The Baby In Yellow Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Baby In Yellow

by Team Terrible

Rating of The Baby In Yellow

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Baby In Yellow App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Baby In Yellow written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Baby In Yellow User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Baby in yellow

This is a good game because it’s not that scary I finished it I’ve been waiting all year just for the new update night 4.This
game is the best and I really like it.It depends if you like horror games.

By Get this appppppo.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

I saw a YouTube play this yet it’s so cool it’s actually on iapd I thought it was pc only anyways I loved it

By broken games man.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS GOOD

ppl are here complaining about that it’s not scary but guys it’s made bye team terrible so…

By Justin08043.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo scary I love it

I love scary stuff and if you do download this

By slothy Kate.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The baby in yellow (not scary at all to meh)

this is not that scary so if u made it a bit more scary I would be so happy thats all I ask also its a pretty good game thats what
I think

-Written by Mandy

By richkthree.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Scary I think

OK I’ve been watching tons of videos of it and right now I watch listen no no and I saw the baby had black eyes glowing black
guys and got mad and was a T pose and then I guess it was floating and we’re back to the room
So I’m scared now

By Azzie love 166.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

The baby in yellow is super good i wonder what is going to happen in the next chapter. This game started to give me more and more
clues. I’m sooooo excited for the next chapter.

By xicdc.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

Cool game download i am not a bot tho soo ye btw DOWNLOAD

By hiwuuwjshsh.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Would give 1000000 if I could

YOU CAN COOK AND FLUSH DA BABY JUST CALL IT FLUSH AND COOK THE BABY SIM

By flamingo fan 199999999999.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
TOO EASY BEAT IT TWO TIME IN FIVE MINUTES LOL

TO EASY MAKE IT HARDER ON THE NEXT UPDATE

By gggyuguyvbvgubyubvgy.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

I like this game very creepy yet fun but I want a part 2

By Lilleia89.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩 WOW pls get THIS GAME

my friend told me about the game I was like A BABY? NO MA’M so I tried it and I FELL LOVE 😻 I CONSIDER THIS GAME A LOT and it
a lil scary when he goes up on the Ceiling and disappeared 👻 but GREAT HORROR GAME (not that scary😅)

By troubled guitarist.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
THID GAME IS AWESOME

I love the quality and the mods

By jjuuqjjjs.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is absolutely amazing the game runs really smoothly and it’s a great scary but fun game
Really recommend getting

By ccbjbvhh.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD but ... not scary

Very good game but I would not call it scary it’s really good oh And it easy to get to get souls

By o"khmjhkmrmcg&fzzs #sx.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My life

This game saved my life I was about to kill myself when I installed this game. I was on top of Mount Everest and I was about to
jump but then I played this game and I know longer wanted to kill myself.

By TOmMy4123.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear Team Terrible

I have an idea when the update on the December 12 I have an idea so when you go to the elevator you go in it you go to like any
floor or you want can you check it out the baby and bring the baby
make it where you can customize the baby.

By alex the 9 year old.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more endings soon

I like baby in yellow but no matter how good or bad I greet it it doesn’t have more endings so pls put more endings thxs
that’s all I ask🥺

By my weird reviw.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but.

A long time ago I had a game like this but you got to customize your baby, but then I found this game! But now when I get in
it’s just black

By catlover20143746293.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes!!

This game is amazing seeing how it was made in 48 hours! It wasn’t overly throw your phone scary but just enough to make my eyes
open wide! Personally, those type of games are my favorite. I’m really look forward to the updates in December!

By hbvgbj.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I’m mostly a cookie run fan, BUT THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!

By choa choa.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Roblox

This game is way better than roblox I’m sorry roblox but your bad… cus it has more interaction in game also I love horror
games and I always die while sitting in my chair… great a little laggy…

By crazelees1.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN!!

Like omg it scared the crap out of third night!!!! Good Horer game I recommend it

By 😌😌😌😌😌😝😝😝😝😝👄👄👄👄👄.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
More nights please🥺

This is fun and all but once u finish all nights , it's just the same thing over and over again so can it please be more nights

By shayyy16.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

this game is so fun i love it please make more games like this thx

By lol squad gacha.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but needs more levels

I need more levels pls lower the update please I literally beg you to May it be in June?

By funneh lover.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
LOL

I never knew that i could open the door to exit in the living room 🥳

By yareli mendieta.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!!!!

This game I really fun in my opinion it is short but you can start all over if you want to it is kinda scary but it’s not that
bad its really fun you should download it is super Duper Duper fun

By happy girl😏..
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Xxlinnyvibes

Living gout of It’s good but when I got to the end and it scared the living out of me

By 💋🦷.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So scary

I’m stuck on day two finding the diaper I’m so scared to leave I left once and could not find it can someone help me lol

By maddnes or happienes.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Lost souls

Does anyone know where the lost souls are???????? If you do, let me know please!

By xd_Kyb3rK0r3.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very scary game ✔︎✔︎✔︎✔︎

𝗜 𝗛𝗔𝗧𝗘𝗗 𝗘𝗩𝗘𝗥𝗬 𝗣𝗔𝗥𝗧 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗶𝘁 𝗮𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲
𝘀𝗮𝗺𝗲 𝘁𝗶𝗺𝗲-
𝗖𝗿𝗲𝗲𝗽𝘆 𝗴𝗮𝗺𝗲------

By play😹.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

It felt good to torture him lol

By themanisaiah.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix.

Whenever i get to a new chapter and an ad comes up. When my screen turns back to the chapter menu, it is the past chapter.

By 🎨ArtTrash🎨.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So good an secrets

This game is amazing also if you pay attention to the fridge it has drawings to the new update

By hipniz.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The eye

Can you guys please explain the eye all I know is that it’s related to the demon and I like that you have to click ??? A bunch
of times

By do it please111.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

So like I don’t know if this is for you guys but It’s like a glitch when I’m like on night 2 the screen it stops it like
just freezes so if anyone can help me please help me

By do not but please!.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please add controller Support

I really enjoy playing this game is actually really fun but it be better if I could use a controller

By BigTrav615.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total