Reviews & Ratings - Russia

App Icon

Terraforming Mars

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Terraforming Mars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Terraforming Mars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Terraforming Mars in Russia

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice, no crushes so far

Add Russian language
Add DLC
Add project and company cards gallery

By Old Arthur.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I liked very much. No crushes in like 50+ games.
We need more DLC!)

By SilionovS.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
We need to polish and move forward

I can’t say there are a lot of bugs in the game (have encountered very few in beta state) but there is room for improvement -
something should be done with time per player’s turn if he left or stalls. I’d suggest 5 minutes max waiting time for first
turn of inactivity followed by automatic pass action. The second and rest inactive - 1 minute max waiting time then auto-pass. If
player returns, the counter returns to 5 mins max wait time. You can make this an adjustable parameter as well.

A

By to4kinade.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, but problem with saves

Thank you for this game, it is great and fun to play even on IPhone XR. I saw you are working on problem with deleting saves, so I
hope soon it will be perfect

By Мария Капля.
December 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but need fix

Please, fix your bots. Cant finish games because of them

By DeLieGOD.
March 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate the bugs

It’s a beautiful and interesting game with a lot of great features. I just wish it wouldn’t crash so often. I get kicked out
of online game, a lot of times can’t get back. It is very annoying and I hope it’ll get fixed soon. At least get players some
time before you replace it with AI... smh

By socvarvara.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

A lot of crashes. A crash nearly every five minutes.

By Regretelle.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Saves crushing!

The game is great! But again, you have a problems from the start. Like when you release it on steam. The game deletes saves. This
is critical issue, because game sessions is very long.

By Obspiter.
December 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total