Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores in Canada

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
MORE CONTENT PLEASE!!!

The game is awesome and fun to play.
I’m on my second play through of the game because I run out of things to do and even on my second play through of the game its
still fun to play. Just hope the developers add more content soon!👍🏼💯

By The.R.double.D.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Content / End Game

Engaging and fun, can’t wait for developers to release more content and hopefully a more dynamic end-game continuation that
gives players incentive to continue on! Definitely recommend!!

By furjrjcjfjf.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Very nice

Really nice game !! But please add content !! Too short

By Bengyrhfhvdfg.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Mostly good

Good game for the most part i just wish there was a better way to upgrade my villager on a phone it is hard to click on them and
click on each one in the list to see if they can be upgrade become a chore fast

By goroklopiuys.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Why so hard

The game is way to hard for no reason I can’t even get the hang of it by the time all my people are dead

By Fredward bureau Russell.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Phone is too hot while playing'

'If you could put the setting for low graphic that would be great. My phone is xs max, but it’s so hot while I play the game.'

By Dragon Ly.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Can you allow our music to be played as a future update please?'

By Dagzilla.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'More content please'

'Great start to the game but it doesn’t take long to get to the end. -lease add more content quickly'

By FirstNarrows.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game! Truly!'

'I love this survival, strategy and simulation type of gam. Yes it’s really hard at first but it’s part of the strategy! If
you’re having hard time playing the game just change the strategy. Learn the environment and villagers behavior. One thing
though is I’ve already kill the slayer and the game kinda halt. There’s more island to explore but doesn’t know how to
access it. \n\nGameplay: 5/5\nGraphics: 5/5 (good for slim colony theme)\nSounds: 5/5 (it changes depends on situation)'

By _aGni_.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but a little bit tough at the beginning to get going. I wish I was a little bit easier to get more people and it’s
sometimes freezes and your people just get damaged and then it’s no one left on the third night this happened. You should also
add in a hardness adjuster bar.'

By mike1234257.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, addictive, buggy.'

'Great addictive little sim town survival game. Charming graphics, good gameplay mixing city builing, survival elements and a bit
of tower defence. During day you build the city, and at night you need to defend it. Few bug i guess, my carpenter, level 8 doesnt
do anything now and my whole village dyuing because of him... for 20+ days i keep asking carpenter to make spears for my guards
but he never makes them... wood is 5/5... but he never makes them. So every night i get attacked i lose 1 or 2

By Slave30.
August 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay to pass the time

Wouldn’t spend the money on it if I could do it again

By Humador.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy

Good game. But, Stat upgrade buildings repeatedly fail. Workers get caught in loop getting items but never upgrade. Tear down
building to get it working again but this only works sometimes. Super annoying.

By BurninDownARope.
September 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun game, with a game breaking glitch.

This is a game that was recommended to me by a friend so I looked into it and it seemed fun. I bought the game and was instantly
hooked. After spending hours on the game growing and protecting my village, I finally made it to the end; the titan alter
complete, etc, so I waited until the invasion and basically instantly my 12 guards were killed. Maybe it was under preparation on
my part (half of them had the fire sword and molten armor and the others had full steel) but after the titan dealt with

By gamerboio.
September 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Glitchy

Seems to be a glitch where builders keep loading and unloading logs at logger camp?

By Bigwilly1234.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good potential but buggy

So far the gameplay is nice but you do run into bugs often like workers just freezing randomly, even when you reassign them they
don’t move, the only solution is reopening the game .

It would also be nice to have a faster fast forward options, there is dull moments of you just sitting there and waiting

By alfonsopeter.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the game for iPhone 11

I just downloaded the game, and whenever I open the menu on the right to assign someone to hunt, their stats are covered by the
notch on the top of the iPhone 11, and I’m sure for every other iPhone with a notch.

By Bb8chrate.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total