Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tezza

by Cole Herrmann
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tezza by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tezza written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tezza

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Still deciding how I feel about the rating

Definitely deserves a better rating. I love this app and use it daily. My only issue is stop motion... it’s my favorite feature
but it just crashes daily over and over again when I add stop motion it’s frustrating. Maybe someone could help me figure out
this issue

By Justin Kaddon.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really efficient and easy editing app to use

I honestly didn’t expect to love this app like I love using Lightroom. But the presets and collage outlines are amazing and
super cute and go well with all of my photos. Even though I don’t have the upgrade and I only use the free available preset
options I still love the end results of each edit! D

By pebelope.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏼

One of my favorite apps. Wish you had an option for higher quality video download. It makes me videos blurry when trying to upload
them onto Instagram.

By camrynhanna.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

I had to try it myself after the influencers bragged about it! Love it, hopefully I’m not wrong later on!

By yesenia aldeo.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
FIVE-TO-ONE real quick!

I reduced my app subscription from 4-5 apps down to 1! The app is by far one of the best out there, thank you for creating this!

By crisstysantana.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
New user

Started using today but the camera function is not working for me? It would also me nice to edit multiple images at one time, that
way all edits are the same.

By His wait.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Tezza app lives up to its brand!

I’d been debating whether to subscribe to this app due the yearly fee. Finally decided to go for it, since Tezza is my favorite
Instagram influencer. Her style and beauty (and Cole’s fabulous photography) are a continual inspiration to me in my own
photography and design endeavors. The filters ar

By BAR112.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but...

There’s no way to zoom in on photos at all. This strikes me as so weird. And there’s great tools but no healing!? I love this
app so far but I’ll have to use others with more advanced applications unfortunately along side it. It does make editing more
difficult not being able to zoom 😔

By jenniepinelli.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

Just downloaded it but already in love. Amazing! Thank you Tezza

By HelgaLondon.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT APP BUT I CANT GET TO SETTINGS'

'This app is awesome but the only problem is I can’t get to settings I was planning on deleting the app because I don’t use it
anymore but I can’t find settings to cancel my subscription'

By Vicky 101🦄🦁🐯.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, but one problem'

'Amazing app!!! Love the filters so much. One problem is that when I try to edit text on the template i’m making, the app
immediately crashes. This is the only issue i’ve had with the app and it’s specifically for the edit text button on templates.
would love if this could get fixed!'

By cupcake lova!!!!.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not working'

'I am trying to import photos and it is not letting me. It says access denied. Can anyone help me?'

By nkrtbrjfmkrrknfnf.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dig this'

'Itgreat for clean edits. Also love that they don’t force their logo in on your videos or work.'

By Rebecca L'mour.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!!'

'Y’all need to get this app !!!!!! Best Of the best !!!!!! You won’t regret it I promise !!!!!! Those filters are absolutely
amazing !!!!!!!'

By danielaphoto.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST editing App I’ve ever used'

'The Tezza team sure knows what they are doing.... this is the 👏best👏editing👏app👏 I’ve ever used. Period. \n\nI only
wish I came across it sooner!!!! I just launched my blog and am so beyond satisfi— THRILLED with the functionality of the App,
the presets, and the capability of the A

By @sodowntown.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Listen up!'

'Ok. How long has your app been available? Yeah, that’s how long it’s taken me to download it. No offense intended but you see
so many presets and editing apps available that you eventually just tune them out. I am BLOWN away by yours!!!! VSCO is NOTHING!
Like...I don’t even know what to say.

By speedbump_93.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Running a little slower these days?'

'It’s not their fault that my phone has over 47,000 pictures and videos...but it didn’t seem to run slow when uploading your
phone gallery before? I’d also love to be able to go back to the exact gallery I was just selecting from when choosing images in
the frames. \n\n I love using this app f

By Kinsey V.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'OBSESSED'

'amazing amazing amazing! Easiest purchase by far! 💕'

By coni_goes.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'This app is amazing!! It has the absolute best filter and is really a a really good quality app I love it I rate it a 100 out of
10!!! ✨💕'

By bsnsbvshd.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best app ever'

'before this i used vsco to edit... i’m never going back!! tezza app subscription gives you sooooo many presets for a super
reasonable subscription price!! love tezza🤍'

By vendyyyiii.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Organization Needed In App'

'I am such a HUGE fan of the app and I automatically use it for all my photo editing needs. However, I think it’d be helpful if
there could be a way for us to store/organize/name the presets we’ve personally curated in the app ourselves so that it’s
easier to choose which preset we want to app

By teachmissp24.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheryl Z'

'I love these apps! They are fun to play with and make for some fresh results.They are much better than anything out there. I have
been able to achieve some really nice photos by just tapping to make them look better. They are unusual and fun to use. I
recommend them highly!'

By CZurk.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'L.O.V.E.!!!!!!!!!'

'Absolutely OBSESSED with this app. The filters are amazing and they are always adding new effects and filters! The copy and
paste feature is my favorite and I love editing my videos with the same filters! Only bummer is that it takes up a lot of space if
you don’t delete your photos in the app..

By ChelsGC.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'App won’t allow subscription purchase'

'I love this app for the filters and templates, but I’ve tried to purchase the subscription to unlock the additional features
multiple times and each time, I get an error message that the subscription cannot be purchased. Would love to pay for this, but it
just won’t let me!'

By CASSSSSEY.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love! Question?'

'I love this app. Perfect way to capture videos of my baby to save. But I do have a question. Am I able to add music to the
videos?'

By mal331.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'POV'

'-you came here to download the app after seeing their inspirational TikTok video'

By telehuefoodie.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best editing app ever!'

'These presets are the only ones I’ve used since the app came out! I absolutely love the video editing feature, and my new
favorite preset is ‘luxe’!'

By thecurvyadventurista.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'The best in editing videos and pictures ❤️'

By fofo alyousef🎀.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'best app and best fillters'

'Hi, i love this app but i want more free filters and effects add more free filters... 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞'

By naiwoq.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this app!!'

'I got this app a while ago and never really used it, but recently I have started to and I love it! It makes editing your photos
easier and all the filters are really cute! I am planning to use this app a lot in the future :)'

By daye25.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'If it worked all the time :('

'I love this app and everything you can do it with it! But it won’t let me save my videos!!! It gets to 91% and then the app
crashes... please fix this bug'

By akalexie61.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love it so much! Very cute filters really worth having a membership!'

By jennellemunoz.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'LEGIT 🔥🔥'

'Great filters. Simple. Quick. Just all in all a great photo editing app. 100% recommend 🔥🔥🔥'

By swinkag.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite app'

'I found out about your app on TikTok and just had to get it and honestly I love it!!'

By JBonbrake778.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'INSANE'

'Love. this app. Saw it from tiktok!!'

By emschepps.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'i literally love all these presets. it’s amazing and super chic. i never rate apps but this is seriously one of the most
amazing editing apps ever'

By nnpp2212.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'FROM TIKTOK'

'The only reason I saw this app was because the owners have a Tik Tok (Tezza) and she showed the process. now since I downloaded
it, I love the app and all the editing features . Good Job !'

By appplle abhsbdjabbdhckabc.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I definitely see this app becoming the next big thing. You can edit AMAZING pictures for free!'

By daddy bear 2020.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I’m an aspiring photographer and this was the app that ended my search for editing apps. iMovie all the features and it’s
super easy to use!'

By unknowntiktok12.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'tezza'

'i thought the app was pretty good and i lovde all the filters but idk if it happens to everyone or just me but it’s really
messing up the quality of the photo😭'

By Kaiya_Sartorius.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'this app has the best presets i’ve seen. i absolutely love it'

By Nikks7395.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!!'

'There are so many amazing filters to choose from, I absolutely recommend this app for editing photos!!'

By RileyM7.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love, but.....'

'I love all the variety of edits and options, but it lags and then kicks me out a lot. I’m not on it constantly, but it has done
that to me ever since I downloaded it and purchased the complete app. Nothing wrong with anything else:)'

By cecenhan.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tezza app'

'Absolutely LOVE this app!! There are so many amazing features that no other photo/video editing app provides. 10/10!!!!'

By Chaes Hatfield.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'help'

'okay so i bought the full year editing option but this month it wants me to buy the trail even tho i already bought the whole
year. other than that i love the app'

By emilyyyyyy:))))11.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'App not working'

'Hi! I love your app and I use it every day for my posts! But since yesterday, when I try to edit a picture the app closes
automatically. I tried to turn off my phone, delete the app and download it again. Nothing is working. How can I fix that
problem?\n\nThank you!\nLucía'

By sinipesa.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not working'

'I downloaded Tezza to edit my baking business photos and LOVE the filter options. But for a week now I haven’t been able to use
it. I’m paying for the app, but all filters are locked and keeps asking me to subscribe. I’ve tried over and over to
resubscribe and an error message pops up. I’ve

By kotadaaa.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'FANTASTIC'

'i have been looking for a editing app that has aesthetic filters and here they are!!!!! my fav is vintage'

By fifiisadoggo.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it BUT'

'Hey so I purchased this with all the filters and I paid for the 1 year subscription, but it tells me I can’t use the rest just
the first 3 filters. But I bought it.....can you help me with that pls'

By covalleeee.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing filters'

'Okay this is the first review I have ever written and let me tell you I’m writing this in hopes that y’all also get this app.
Literally so many good filters and editing tricks! It’s definitely worth the buy!'

By Jordan Doss.
May 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Canceling Sub

After months of subscribing for this service, I will be canceling. Every single time I try to edit a video, the app crashes if I
do more than just apply a filter. This has been a frustrating, reoccurring issue. Not worth the price anymore, unfortunately.

By summerskyeroy.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the app but so many glitches

I love the app but every time I try to paste my edit to other photos the app glitches and crashes. That also happens occasionally
when I save photos. They definitely need to make so changes because it gets pretty annoying when editing on a daily basis.

By P.S. Tatyana.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app, crashes a lot

Love the app and filters, I pay for the extra filters as they’re beautiful. The crashing (opening, getting stuck on selecting
album and then closing out) has been happening since I got the app but it’s worse now. I rarely leave reviews for apps but this
one was just annoying because I couldn’t edit

By Marlyn L. M.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this app, BUT.....

There’s repeated bugs, even after updates. The app shuts down every time I try to save a photo or video. It also takes multiple
taps to copy/paste treatments from one to another and I’m never sure it did it because there is no indication. The app also
shuts down after that. Can these be fixed? The a

By aimdot.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing😭

I love this app for photo editing but it literally will not stop crashing when I try to save the videos I’ve edited. Super
frustrating because I work in social media and can’t get my clients their edited videos because the app won’t stop
crashing—even after restarting my phone and updating the app!

By kayla_scruggs.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Photos not saving to camera roll

Never had an issue with this app but the past week it hasn’t been saving to my camera roll after I’ve edit a pic. I’ve
restarted my phone, updated the app and still no luck.

By oliveneves.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Love but wish it was more customizable

Loveee the new update with the template. I was hoping it would replace having to use storyluxe for all their film templates
because the layouts are so cute but i wish it was more editable/customizable like storyluxe where you can edit e branding...so it
wouldn’t only have the TEZZA branding , where

By Danielalxander.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not for videos

Love it for photos but always get an error when I go to save my videos. Don’t waste your $

By Linds6457.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Family share

Can you please explain how to use this app in family sharing. It will only work on the initial phone it was purchased on. It says
the subscription has expired for the others. Also, couldn’t find anyway to contact you other than here.
Thank you

By Online Mommy.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t purchase the filters

I love this app and I really want to purchase the other filters so I can use them on my videos as well, But It will not let me. I
even tried purchasing it on a friends phone and then do family sharing but it will not let me do that either:/ little
disappointed.

By Miss Mad At This App.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
love the filters, too many ads

I like the filters and presets, but I bought the paid version for photos and it’s annoying constantly getting bombarded to
upgrade to the videos. I see it. After every photo. Please chill on that.

By evangeliao.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
needs fixings but amazing

Amazing editing app, but everytime they add a new feature it doesn’t let me use it. Even if I restore the subscription.

By nshayline.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Subscription problem

I’m trying to subscribe but it keeps telling me “sorry an error occurred while attempting to process your subscription. Please
try again “

By Jhay12$.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but don’t know how to cancel

It’s an okay app. Some of the filters are a little dark so I’ve decided to not go past the free trial. But I can’t figure
out how to cancel my subscription. There’s no where on the app that allows for subscription management. Not very happy about
that

By cutiepie3485.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Losing quality

The videos and the pictures when you apply the filter it doesn’t seem right

By IVR91.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but...

I love all the filters on this app! But why are they all locked? I feel like y’all should have at least 3 unlocked

By jsnsbshb.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
bug issues

app has some pretty nice features such as the subtitles and shimmy! super cool and unique. the filters are nice as well. however,
when i try saving my edits, the app closes and crashes. please resolve this issue because i would like to continue using this app
has some pretty nice features such as th

By drizzygrande.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total