Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Black Vault

by John Greenewald
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Black Vault by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Black Vault written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Black Vault

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The videos don’t play

Great app but the videos don’t play. Only minor complaint

By Erikzod.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

It took many years to get these documents together, i appreciate the owner and admins of this site very much!

By Barb Redgreen.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
The offended person please.

It is the best spent .99 cents on App Store even if you only read it for an evening. But to much content it would take weeks. The
offended person is thin skinned evidently. I see no confederate material that is offensive. I actually didn’t find any. So the
reviewer that rated 1 star get a life. Blac

By TH3 WIZEONE.
January 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Great! Things I’m curious about in one awesome pla

The Black Vault has so many subjects that I am curious to know more about. All in one place. Thanks!

By Floordalex.
January 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Most credible site I've found this far, and up to date.

By Nofx77j3.
September 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Interesting app

Besides the interesting articles, I went ahead and bought this app because I don't find our history offensive.
(Wouldn't have know that little fact if another reviewer hadn't of brought it up.)

By 2K6GTO.
October 23, 2015
4 out of 5
Great app

I love this app. I could go on browsing all of this information for hours.

By Ednuck.
August 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Great app

Much easier way to search The Black Vault on your mobile.

By Cjtstorm.
May 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Great App!

If you enjoy The Black Vault you will love this app.

By wyldbrnch.
April 18, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great app but.....

This app is cool if you are interested in these types of cases. Very cool!
Problem is is that it constantly crashes when I try to open up any pics or articles.
(iPhone 7 Plus, fully updated)
So, at least in my case, I cannot view any articles in full.
Please fix!

By buttmunchi.
May 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total