Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Terraforming Mars

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Terraforming Mars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Terraforming Mars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Terraforming Mars in Italy

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
App

The last update, finally, has made the app more stable. That's way I decided to change my rate from 2 to 4 stars. The game miss
the fifth star because of its not so intelligne AI; Indeed I've never lost a game, neither against the stongest one, and the gap
its not so negligible: usually 25-30 points more. For people who prefer to play on their on and not online, an improvement of the
AI smartness would be really glad.

By Eriadan.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bellissimo!

Bellissima trasposizione, speriamo che rilascino anche le espansioni.

Caldamente consigliato, migliorabile il consumo di CPU ma stabile e molto piacevole come esperienza utente

By Puccet.
February 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Controllate che sia tutto corretto

Il gioco va in crash sempre alla 14esima generazione. Controllate, 1 stella in meno causa crash; su iPad se esco e rientro
nell’app non mi resta salvata la partita

By Matthew80.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
Gran bel gioco, ma Boardgame è meglio

Bel gioco, bell’interfaccia intuitiva, ottimi i tutorial. Ma il GDT sarà per sempre meglio!

By LL18490.
December 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
BUG

The game is very good, but some bugs ruin it:
-Cards disappearing somehow when you watch other people information ( online )
-predator( animal 13oxigen ) bugging the game while trying to use without any stealable animal

Furthermore is boring that the game kicks you when time expires, after u played 45’min while u lost 10 for bugs! Fix asap.

By serie b.
March 21, 2020
2 out of 5
A lot of bugs!

Thera are many ‘mini bugs’! But the worst one is the time limit, i cannot change it and never could finish a game until now,
in anny combination of players, and i’ve played fast to. Resolve it please or i have to ask for a refund.

By Maruga82.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bella trasposizione, ma migliorabile

La trasposizione del gioco da tavolo è abbastanza riuscita, ma sarebbero ancora necessarie alcune migliorie:
- il draft iniziale;
- gli indicatori di terraformazione più grandi;
- soprattutto il miglioramento della stabilità del gioco online: capita di essere disconnessi e buttati fuori, senza sapere il
motivo; sono riuscito a finire una partita su dieci, anche dopo l’ultimo aggiornamento;
- miglioramento della leggibilità di carte e simboli, talvolta troppo piccoli.

By Arhann.
January 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total