Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tetra Block

by MobilityWare
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tetra Block by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tetra Block written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tetra Block

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Message

I really like this game, but it freezes up to much. When you win a game, instead of going to next game you just get a black screen
and I have to turn game off before it will reset.

By nobhob.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I liked it until today

There’s a detergent ad that just won’t quit after saying your reward in 5 seconds. No X to get back to the game at all.

Update: that ad has been adjusted to behave, so I’ll increase the stars on my review.

By TennisJill.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite game!

Absolutely love it!!! My absolute favorite, play it all the time. Not nearly as many ads as other games

By Lynneyay.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Tetra blocks

Love this game. It’s challenging & really keeps a person’s mind engaged. What I get frustrated about are the ads. OMG, the ads
can drive me to anger & really, to put the game down. I may permanently, if there’s not a solution to that.

By SilverLin2.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Simply fun

This game is the most fun version of its kind that I’ve ever played.

By Yanxfan49.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Unresponsive ads

Lately, ads are not displaying an option to close the ad and return to the game, even after waiting 2-3 minutes after the ad
displays. The only options are to download the advertised item or force Tetra Block to quit, which I have chosen several times.

By ckovy.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Unfortunately, to win you have to use several helps per game, which means, more ads. Maybe have shorter ads - it’s so boring to
watch the same 30 second ad time after time.

By Lba529.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Blocks of Fun

Challenging but still lots of fun.

By megzkubz.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Love this game, can play it for hours!'

By Pittiemama49.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love TetraBlock'

'Tetra blockIs is a super funny game challenging mind game'

By blue4498.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Tetra Block

I love to play this game, but upon every completion of a puzzle it freezes up and needs to be rebooted before playing again.

By SG 46.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Think'

'I am enjoying this game. It’s not too challenging yet but then again I am only on level ten. Not too many ads either. Good
game !'

By Bluebird054.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Harder than it looks and addicting'

By Mrmoonray.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hot!'

'I’ve been playing this game on my iPad for weeks, really like it. I recently noticed that my iPad gets hot while I play. As
soon as I close the game, the iPad cools off. I regularly play other Mobility Ware games and do not get the heat. Getting hot
can’t be good for the iPad. Any idea what cau

By Murfecat.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pieces format'

'Love the game, just wish we could change the layout a little easier.'

By 29Catch.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This app is great because it is very entertaining and easy to use!'

By gigilu1.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stalling lately.'

'I’d like the game but it’s been stalling in the middle of the game and I have to read both the iPad'

By 9822 Lynn.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Butch'

'Sometimes hard for me but still enjoyable'

By Ginn44.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game but.....'

'I enjoy the game despite having to watch ads between levels. Unfortunately, every time you want to rotate a piece you are forced
to watch a 30 second ad. When you play the regular game this is annoying. When you are in score mode rotation of pieces is part
of the strategy. I don’t have the time

By Not impressed today.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it!!'

'I’m giving this 5 stars because I am LOVING this game!!! It’s a perfect way to unwind and relax after a stressful day. I
love the options they give you with undo, extra block, boom, and rotate! You have a solid chance to win each level! The only
thing I hope they add in the future is the ab

By Niki Ski.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Tetris like concept'

'This game is both nothing like Tetris and a remake at the same time. Lots of fun, if you enjoy puzzle type games give this one a
try.\n\nThe only thing I wish there was a paid version without ads.'

By Harlem dad.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fairly Enjoyable'

'I’m enjoying the game, but not all the ads. I would gladly pay to have the ads removed if that were an option.'

By Philosogeek.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game, 1 Issue'

'Challenging but not impossible, relaxing, great fun. Would love an option to eliminate ads—I get in a relaxed zone and then up
pops an ad!'

By hghestrogen.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tetris is fun and relaxing'

'Love the new game but absolutely do NOT-like the 30 second ads. You need another version or limit them to 5 seconds'

By realtorsab.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Catlover'

'Wonderful. I am a senior. This game does not ask for money. I love all your games'

By cat kady.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Would be more fun if I didn’t have to restart constantly. Going to “continue “ causes program to crash also.'

By salt1Ate.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun so far but only 5 games in'

'Screen goes dark and requires a restart to get it to work again'

By Ramdom7777.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trying the learn'

'I like the thought process, just need to get faster.'

By Ms. Darrell.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Been wanting a good Tetris type game! Thank you!'

By katdougmer.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super pretty game!'

'I like this game. ❤️. Super fun.'

By OneManMenace.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Such a great game, challenging but also relaxing. Really enjoying it!'

By naetzehuk.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming Escape'

'This game is what I need right now!!! I’m finding myself constantly stressed due to many things in life, and when I play this I
find it’s the PERFECT combination of challenging and relaxing. The flowing music, the delightful sounds, the fun artwork and the
awesome option of a tropical backgroun

By JaxEm.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite block puzzle game!'

'Awesome! I am a big fan of block puzzles, and Tetra Block is the best game in the genre. So relaxing yet challenging!'

By Artem Q.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to this game'

'Just found this new Tetra Block game from Mobility and I am loving it! Try it, you will become a fan.'

By Ft fargo.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So fun!

I love it. It is a great game to play 🤓

By Janice of NC.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

It is a fun game to play but unfortunately the ads are defective. They freeze as a blank screen and you have to close the app and
go back in and restart it. Too annoying to keep.

By Wagramma.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play but has a lot of bugs

This game is fun to play and can be challenging. There are several levels which keeps it interesting. However, it freezes
regularly. The screen goes black, or the game just stops. I’ve had to delete the app and reinstall it several times. At this
point I’ve lost interest.

By LpcProf.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but....

My only issue with the app is the it freezes and I have to restart often when I get a rotate bonus. It is starting to take the fun
out of playing the game.

By C. Brasco Fan.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Loving it...except

I love this game! It is so relaxing. However, I have had a problem - the game freezes. The screen goes totally black and there
is nothing I can do except delete and download it again. Which means I start over again at the first level. It is so frustrating!

By AehMjh.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Tetra block

Love the game, however, after playing for a day or two the app stops working. Have to delete and start all over. Love the game
so much, I have been putting up with this problem. Don’t know how long I Will do this!

By Grubbytaco.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Like Game but It Has Glitches

I really enjoy the games by Mobility.But they have too many glitches. The game shuts down while playing it.

By t&y.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Game is good but too many commercials

By cabbage slaw.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Tetra Block

Thus is a great game sbd very addictive EXCEPT it crashes all the time. It’ll just freeze and I can’t do anything to unfreeze
it. My only alternative is to shut down my phone and restart it. Can you please fix this problem!?

By Gramsews.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Goes away in midst of game.

This is fun but ,,, it’s one of the most unstable app I’ve has in 20years

By jpcos.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
So sad

Buggy, it dies after bingo ad.. I thought this was the perfect Tetris game, but twice it has died, gone screen black, after an ad.
I’ve lost patience. Would gladly pay for a non buggy ad free game.
Still black screen after that darn Bingo ad, but at least it’s back to being a full screen. I thi

By Pattybeee53.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeah, Great but ...

Puzzle pieces fit and you’re doing great but then all of a sudden, you get pieces that don’t fit—and you were so close to
winning this one. Oh! You can continue (so you don’t have to start all over again) but first ... you have to watch a 30-second
ad. Then ... guess what? You WIN! So watch the ad

By Suzy7746.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but one big issue

This is a great game but having to watch an ad every time you want to rotate a piece is too much. One of the initial concepts or
the original Tetris video game is the ability to rotate and move pieces to fit into the puzzle. I understand the need to watch an
ad for special things like undo and the s

By DHGarrett.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Cute little game but too many adds and the rewards are useless , so u need to watch another 30 sec add to get what u want .

By G1855.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I love the game concept. It’s the ads that are killing it. I watched the same fifteen second ad twenty-two times in a row.
Please, please, please add a NO MORE ADS purchase option.

By Choq5.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the app - hate the 30 sec. ads

I’d give this app a 5 star review but who wants to watch a 30 sec ad every time you want to get a block turn over, a single
block etc.? I can deal with the 5 sec or even the 15 sec but 30 sec?🤬

Clockmaker ads are the most difficult ones to get rid of. You should look into them. Please!

By 34275Noko.
July 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total