Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TestPro US Dressage Federation

by LION DOG APPS LIMITED
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TestPro US Dressage Federation by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TestPro US Dressage Federation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TestPro US Dressage Federation

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Totally worth the money'

'Helps me prepare and memorize the tests with many helpful modes. You can listen to a walkthrough or trace the whole test on the
screen to test your memory. Includes rule book and score sheets.'

By bethlad.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exc hi zech xX d?s m6 Hey cyt i'

'Tc,,.;1,.6?;\nO?????????????9???'

By Poopypantsfartface.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exc hi zech xX d?s m6 Hey cyt i'

'Tc,,.;1,.6?;\nO🥴😰🏎🏎🚅🚅🚖🚲🚲🍸🍹🇹🇭9😬🥵🥵'

By Poopypantsfartface.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best way to memorize a test'

'The only reason I did not give it a 5 star was because I did not like when you swiped something off the screen, it looks like it
is bouncing off the side of your phone before it disappears.'

By RumbaBumbaRumba.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really helpful'

'Love this app. Easy to use, and graphics are just fine. Learned new test in no time because of combined audio and visual
presentation. Like the forward cues, which indicate upcoming turns, etc. Haven’t really explored tools available via links,
but videos look promising.'

By All news.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you’re on the fence + serious about competit

'Repetition for the win! 🏆 \n\n“Repetition is the mother of learning, the father of action, which makes it the architect of
accomplishment.” - Zig Ziglar \n\nAs a visual learner, I love running the pattern/s 2-3 x daily for 5 minutes max allowing me to
mentally rehearse at home (at optimal ti

By MsliceIsNice.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'If you

'Repetition for the win! ? \n\n

By MsliceIsNice.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super helpful for Adult Amateurs'

'I use this app all the time to assist me in memorizing my tests and also for a quick reference of what the judges are looking for
in each level/ test. The visual layout resonates with how I learn. I think the app terrific and well worth the cost.'

By Namzuga.
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Revised Review'

'Revised 5/6/19: With the Iphone update it works great now. I can listen to the tests while riding, the pacing is a bit off, but
ow I can have a “caller” while schooling solo. \n\nWhen this app works, it is a great tool. I can listen to the new tests in
my headphones when I am riding alone. How

By JenHen13205.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app to help memorize tests!!'

'This app really helped me memorize tests and keep them in my head'

By h gf hgd htd hgd hgf.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Helpful and Handy'

'Hello,\nEnjoying the app. I find it handy. Would like to suggest that the co-efficents are marked in the freestyle test
scoresheets at each level. Thanks!'

By MusicalFreestyles.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Test pro'

'The last APP far superior. For example, you could see the horse under the line doing a half pass or doing a shoulder in. Very
helpful for visual people. \n\nTakes longer to get to the diagram and to move from one test to another bc of tabs'

By sirluckas.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Lots of improvements! Totally worth it!'

By JenJ4.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Love the versatility of this app!'

By D. S. P..
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'New to this app and love it! The voice was not working at first and I emailed the support people. They wrote back quickly...the
ringer was off in my phone. With ringer on audio worked perfectly. Love this app!'

By Acoolperson peep.
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overall good - Restart button position issues'

'The app is really very good. I just wish the restart button wasn’t so close to the next arrow on the diagram screen.'

By Leaps and Bounds.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Flexible and user friendly'

'Appreciate the multiple learning options. Bargain at twice the price.'

By afantoday.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'test pro'

'not bad like the addition of read test. would love to be able to run from iwatch. how do i get the volume to work again. i had
turned it off and back on again and it stopped working?'

By #1Matteo2005.
November 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Test saver!'

'Way useful app!!! I love the audio of the test, the visuals, all of it!! Totally worth $16 to always have the tests handy. I also
like the grid overlay option to see where to be super accurate! And I can easily hand my phone to someone helping me and not have
to look up tests etc. just easy. Great

By Wonderlandes.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Test saver!'

'Way useful app!!! I love the audio of the test, the visuals, all of it!! Totally worth $16 to always have the tests handy. I also
like the grid overlay option to see where to be super accurate! And I can easily hand my phone to someone helping me and not have
to look up tests etc. just easy. Great

By Wonderlandes.
November 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sound fails

I have restart my phone to reset the sound settings. Otherwise, useful.

By Kab4027.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Clunky

Not nearly as elegant an interface as the previous USEF test app. The graphics are rudimentary and not terribly accurate. This app
is an OK tool but it needs work.

By horseandhounds.
April 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Audio doesn’t work

I like app the app, but having problems with getting the audio to work. As in it’s never worked. 🤦‍♀️

By bbbelle.
March 4, 2019
3 out of 5
App

USEF EquiTests 5 Dressage was so much better.

By RiderFL.
November 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total