Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

TEPPEN

by GungHo Online Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TEPPEN by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TEPPEN written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TEPPEN in United Kingdom

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Just great'

'Honestly there are something’s I would like to be better, but it really shows that the team put a lot of thought into the
mechanics of the game. I play a decent number of card games on my phone but this one has to be my favorite, there is not downtime
and the matches are fast and fun.'

By Jawbracer.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'GG'

'Really good game absolutely love it though too many street fighter characters ( there’s four two more than every other brand )'

By goaty16.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Love this game keeps me occupied in most my spare time and I find it to be rather addictive so much so that I spent over £400
trying to get the secret albert wesker card in the timed event (which I still haven’t got unfortunately)'

By About 40 monks.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'SerpySankeLOL'

'I’m SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SORRRRYYYY FOR SWEARING PLS FORGIVE MEEE ! IM CRYING PLS FORGIVE ME IM
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 NOW !.... Here and I’ll rate it 5 stars !'

By SHADOWNUTSSS.
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashes everywhere but still great'

'Well first thank to this update I can finally play the game and I enjoy until every now and again it just crashes for no reason
so please can you fix this crashing issue really would appreciate it'

By DerpySnake13.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'B'

'The best game but crashes often wish you could fix that👌👏🏼'

By Karuniyac.
August 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'hi'

'hello uwu this looks cool I just want free robux uwu'

By Cainsey74.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good fun - get in on it'

'Good if you are impatient for the other player to take their turn (I would love a chess-style game clock in Hearthstone or
Pokemon TCG) - you both play simultaneously. Strong meta decks have counters & weaknesses. Really promising start.'

By John Norris.
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please add Phoenix Wright'

'I love this game and all its characters, but it’s missing one, PHOENIX WRIGHT!!!!!!!!!! Please add him to the capcom mix of
characters. PLEASE!!!!'

By octominion.
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Balance is nonexistent'

'Like the other comments are saying black is the best colour and is fairly hard to beat with there high value cards and
destructions effects with the low cost of losing life or sacrificing creatures.The problems with those cost is that they don’t
matter when creatures have revenge and life gain is a thing, on top of that Nergigante’s spike ability is amazing it’s too
good in can board wipe so easily with a low AP cost but the other colours don’t have that kind of power sure negates are

By Juraxu.
July 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Unbalanced'

'Good game good fun but Nergigante is too OP please nerf'

By Nosorrowxx.
July 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'PLEAAASEE'

'The game has so much promise/potential to be great but PLEAASE balance out the decks to be able to have other decks ,at least,
compete with these insane Nergigante/Wesker.\n\nAnimations are on point its ONE OF A KIND. But please, for the sake of longevity
and most F2P players please don’t make this game a heavy P2W game.'

By FFSthis review is trolling me.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good and fresh card game'

'Really nice new mechanics, needs some balance tweaks but is a really good fun'

By settra88.
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Balancing issue with the decks...'

'If you can build a deck which works for you, fair enough. I have a Wesker deck and I thoroughly enjoy it. however I know it’s
game over if I come against say for example an X deck with heart tank because he’ll almost always have one card with over like 7
HP constantly.... or with Chun-Li, every 25 seconds, all three of her cards on the field end up with shield... it seems some decks
are more over powered then others but none the less, great concept and fingers crossed they put the time and

By T1TF1.
July 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hmmmm'

'Some mechanics are just so OP compared to others and you can clearly see which deck leaders rule the roost. Nergigante with spike
launcher can just wipe you entire team end game and win as you struggle for mana. Wesker can just spam endless Revenge cards for
1-3 cost that end up being like 8/9 or 3/12 just things that are nigh unkillable when he gets all 3. Ryu, Chun-li, Rathalos and X
are just pointless at the minute. Dante can hold his own with devil trigger that’s it, Morrigan is only usef

By WolfstormEX.
July 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hi

I only played cause i wanted robux :)

By Eillie🤩.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Loading in the game first Time

Takes ages and you can’t skip it but overall it’s a good game

By comeherwboi.
August 10, 2019
2 out of 5
Not enough Virgil

Too little Virgil to satisfy my thirst for power. The fact he isn’t in the game is foolishness.

By Virgil fan 2019.
August 10, 2019
2 out of 5
Crashing over and over

Thisis a great game but when i play the tutorial it always crashes and now i get really mad so please fix this

By Phantom7869.
July 29, 2019
2 out of 5
Could be so good....

This game could be very good with a few tweaks. There are some balance issues with cards and actions I think. The “flight” is
just too advantageous when compared to other buffs. Also it still crashes quite a lot. Finally, and this is the most ridiculous
thing - when the date changes it interrupts whatever you are doing. So even in the middle of a match-up, you lose!

By KwakiDan.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Unfortunately

Unfortunately I have to give 3 stars coz the game got uninstalled when I updated my phone and it took all my data with it so I
lost all my cards and deck and don’t feel like trying to unlock them again it’s a good game but this had left a bad taste in
my mouth

By KINGlewis517838.
July 12, 2019
2 out of 5
Fun but buggy

Only played 9 matches only won 1 was winning 9th and lost due to disconnect while my connection was fine

By zabattack222.
July 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total