Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TENX - Wooden Number Puzzle

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TENX - Wooden Number Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TENX - Wooden Number Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TENX - Wooden Number Puzzle

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'TENX'

'I’m absolutely hooked on this game! It keeps my attention for hours. I like the fact that it challenges you to use strategies
to win points. I also love the soothing, soft tweets from the birds...very\nRelaxing!'

By Babblingbrooke00.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'High score'

'What is the highest score so far? It’d be nice to be able to see where you rank against others. Great game.'

By MAA72.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I love this game so much because it helps with your math and it’s just fun to play.when I’m bored the first game I think of
is this.ill play it for like a second and I won’t be bored anymore.Idefinitely recommend this game. :)'

By slothgirl20012367.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Denise'

'Thanks for the great game‼️'

By Denise Berkley.
December 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashed Twice'

'I rated the game a four out of five. Solely because I had an extensive game going and then it crashed. Then, as I started another
game, I got little over 3,000 points and guess what, it crashed again. As one reviewer wrote it’s a good past time game to play.
I just wish the crashing will stop.'

By jwmac4177.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍🏾'

'👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾'

By tgad4444.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gkhan'

'Awesome to keep u entertained when you can’t get to sleep on some nights...'

By 7865gk.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tenx'

'Nice game to get your brain thinking'

By Mystic alone.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'I enjoy the game; however, I filled all the squares in the grid and now I’m unable to continue playing. The game is frozen.
Tried using everything possible including shutting down the phone. How can this problem be resolved? Is there a simple solution
that I overlooked?'

By Zxq1946.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why'

'The game will freeze up and I end up losing my point total.'

By nickname not needed now.
March 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun - aggravating- addictive. Can’t stop playing. BUT I HATE the latest update, with the hints/blocked out unusable tiles. If
you can’t figure it out by yourself... play something else'

By Narjay842.
February 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'Somewhere after version 1.4 a big was introduced.. Now if occasionally freezes and losses the game in process when
restarted.\n\nHow can I go back to 1.4?'

By dgrwajvfs3528.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good pass time'

'If it wasn\'t for the pause adds I would give this five stars. I understand the need for advertising but when using my phone for
everything I swap over to change the channel on my Roku and have wait five seconds to play again. They should have something that
is I switch back in under 30 seconds I d

By Gluebacka.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dinglebutt'

'I love this game but can’t afford to by magic hats go down\nOn the price senior citizen live on fixed income'

By dingle butt.
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Indulgent ads but still very fun'

'I’ve probably played this more than anyone because it’s such a great time waster game. In terms of gameplay, it’s fun, but
the only challenge is remembering to use a magic hat before you have no moves left. They added a patch that made magic hats much
more common, making it extremely easy to

By Someone with a good opinion.
November 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'No high score list'

'It would be nice to see other high scores'

By KLJohn6179.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fun time game and I am hooked. Brain exercise. Fast math is helpful.'

By ATI Grams.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'This game is fairly addictive, it makes me hate math less. 😂'

By Manapause.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hard but attractive! 😍❤️'

'Thank you for making this awesome game it is so fun!!'

By Kayleighann87.
July 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Ads are spoiling'

'I enjoy the game, but getting political ads has turned me off.'

By chtagcdx.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not easy, better if each time we are giving numbe

'When we don’t know what is coming up next 3 sets, that’s the unfair part when the area is already so small how do you expect
us to clear easy? That’s why this is not the first game I feel like playing most times. After a hard day’s work, hardly
anyone wants more straining of the mind.'

By Seawant.
August 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Freezing'

'The app keeps freezing. The game out be great if this didn’t happen.'

By Desz93.
December 30, 2018
3 out of 5
'Leave out ads'

'Game is ok but all extra ads are worthless interruptions'

By justeantthegame.
December 20, 2018
3 out of 5
'Fun, but rigged weird.'

'It’s a pretty fun game. It shows you on the outside what the total will be, which is nice. There’s no way to rotate the
blocks before placing them, which stinks. The game tends to give you impossible blocks when you’re about to get stuck, where you
go over ten, then the next blocks it gives y

December 9, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'Way too many pop-up ads between games'

By G Losee.
August 27, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total