Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Text Burner

by Appsverse Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Text Burner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Text Burner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Text Burner in Australia

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good so far

It is anonymous and it doesn’t show your details at all. However, it’s not free.

By MISS_JACKS0N.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Love this app!!

Would pay for credits to send texts.

By slappie1.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Great anonymity

Perfect for texting people who you want to remain anonymous to.

By Mozziebite14.
March 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Decent service app

It says it is optional so idk why i have to

By rochellexx2624.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'All u gotta do is write a good review, which deserves a good review if u ask me'

By Bkk995.
March 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best freaking app'

'I love it sooooo much it\'s so funny and to see what my friends say they have no idea who it is I love it guys u should all get
this appp🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ urgghh best freaking app ever'

By Imamilliondollarsbabyyahooooo.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great anonymity'

'Perfect for texting people who you want to remain anonymous to.'

By Moz the Man.
March 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'AMAZEBALLS❤️ FANTASTIC APP'

By HAKUNA MATATA76.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Anon'

'Awesome app and love the fact that you get the reply from the recipient also, it can really add to strengthening your argument
when you need that little bit of proof. The jaw drop factor from the other party involved is priceless'

By The real Sherlock Holmes.
March 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Greatest'

'Good number changing service!'

By amiec1988.
March 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!'

'Would pay for credits to send texts.'

By hygd1.
March 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'This app is so helpful when you don’t want to reveal its you texting'

By stephiejayne.
March 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Neat and it works'

'A larger sample coin allotment would be good so some testing of the functionality could be carried out to evaluate if fit for
purpose.'

By jason2942.
April 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'.'

'I recommend it👍👍👍👍👍'

By 13859572629.
April 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'It is anonymous and it doesn’t show your details at all. However, it’s not free.'

By Tèã.
April 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Handy app to have when u want to hide your number'

By Brado253.
April 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Good app, as previously stated is is highly priced but worth it if you have a reason for a second number.'

By Sroom.inc.
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Excellent I absolutely love it'

By asnutting.
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Mr'

'Excellent app save a lot of time avoiding nuisance messages'

By Apollo Zues.
July 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Expensive but okay.

Haven’t used it much as it’s quite expensive.

By Kayla.91.
March 13, 2018
2 out of 5
Awesome app!

This app is awesome but expensive!

By XcellentSpirit.
March 29, 2018
2 out of 5
Denis Daily

Hi Denis this Shakyrrah and I am HUUUUGE FAN I seen u were on roblox before pls accept my requests it’s IturfriendJoybakes thx

By Kyrrah Denis huuge fan.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total