Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Text Burner

by Appsverse Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Text Burner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Text Burner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Text Burner

Reviews: 228Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Text Vault App Review

Absolutely amazing app! Best text free app out there !!

By Jersey Girl Rach.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!!

Such a great app no hidden fees

By Monarchsbw.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Great app to disguise your real number!

By 5-0 app user.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice to have

I like I can use text vault to call back those weird random numbers that call my real phone. Plus i have a girlfriend with a wife
on the side and neither know about each other because of this here app…Thanks Text Vault

By JBond006969.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
so good

i don't really like how it makes ups

By ellė mcnroom.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it

I love this app so much I can contact all my friends! And I’m glad they have cheep plans!

By ménage my favorite.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST SECRET TEXTING APP

This is the most secretive texting app I have ever came across I absolutely love this app!!!!!

By Britt_bae2.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple

Seems like a good way to text for people without a sim

By VLVu109.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great service

Love the app. Love the font lives up to advertisements

By smoen69.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh

It works good for the iPad i have (iPad 2 or 5)
I just had to update the app to get free texts but it works well if it is only thing compatible with you device

By tododeku fan.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I just wanna make it as my mobile number

I just wanna make it as my mobile number

By danbb00.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Grey app

Easy and fun to use a quick and easy set up super convientent

By jreyfend.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Hey

This is quite the best thing on the planet

By xmasmaxdoor.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
A must have app

This is a must have app. Especially for when on wifi and there is no cell service.

By JasonSantoro.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
You gotta love it

Cool app can’t believe it’s free

By Lzarbenji.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ms

I’m glad I can continue to use a number that’s not mine and that is free

By Veeleen.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Text me

Great opportunity to see how it works

By deeforshi.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest and realistic

Got the number, happy that’s it real and working properly. Hope to use this more in the future

By mattybreal.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Convenient and Private!

Very convenient and private when reaching out to ads/services where I want to control the amount of communication.

By EriD73.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever!

Best app ever bc I get to prank my friends any day I want!!!

By butterflyrainbowkiy.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Reach

This app is very useful. I highly recommend it.

By latin 2.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It ok but it can’t sent all my messages

Sadly don’t give more messages

By LatinaStrong.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is Perfect!!

I love jow you can use this as a safety precaution or to text someone that blocked you, this is just what I was looking for!!

By =buttercup is cute=.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
So far So Good

Everything seems to work as promised.

By NC Canes Fan.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent experience

Good connection good experience and Gilbert reliable

By jones74st.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Xoxo

Good when I don’t want my BF to find out I’m talking to other guys

By mean321.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Descent

Descent app. Would be nice if you could change your number when you wanted and add notes to a number like some of the other text
apps allow for free

By Smerk83.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Vault App

It’s a very good app and lets you chat with people without using your personal number

By hello superstar.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great asset

I love how we can use these numbers for anything !!! It’s amazing !

By nobody 1992.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Works amazing

Love this app works good to message friends in the states :)

By bre97897.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
cool app for cheating

Found this app w my cheating bf. 🙋🏽‍♀️

By Tarajones1312.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Pranks

This game is sooo awesome you can literally prank anyone you like

By bcfhhaZf.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Messaging

Wish I was a easy to see they read your message

By zxzx!.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Mc Valhalla

Too many interruptions but other than that pretty ok app

By M C Valhala.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Smudg glo

Very helpful very well appreciate it thank you

By smudg glo.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient

Love having a number I can text from and not worry it’s shared with business I am not interested in.

By Lou's Vegas8.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best thing ever

I just love pranking people I love seeing people mad 😌

By K-pop 🥺.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Free text

I would recommend this to a friend seems as if it’s a good site n works well haven’t had it very long but I feel I’m going
to continue to enjoy it

By Cprincess37.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hjejbd

Beirhfienifneonfjiisn hejbfien do if de

By Bsineifb.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Number

Great for business when you don’t want to give out your personal number

By shanta carmen.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
6186944599

Holly please will you help Me? I’m being serious babe. I love you, I love you so much and I’m sorry.
You won’t even let me talk to you about it. Baby please can I talk to you

By aistin lees.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Text vault is it!

This is what I’ve been looking for better than spoof card love it I’m telling everyone I know

By Ellie41662#.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bellapatutti

Super easy to use and I love it!!

By bellapatutti.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best privacy practice

This is amazing (Try this )
Best incognito messaging app

By the game maker 420.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Texting

Excellent for a new private number for texting for free for a little while anyway

By Tootsie707.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Saved my butt in a pinch!!!

I threw our only phone bonehead move I know. Well we could hear it going off and well I had to let family and friends know our
phones are broken until tomorrow.... Gonna get new

By nashbrandon.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice clean app

Not tooo manyAds since quickly and I receive my messages quickly I don’t know pretty happy about it

By tall.blonde.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice for lying lol

I used jt to get m me out of a lie

By danielahh3572.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh ok thank you for mason jars I have

Yes I am interested to do it today but I’m going to send you the address to send it to my moms house I need you to do that for
mason please please let me know what I can get mason Elijah you please let us know if it’s possible until you get home thank you
bye love bye bye love nana nana love nana ba

By nhhdjrhxbu.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is pretty decent

As far as fake text apps, this seems to be not bad

By Tevarium37.
March 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well

I like it I really really like it

By DAHTWAI.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice app

This app is really nice 🙃. Use your secret messages, for this secret app

By rhdiekmsmz.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok still feels weird lol

By AJLOVESTOCOLOR.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know yet

I’m trying it out it’s a lot of different obstacles to use

By 15103121JLMK.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
R

Yeah cause it’s really cool and I love it

By 231beckham.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I would give it a good 3.2 because it does in fact work and you can scare your friends and stuff but it makes you pay for more
messages i think it was. Its good but i wouldn't give it higher than a 4.0 sorry.

By Elizabeth Bon Claire.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Free points

Wish there was a way of earning free points

By Greenbay76.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
okay

its not really a great app. i should be able to use it for FREE. but whatever ig🤷🏼‍♀️

By Joshlynn A❤️.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Text vault

The app is a very Good app I really love it and will be forever grateful

By manny_xx.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Will to give a shot

Have not use yet but it sounds like a good idea. Keep y’all posted

By Soundbank.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Burner txt

Seems to work good but they make you subscribe before you get the free trial

By gosermer.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Free number

Seems decent for texting actually not even sure it does callin

By jayhokiday.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It seems legit

Probably better than “textnow”?

By brauneckerellen.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

Made me do this. Still figuring out

By Fun fun fun ;-).
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

It’s ok. It helps me find if my partner is cheating on me

By Kinney43556665.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total