error0x3.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues

Sometimes you are put against someone with way better stats in every category and theres nothing you can do to win and for some
reason there is a max number of times you can rematch someone. I was playing against someone and we always had close games and I
was enjoying myself and then it said max nu

By zlanman21.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Suspect!!!

I love this game but Tour 5 is suspect. I am not the greatest player but losing 20 n a row is suspect. All of sudden net balls and
my person moves even slower. Quite frustrating. On other tours 1-4 leaving my settings the same my player moves and hits well.
I’d like to progress if the game is gonn

By Tezel828.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Screen going black with latest update

Screen going black at the beginning of matches. iPhone 11 Pro. Please fix. Lost all my coins!

By maddmikex808.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
???

Screen goes completely black after latest update?

By Liverbird41.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love & Hate this game

Absolutely 5 stars, if were talking about the game itself. Amazing and fun and addicting, until......you play anyone with high
volley stats and it’s totally unfair, unrealistic, impossible returns, etc...3 stars max...fix this already before either I have
to stop playing or throw my phone into on

By DrizztDrow.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but volleys make it pointless

Good game but if you have high level volleys nothing else matters so it’s less fun

By it's me, ya boy.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but it’s hard to not see that it’s for pro

Been enjoying the game thus far and it’s nice to play against fellow newbies who don’t want to spend on buying gold/gems. The
upgrades are expensive and you need to win the bigger tours - that’s the thing, the bigger tours have players with paid upgrades
and it’s already a pay to play/win ki

By Johnsource Joseph.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Practice court doesn’t allow me to work on volle

Any improvements to allow serves, volleys and all shots to practice court would be helpful. Can’t practice volleys, for instance
when my player retreats to the baseline.

By cicigamer1234.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Very slow progression

It could take you forever to reach an upgraded gear. Very very slow progression, you dont see the fun of being promoted. On
another note, skill matching is weak, most of the times you end up playing v tough or v easy games.

By Ywyounes.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Game has crashed

I barely updated the game played a couple of matches and in the middle a match the whole app froze . I reopened the application
and it said cannot connect to player. I trying joining a match and it says cannot connect to player.

By c149b.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

Game if fun but freezes in the middle of playing

By Ossie59.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Tennis Clash

I still play everyday, please fix glitches to make it best tennis game ever, thank you so much

By daddyrickskywalker.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Want to practice other shots

It is tough to get better if you cannot practice other shots, would love to see this added. I agree with other folks about being
match with opponents that are much better, very frustrating. Other than that I enjoy the game so far.

By Jasmine13*.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

It is a good game overall. But there are too many “but”s:
1) skills are not balanced and playing against some high ranked opponents is really enraging
3) cheating strings. I never heard that racket strings can improve speed of a tennis player. And it makes me mad when a shoot that
could not pos

By Santserge77.
January 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Connection bug

Wonderful game, but it has many bugs, connection with internet bugs

By EAlderson.
January 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but

This game is really fun be but we NEED doubles

By Tackystar.
January 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but totally broken

How devs haven’t nerfed volley is beyond me, it makes players with high stats nearly impossible to beat. I’ve noticed older
reviews and this is an ongoing issue.

By Egallows559.
January 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair play

I like the game but find it frustrating since opponents sometimes benefit from a quirk in the game that slow down my shots so
opponent can hit back shots that otherwise would be winners.

By lainva4now.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Game mechanix need to be better

Game is good to play.. few issues

1. When the character gets a new string unlocked.. still unavailable to equip that better racquet during the tour.

2. When playing an opponent.. ball goes beyond opponent when we hit a good shot .. but then pauses in the air and in one instance
it actually came b

By X- gig walk fan.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Pairing

Love this game but they need to do a better job of matching up competitors. Each competitor should be closely matched in skill
level and power.

By Gdv534.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
WiFi system isn’t the best

The game itself is pretty good, but it needs a few improvements. For example, you shouldn’t have the ball pause in the air for
your opponent to hit. It’s not very realistic. Also, my main concern is that the WiFi system is terrible. Not everyone uses
WiFi, people like me have T-mobile LTE where

By Tennissoccersports.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Pay to win

This game was fun for a bit, but after a while all you do is play against people who are higher level than you. The only way to
win is to pay your way to make your character better.

By iJeezy.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it but too many bugs

The game is fun, and addictive, but it a typical game where the more you pay the better you perform, I prefer the skill based
games. The other issue is that I have lost many matches due to glitches, the game hangs or skips frames, no fun specially when you
need to invest real money to improve your p

By EvolutionX_FL.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
This game is fun but also makes no sense

I love this game, I’m not gonna lie. But the only HUGE problem is that this game doesn’t make sense sometimes. Like when I’m
SUPER close to the tennis ball but for some reason it won’t let me hit it and shows that I missed. I also don’t like how
expensive the stuff is in the game. This gam

By Danny Nguyen.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent Game

The game is decent. However, something I really dislike is that once power ups have been earned, they have to be chosen above each
other. Instead of that, reprogram the game so that once power ups are earned, they can all be applied at the same time. I
shouldn’t have to sacrifice heightened agilit

By Luv2bowl007.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Just ok

Been playing for 2 weeks now and the serve is completely broken. When you start playing better players with better stats and you
don't have a great serve you almost have a 0% chance in winning. The volley is bad as well.

By Travo28.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Don’t over play!!!! Trophy system is bad!!!

I started playing this game and got hooked! I played non stop for almost two weeks.... then I decided to uninstall and start over
with a different mind set. You get paired up with other players based on the trophies that you have. While there is skill involved
and decisions on what skills you want t

By qwerty_on_point.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Way to hard to upgrade

This game is very fun. That being said the upgrades cost way to much. Once you get to a point it’s vary hard to get any coins
for upgrades to continue to the higher leagues unless you pay to play. They should let you use practice mode to gain power and
agility with your player. Or have an offline

By Humminahumminahay.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but some of the graphics in the tournaments get in the way of being able to see the ball and court. Very frustrating.

By whitneyraine3.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Nice game but expect to pay

Gameplay is wonderful and entertaining. Probably the best tennis game I have seen on IOS. The downside is that you won’t get far
without in app purchases which. The bags you win after each game will have very little giveaways of use. If you want to win and
continue to win then you will spend and s

By Black Camel.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Connection

Let me say this before anything, I love this game! But it always says my connection is failing when I’m in a match & I lose the
match. My WiFi is always strong & working so I’m guessing it’s a glitch & you guys should work that out

By Swimmer lia.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s an ok app

Every time you are in a match you hit a great shot and your opponent should hit a weak return but it’s a strong shot

By blahdheisj.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Total Power

Your system needs to adjustment with total power vs total power. For example when I had total power 26 which I am still beginner
level, and played against total power 81, their level is three time power than mine. And there is no way I can play against that
level, so it needs to adjusted this syste

By Rattyb22.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a pretty good game but...
When the ball is clearly out it says it’s under official review the “ref” says it’s in. There is a couple things but once
you fix those I’ll give it 5 stars

By Kay-kay333,333.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Very Buggy/Ceashes Too Much

This game is very fun to play. I’ve really enjoyed it. But it crashes a little too much. I’ve lost several matches due to
hiccups and glitches while playing. Also pretty inconsistent on the serves/returns.

By The Original doodaa.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but you’re set to fail

It’s games like this that drive me crazy. The system is always set against you. If it wants you to lose, you will.

Even though your performance doesn’t change, there are things that will happen in competition that you can’t have happen in
the next. For example, you may have power hits every

By Binkle02.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Crash

Honestly I love this game! It’s graphics characters and overall everything is great but it crashes so much! It’s very annoying
please fix it as quickly as possible. I’m gonna rate it 3 stars just because of the constant crashing of the app

By crashing crash crashing crash.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game but some Glitches.

I really enjoy playing this game and users are quite competitive. Only downfall are the game glitches. If it freezes you will have
to forfeit the match resulting in a loss and that hurts your overall ranking. Also be sure to play over WiFi, otherwise it may
cost you the match. I learned this the har

By Landon368.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Good,.. but will improve with time to be Elite

Best iOS tennis game since Sega tennis.

Things to work on:
- please add more usable characters. I grow weary of playing against the same looking guy.
- having to wait til Tour 4 for tournaments is disheartening for many causal players who don't have time to invest getting to that
level
- impossib

By Huddraww.
November 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total