Texas Holdem : House of Poker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Texas Holdem : House of Poker

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Texas Holdem : House of Poker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Texas Holdem : House of Poker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-26 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Awesome

Enjoy the game a lot could win more though

By polarbear1972.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Camshaft

I love this game no interruptions cheap chips steve871

By steve871.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game of poker

Please Give more free chips. I enjoy the game

By deptwalker.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Poker Game

Great game. Addictive. You may end up playing it ALL DAY LONG.

By NoBasicBrother.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Poker Game

Great game. Addictive. You may end up playing it ALL DAY LONG.

By NoBasicBrother.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Poker is realistic.

Some apps allow a flush or full house on every other hand, thats not reality. I appreciate that you can actually win a hand with
just a J high, which is not the case with other apps.

By Lunis aka rusty nutz.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Grab a seat!!

Thrown in the fire and hold on because it’s just like the tables on a good night!!Adrenaline with the ups and downs of the game
poker.Love it!!

By stooltool.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
House of poker

Having fun. No money, just for fun.

By old cheap guy.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Enjoy the game a lot could win more though

By polarbear1972.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
House of poker is a lot of fun and has a lot of po

It has kept my interest for a while now . I have fun playing. Thanks

By dubloon135.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Teacher,

Fun and won! First time playing!!!

By Poore Lake.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It is so entertain that it relaxes me and I feel I am having fun at the same time. I wish I would figure out how to text when
playing poker

By Elisalili.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Enjoy the game a lot could win more though

By polarbear1972.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Relaxing, not vulgar like others, tks

By tuesday1121.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I love the simplicity and timed action. Keep up the great work.

By Marrazzotony.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Poker house

It would be perfect if chat was allowed.

By Leona M&M.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
OK so far

Lots of variety & seems to be fair. Not a lot of losses on the River like a “scatter” brain site. 🐸

By applebyteshandthatfeeds.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun, addictive, exciting, and well worth the space for a free download

By Linc Hackney.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
House of poker

Very nice games and great graphics!

By McKinney-2020.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple but futuristic

The game speaks for itself my name is Choobakka and I play all the cool poker games and always overlooked this one for some reason
but i gave it five stars because it really deserves it. Ps please go get my new album coming soon!!!!

By CHOOBAKKA.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun, addictive, exciting, and well worth the space for a free download

By Linc Hackney.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Error code ISL004

I can’t open the app. It keeps showing this error code every time I try to get into the game. Where do I get support to fix
this.

By unfare game.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
House of Poker

This game is fun, exciting and keeps me love playing this game!!
Have fun and enjoy yourself 💯🥂
NANCY SINITKO

By Nancy S 12.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Such fun!

I play every day. I love this app!

By NoLimitMama.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun, addictive, exciting, and well worth the space for a free download

By Linc Hackney.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent games& fun

Free offers &incentives to compete against other players.

By SPEEDYBUSTER.
August 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total