Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Teslagrad

by Playdigious
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Teslagrad by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Teslagrad written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Teslagrad

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I love the esthetic and the feel of this game.

By Dmaxxprime27.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesante pero...

La mecánica del juego es muy buena y llamativa.. pero los controles en ocasiones no funcionan como debería.. pasando de ser una
experiencia difícil a frustrante.. el mejor caso es el botón de abajo.. hay que presionar exactamente hacia abajo ya que si
aplastas un poco a la derecha o izquierda.. el p

By Reeld55.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but.'

'Ok so this one of my favorite game and it’s super fun but I defeated the magic orb thing and had started to get to a different
place but accidentally fell into the place where you enter and now I’m stuck. I know coding is not easy but if you could make it
so that you can go back to a different

By popo food.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressive game, wicked nice graphics'

'Love this game already, beat first boss in about 6 tries, it’s difficult, but not too much. \n\nThe mechanics of the new
abilities could be explained better, but since there are hints that give you an idea of how to use them, it just adds to the
puzzle and doesn’t hold your hand through the gam

By Starlight Navigator.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but!!!'

'I really like this game but I play it with a ps4 controller and doesn’t have change buttons option,if they ad this I’ll give
it 5 stars for sure'

By Jaimebarbero.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'Pretty good port, some areas are a little tougher to get through due to the controls. Noticed at least two areas that were made
just a little easier to accommodate the mobile controls, which was appreciated. There is a bug when trying to obtain battery
number 32. The screen turns completely black f

By Death6Machine66.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear Developer(s) please read this'

'This was my most favorite game but when I triggered the secret ending I’m permanently stuck at the ending scene could you fix
that? And I was wondering if you could make it so you can use the crown in game,\n Your biggest fan'

By timtom5607.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loving the game'

'Loving the game so far. Just be prepared to die... like a lot lol. Definitely a game for the lovers of puzzles and trial and
error but smooth controls and the art in the game definitely makes this worth the buy.'

By Jmark89.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Plays pretty good but I’m using mifi controls'

'Game is a solid and precise experience. I think the menu interface needs a better curser for those using mifi controls though.
Otherwise, it works.'

By Can't afford a free sample....
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'DOPE!'

'Going through the levels and getting new weapons as you explore through the game, it exciting and mysterious, also will have you
jump if you play in the dark it headphones on. It exactly the type of adventure game I’m been looking for. Big fan of the art
style too.'

June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game but why does it crash?'

'I love the game. From the art, to the controls and atmosphere. But there are times where I am kicked off and when I try to open
the app it just crashes. If I could get some sort of help, that would be great'

By TheBoiTheMan.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Great graphical style, fun puzzles and platforming - need more devs porting great games like this to iOS.\n\nAnd to anyone who
says the controls are bad, you clearly need to just get better. The controls are extremely responsive and easy to use. I’ve
played with both a controller AND touch screen

By Dubs1.
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Puzzles are fantastic'

'I really love the puzzle aspect without there being clues as to how to figure them out. It seems to be a bit slow with no coins
or items to pickup other than the rare scroll things'

By Mrpickles7.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'All I want to say is......amazing game from gameplay, graphics, controls and story. Definitely recommend to anyone'

By quazzy12.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'PREFECT'

'I like how it’s challenging.The new places you find are awesome. I beat the first two bosses I took me a few tries to figure
out how to beat them. Graphics look very good go doubt.'

By Kingjoshuaross.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is Great'

'This game is pretty awesome it’s got a great storyline and good gameplay I’d say this is definitely a game for those who
enjoy puzzles and even those who don’t.'

By GameMaster6312.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Complex adventure, absorbing gameplay'

'Man, The production for this game was impecable; everything from the simple controls that give you such a wide range of skills,
the clever map design, and the thoughtful puzzles. I can’t believe the level of complexity of this game. When I initially bought
this game I thought it would be like oth

By Production6.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'just amazing'

'I was surprised at how cool and addictive is this game waiting to see what the developer do next good job guys'

By yuoter.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but just one suggestion'

'This has been a great game and it’s the perfect difficulty with the puzzles and story line but just one thing, maybe after we
collect all the scroll things and return home could you give us the crown so we can warp back in from the map or something then we
can also use it to travel rooms instantl

By RigsMacLeod.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gorgeous Puzzle Platformer'

'Plays well on the touch screen. Puzzles are just the right amount of challenge. Story and art are both charming. Apple TV and
iCloud sync means you can play through the same game on all your devices. Multiple save slots are nice for sharing. Well worth the
price.'

By czarnicholas.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Hand drawn delight'

'Entrancing game with a great art style. Plenty of puzzling situations that will have you coming back for more.'

By Steviathin.
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'A truly great and beautiful game!'

'The game is beautiful and expensive. Of course you may not understand what to do at some points but I recommend taking the time
to figure it out. It’s a wonderful experience.'

By Edward Ramon jr.
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Internet'

'Each time i open the game it closes itself i need to connect to an internet each time to open the game ☹️'

By quantamx.
December 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I didn’t know it was a port of a game with a controller but it’s difficulty gets increased quite high due only bc its really
difficult to control things that might seem easy with a controller. However thats also what makes it a good game. Its a good
challenging game that isn’t extremely diffi

By shougekinojp.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game x2'

'I own it on 2 systems after this purchase. Mobile is the best because I can play on the go with my Gamevice now.'

By DB Graphic.
November 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'Great game, maybe the most enjoyable I have ever played on my phone. Wish it went on longer.'

By Neb Clevlandstar.
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Potential'

'This game is really fun its just the poor controls.The controls are terrible because if trying to do the flight you have to start
hovering and the use the boots to zoom by to get to the wall you need to get.In general though this game is just amazing.It has a
great story,Great puzzles,and great gra

By OOOOOOoF18362827.
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Teslagrad'

'Really great game. Map quite confusing but great game'

By Jshfbbf.
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Latest Update added support for 2018 iPad Pro so my score went from 4 to 5 stars. Game is very challenging and unfortunately very
hard for touchscreen controls, but in case you have a controller- experience is amazing and very balanced.'

By Suppress.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Teslagrad'

'I love this game. It’s very retro and old school. It’s a pain dying in one hit but it makes it very challenging and you have
to think to figure where to go, what to do, and to defeat the bosses. Idk why people complain about the bosses. Yeah it takes
patience but there’s ways to put maneuver

By SiulSicerra.
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Collectables EVERYWHERE'

'I love puzzle adventure platform games, but the way you’ve strung out these little batteries for us to collect in order to
unlock the true ending is mind numbing. And for some it is literally impossible to get. Like the battery that requires you to
maneuver and electrical gauntlet in the main tow

By DalekPrime.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Difficult but fun. Stop complaining that it’s hard. It’s a game it’s supposed to be challenging.'

By JW-Jawa.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I owned this on PS4 and Steam, and happily purchased again on mobile. I love this game. A lot. It’s original, fun, challenging,
meaningful, and beautifully done.'

By Reustorm.
November 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the difficulty

This could easily be a five.
But I am stuck at the - supposedly already made easier - Levelboss and it is absolutely NO fun to try over and over again, just to
fail and have to start over completely.

Everything before that was moderately difficult and fun to solve.
Now you have killed the game for

By Redrioja.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Beautiful game with bad controls

This game was interesting at first but as I progressed it became more difficult to play, but by design but bu bad controls. Dying
over and over again because you cannot get the character to properly move. The game takes precision timing and movements in order
to play the game so it is not at all enj

By Patrickingoldenvalley.
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Very normal

Height price for normal game and low graphics this is what App store look like 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By Mohannad90m.
April 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Well done graphically but...

Controls stink. I’m towards the top of the tower where you have to float and zip through the electric fields and can’t get
passed it after hundreds of tries. Tried turning the float pad off for my iPhone but when I go to options to do so, it won’t
even change the Float Pad option to “No”. It’s stays

By chipwtd.
February 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but it comes to a impasse

I like the game and I’m fine with the one hit kill with the boss fights. Adds a bit of skill to game.

The controls are fine on the lower levels but they do get finicky as you progress higher. I’ve made it to the first red magnet
ball level but can not progress. When you have to hit the omega box th

By Biogear 9808.
January 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Clunky controls ruin an otherwise excellent game

In terms of level design, soundtrack, and style this game is one of the best. Unfortunately, the game is bogged down by the
terrible control scheme that make it frustrating to play.

There is only one set of control options and it really limits gameplay. A lot of the puzzles and boss fights require

By Engie42r.
December 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Could be excellent game with better controls

This really seems like it could be great. It’s beautifully designed and really interesting... but with a platformer you need
precise control and these controls can be very vague and unresponsive. I also wish there was someway to not have my fingers
blocking part of the screen it just always feels li

By Bearded sneaker.
November 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Great game, bad controls

Great game. Controls need work. A fixed left “thumb stick” would help a lot.

Other than that it’s a good game. Hopefully they give more control options soon.

By GabeGane.
November 17, 2018
3 out of 5
So much potential...

This game lives up to a lot of expectations. The graphic and sound design are great, the story is interesting, and the idea of
using magnetism is clever but easy to grasp.

That being said, however, it really gets bogged down by the level design, especially with these controls. A great obstacle in a

By Ishtarru.
November 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total