Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

TEPPEN

by GungHo Online Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TEPPEN by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TEPPEN written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TEPPEN in Canada

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
What a game!!!

Very fun game!! Craig is the best!!!

By JustAGirlLovingHerBoys.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
'Jeux stimulant'

'J’apprécie ce jeu avec les populaires personnages qu’on a joué auparavant, le seul inconvénient récemment après
l’installation, le chargement du cinématique de chaque personnage ne fonctionne pas correctement depuis sa dernière mise à
jour ISO pour iPhone contrairement aux autres dernières mise à jour. J’ai désinstallé et réinstallé et ça a fait la même
chose.'

By SoniaStls.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Best card game on mobile. 10/10'

By warden1337.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matchmaking'

'The game is a lot of fun but the matchmaking is terrible once you hit C rank you’ll be facing against people in B2 or even B1'

By janjo23.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ken as a Hero'

'We need Ken as a Hero, As well as Violent Ken, maybe make Violent Ken a skin!!
😀😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎\n🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥'

By MasaHiro X//.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'8/10'

'Good game, great concept and artwork, challenging strategy. Still needs some balancing—wrath awakening should cost more, it’s
become the new spike launch.'

By weskers revenge.
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fap'

'Morrigan, chun li all the beauties, fap worthy art and beauties lol'

By RelaxedBee.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'FOR ROBUX LOL'

'I’m doing this for robux for RBX offers I tried a diff app and it gave my 10 robux like it promised but I didn’t claim it
instead I’m doing more apps this is my 5th app today and all of them worked!!'

By GodILoveYou.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'A lot of people are doing this for robux but honestly so am I,but I may keep the game cuz the characters seem really cool and I
wanna learn how to play this game!'

By An2x.
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Robux'

'I’m doing it for dem robux but it’s a good game keep up the work'

By killikill.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Robux'

'I do it for robux XD but it’s a good game'

By ANIME BOI2157.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Robux'

'I love this game but I’m just doing it for robux but it’s still very cool I love the characters'

By ninjavorce.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Robux'

'Guys just cuz you’re opening this game for robux doesn’t mean it’s bad, so stop rating it extremely low.'

By philip_situ.
August 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'decent'

'using this for tik tok followers soo😔'

By pewdiepie bake me a pie.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just for the robux'

'Yo foootnite sucks it’s like foot letuce'

By passionara.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overall'

'Original installed it for free Simcash, but overall, good game!'

By Athena0777.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'An Innovative and Promising Spin on TCG’s'

'I have played Hearthstone and MTG on and off for the past couple years, and I seriously feel like this will be the next shift in
the trading card game genre. I have played a few decks in the game already, including Ryu and Wesker, and have climbed up to C1
rank after only a day of play. \n\n The variety of cards available in the first core set, while feeling somewhat limited in their
functionality at times, offer a nice variance to the different gameplay styles you can choose from. Whether it b

By ShrimpTheChimp.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Robux'

'I’m Doing This For Free Robux lol'

By PhantomShadow7.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Robux bro'

'Bro this is giving meh so much robux'

By go to jerico.
August 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Dommage...

Malgré toutes les améliorations apportées depuis sa sortie, plusieurs troubles de connections autant lors de la recherche
d'adversaires que lors des combats ce qui vient exaspérant à long terme. Points positif au niveau du développement des
habiletés, de la qualité de leur mode de combat ainsi que la personnalisation des decks! Super! Étant donné que le nombres de
victoires détermine le classement ainsi que les récompenses de trournois, mieux vaut le garder comme un simple divertissement
plutôt

By Daveintellect.
August 6, 2020
2 out of 5
Was fun. It’s boring now

If you like winning a match then the game crashing and YOU lose to disconnect or if you like many other bugs and stale too level
competitive play, this game is for you. The only characters at use in champion ranks are Morrigan or chun li. That’s it. Same
decks same boring play style. Ex gp is literally
Only purple elementals as of the last two days. Another capcom masterpiece

By chargeblade god.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Robux

Sorry but I’m doing it for robux

By NEVER HAHAHHAA.
September 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Great capcom fan, but that game....

I will compare this game with hearthstone because it’s pretty much the same concept. The one thing that makes hearthstone way
ahead of Teppen is that, it takes forever to build a deck. At least in hearthstone, the description of the card is ON the card. In
teppen, you have to click on every single card and it get very frustrating.

I’ll delete it for now, love the game. Can’t find a way to build a deck the proper way. I’ll probably reinstall in a few
months and hopefully they’ve changed that
🤞🤞

September 13, 2019
3 out of 5
IDK

Haven’t tried the game but Doing it for the robux and I’m hoping that I like the game so MAYBE (key word) I’ll keep it
because it’s not really fair to just install the game than get the robux that delete the game sooooo...... bare with me.

By Anisappp.
September 8, 2019
2 out of 5
Robux

I did this only for 14 robux lol

By jrkdjcjd.
September 4, 2019
2 out of 5
I did this for robux but now im not happy

I was doing this for robux i was waiting 40 min to download it its still not close to download and if it does nit give me robux im
wiill be very mad :(

By Ghaz you.
August 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitch?

When I play this game, and when it says to skip the tutorial or no ; it just brings me to the tutorial when I clicked skip. It is
very annoying and wastes my time. Please fix these. But otherwise, these game is pretty decent in my opinion. I just think you
should add a tutorial to how to play. The first time I played this I was very confused. But anyways, it’s quite decent when you
learn how to play!

By Ms_Stickycotton.
August 21, 2019
2 out of 5
imvu

I’m using this for imvu credits but it’s a good game!! Recommend it to all ages above 10!!!

By Xumi Pics lol.
August 19, 2019
2 out of 5
Free robux

I’m running the app for 30 seconds!

By Twist T.
August 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total