Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Text Burner

by Appsverse Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Text Burner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Text Burner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Text Burner

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very good burner phone app'

'It is a really nice app that allows you to text people freely without giving out your actual number! I would really recommend
this to anyone who want to play pranks on people hehe!'

By 𝔏𝔩𝔩𝔨𝔞.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'wish credits could be earned instead of only purchased'

By mjmc413.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Overall it does everything it says.. glad I found this app'

By GHOST385.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid'

'Pretty kool just needs to make calls'

By stopthehate21.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun'

'it’s funny to mess with your friends and have fun'

By thato eshortkid69.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Cool to use and have for the creepers'

By dopeone1.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This is the best app I have all the others are trash this app never fails me 😇'

By dessiidadon.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Y’all download this awesome app'

By Nutoleladyyy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'awesome'

'i love this app i love pranking my friend whenever i am bored'

By Harmonizer:Ddani.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app. Easy to use. I love it'

By xelamitierra.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app a little confusing at first byput

'I love this I thought it would be fun to text so ofc I downloaded text burned thanks for making it.'

By harry levs.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great app had worked smoothly so far'

By EXPORT NOT WORKING.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good service'

'They team was there to service me.'

By frida yi.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It made me leave a review so, yeah it’s good!'

By taayreneeeexo.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool!'

'Great app if you don’t want to use your real phone!'

By Nindjah.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'💯'

'Loving it!!!!!!💯💯💯💯💯'

By AtownMarc.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s funny to prank'

'Lol my friend thought I was her suger daddy'

By am a petato head.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice app'

'love the sh** outta this app!'

By jdwewew.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it it’s the best app for messages'

'That’s the truth but the prices are too expensive'

By Nashalynn🥰🙃.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Pretty good app it does the job'

By hitgurl85.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Love the app so convenient in many different ways depending on how you apply it'

By Earniiieeee.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'WORKS GREAT'

'You’ll sure enjoy the anonymity of this one!!!'

By pleaserplay.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best APP ever'

'This is the best app ever. Free at first and hide your number.'

By Just B ursekf.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coool'

'app is funny and cool i luv it'

By fhdbbdbdh.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'app'

'pretty good app its really good for pulling pranks n stuff .'

By daabrattt.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Text burner'

'Very good app fast accurate and no one knows nothing everything low key.'

By chepaloks.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It actually works!'

'Thank you I thought you HAD to pay for it at first but you don’t! Thank you so much for the app!'

By AestheticAmber.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'App'

'its a good app for when you wanna prank your friends and have fun'

By Man Bun Dan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really great'

'I like it really much it’s great to mess with people'

By gsbbsbsbdb.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best ever'

'I love this app I can text any one'

By Brookp16.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is such an amazing app fantastic service no more stalker dates'

By jellygels.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give this app 5 starts'

'This app is great for free texting.'

By kiz9076.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great'

'If you just want to mess with friends this is a great app to use. I imagine this could be used as a way to catch a cheating lover
too.'

By Loki11B20C.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s funny'

'I’ve been pranking my friends so easily'

By Jp73246.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Text burner'

'It was available when I needed it'

By menUdbdiz.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The best text free app'

'I couldn’t get back into my text now app and after trying and getting very frustrated text burner was very easy fast and I was
very satisfied'

By happyMum4U.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'This app works great for texting our clients throughout the day to keep them informed on there pets progress.'

By meowwoof3449.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much.!!'

'I love this app. I’m so glad I found it :)'

By Mannygaga.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best apps'

'Reliable, good and really easy to use'

By lemus1890.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'No me deja'

'Arreglen por qué no me deja enviar mensajes gratis!!😡'

By gaiiblommn.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'great'

'it works great and it’s free!'

By Me2386.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s really funny and u can prank lots of ppl'

By 5Star ✂️.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Generous'

'You get to use a lot of features for free'

By gyderday.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So-so app'

'I like how it gives you a free hour to talk but it’s not easy to earn minutes and sometimes the videos don’t work.'

By siliencerguy.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'yeah❤️'

'it works alright i guess... still trying this out'

By smushybay.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'This app works well when it needs to'

By Great eras.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Does the job'

'I had to send a text to a friend letting him know and it worked!'

By Dazed .
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Good App'

'App was good and helped me reach out to others'

By heheuebeienebeueh.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good for fake convos'

'I can have a fake conversation with myself and make it seem real and send it to friends as a prank! 5 stars 100%!!'

By GojiraGodzillaZilla.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confusing at first'

'But good to use when I don’t wanna give out my actual number! Thanks'

By Josiejo69.
July 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I’m still new just not sure why it costs so much'

By Diesel Dirk Digler.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'The app is ok'

'The app is ok. It needs a little more work. But overall the app is OK.'

By CrazyBugGirl.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'M’kay'

'It’s a okay app. I’m only writing a review because it’s making me😕'

By Zayda:-).
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Question'

'What does “text burner number lookup identified”mean?'

By Hawk491.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sometimes great'

'I understand that they need to put thing in this to help there business but I don’t know if this is normal but I get an ad
every time I text'

By anonpygos.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'Expensive for the minimal features you get'

By hwells88.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I’ve only used it for a short amount of time but so far it’s good...'

By Strength1221.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Was better'

'Latest update doesn’t allow you to do number lookups without adding to contacts or messaging first. Previous version was
better. Only issue with the app.'

By Ah!$72.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Still trying'

'Will fix rating once i use the app more'

By onii3l.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'It’s not a bad application at all; but there’s others much easier to use'

By Vitaminemilyxoxo.
July 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total