Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Terrible Herbst Social House

by Free Slot Games of Las Vegas, LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Terrible Herbst Social House by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Terrible Herbst Social House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Terrible Herbst Social House

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this app except!

I love this app. It’s too bad that you don’t pay cash. Other apps pay why not you?

By donkiedue.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Tony

Very cool app. Completely free and fun games. Keeps me entertained for hours. Must check it out!

By tdecastro.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

I love the game I wish the game gave daily bonuses when I have more than 2 million the game doesn't do that Alex sept it when I'm
broke thank you

By Judybrown Myles.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ms

Cool app so far! I win a lot on the slots but it’s hard to understand what you win as far as real dollars. Instructions need to
be more clear on prizes won not just game points. It’s cool that you guys have an app that helps you interact with your
customers but I’ve noticed the cashiers in the store

By dhchxusg.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

This app is a nice escape when I need a break during my day. It provides that fun and thrilling vibe of excitement when you play!
I cannot thank the team behind this app enough for all of their hard work because it clearly shows!!

By happyj80.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is great free game to play.

By Boilerguysteve.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its cool'

'I like it, just downloaded and played a few games ?'

By Ayeleighus.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its cool'

'I like it, just downloaded and played a few games 👍'

By Ayeleighus.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'The games on here are great fun.'

By beestmom.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun games'

'Nice free game love the fact they have keno'

By R-Roush.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great stuff'

'By far Keno pats the best. The games are more fun then the Local Casinos and without the smoke!'

By gearfusion.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrible Herbst'

'The Terrible Herbst slots and video game are great.'

By Althewalk.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love playing this game, it is very fun.'

By by : las vegas girl.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I love this app. I have had no issues and used points to buy things so win win for all'

By berfist.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun'

'Fun games with lots of wins. Give it a try.'

By Janice Patrice.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free stuff? Heck yes!!'

'How many gas stations give away free product? Very few I’ve ever seen. You buy any amount in gas, get a big fountain drink
free, the app lets you get free things too. Awesome!'

By Josh Domoslai.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'Fun to kill time with this app'

By Kpmikey808.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game app'

'Just started playing and I love it'

By Nay*Nay6076.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Used my first $1 voucher for gas'

'I love getting vouchers to use in store, keep ‘em coming, that’s not so Terrible!'

By surveym.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Not only is this a good way to see any deals and promotions by Terrible Herbst but the casino games are fun and addicting.'

By lilnegrita.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Love the APP very informative and FUN! Love playing the slots and earning points for drinks or gas'

By 3neon.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Great app.. really entertaining'

By FlorSelne.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Not bad at all. Is pretty funn'

By @yoryo28.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Got to play Herbst slots ?'

'ya I know what slots ? to play the social casino ?'

By sincity$manimal775.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun games'

'Pretty enjoyable plus gives you store info and promotion details'

By Tetgygfe.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Got to play Herbst slots 💯'

'ya I know what slots 🎰 to play the social casino 🎰'

By sincity$manimal775.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ray'

'This is a awesome app and game'

By lol flay.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun times'

'Looking forward to the 60th anniversary events!'

By scopio24.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Terrible? ?'

'I honestly think not! \n\nWhy not get rewarded and have a bit of fun at the same time?\n\nBut the best app but worth the dl and a
bit of my time... \n\nAt the end of the day it

By CMGZ510.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Terrible? 🤔'

'I honestly think not! \n\nWhy not get rewarded and have a bit of fun at the same time?\n\nBut the best app but worth the dl and a
bit of my time... \n\nAt the end of the day it’s your prerogative to keep it or not but, I say it’s not so terrible!
\n\n🤙🤙🤙🤙'

By CMGZ510.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun App'

'Fun to play when you’re bored. But you have to get your number entered quickly at the register or you don’t get any credit
for purchases.'

By vjddii.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun App'

'Entertaining. Need more info in how to earn rewards'

By Rave.Bro.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nkomdigs'

'This app is decent but could definitely use some updates like scanning for cashier'

By Neko md igs.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Support Team'

'This is the first App I’ve experienced personal attention from the support team. Every inquiry has resulted in quick and
detailed answers from Robert or Olaf. They have made gracious adjustments and rewards for items I’ve noted and brought to their
attention. I have to admit I’m hooked, and r

By craig and snoopy.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun App!'

'Earn points for products and services'

By Denandme0923.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!'

'This is an amazing app!! The free games casino is a really fun experience. I just wish I won more ??? but it really is a lot of
fun and kinda breaks up the work day a bit, and teaches me how to play the games. The best part of the app is the ease of signing
up for promotions and giveaways. If your

By Free baller987654311.
August 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!'

'This is an amazing app!! The free games casino is a really fun experience. I just wish I won more 😂😜😜 but it really is a
lot of fun and kinda breaks up the work day a bit, and teaches me how to play the games. The best part of the app is the ease of
signing up for promotions and giveaways.

By Free baller987654311.
August 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'It

By sweeeetokole.
August 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s awesome that this company is getting more “in touch” with there customers. Cool app. Love free stuff always. Awesome.
But I did not get the free 100 stars as promised if I signed up to be VIP. 😢 that’s why it’s 4 stars. Other than that
awesome all around.'

By sweeeetokole.
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This was cool. We you need a lil passing some time fun. This helps.'

By bgdadio.
July 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cacheswifey4ever

I like the app. Only it is way to high of amounts to play.

By Cachesgirl.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins not appearing

Love this. It’s a nice wind down after the day but for some reason after this past update every time I press collect coins from
mystery or bonus box nothing shows it just resets the timer.

By NyYankee91!.
July 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total