Reviews & Ratings - Australia

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Unplayable from crashes

Fun game but it crashes so frequently that it is unplayable. Shame because I was really enjoying it.

By urkT27.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant world builder challenge

Love this game. Really love the light crafting, nightly challenges and strategy. Perfection. Really keen for the updates. The
islands I can’t get to!! It’s killing me!! Let me grow my town to a city and travel the world!

By Bazza891.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Bit of music

This is the best purchase i have made to date, i love the game and the depth at which it goes. It is an excellent time killer and
great to play when away from consoles/pc.

My only issue is, i would like to be able to listen to my music whilst playing this, but everytime i play music then switch to the
game, my music is cancelled out. Is there a way to fix this, or is this just part of the game?

Thank you so much and keep up the great work.

By Juju2r.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
How to get more sunstone

This is a great game so far. However' I accidently threw away 2 sunstone, is there any other way to get more sunstone?

By êuhhs.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?'

'It took my parents quite some convincing but at the end it was all worth it. Pretty sure even my parents are playing it.'

By ?????Titan.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?'

'It took my parents quite some convincing but at the end it was all worth it. Pretty sure even my parents are playing it.'

By ?????Titan.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 😍'

'It took my parents quite some convincing but at the end it was all worth it. Pretty sure even my parents are playing it.'

By 😈😈😈👿👿Titan.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is simply an amazing game. \nIt’s got the challenge of the first game and has added amazing 3D graphics, longer play time
and easier to understand skills.\nThere are a few things I would like in it though so here is a list of what could be fun!\n1.
Negative perks. While some could be positive maybe have some downsides? So brave will never wait for reinforcements and loyal
won’t steal food even if they die.\n2. Tactics. I have lost so many warriors to the raider dudes cause they run so

By truegoldengamer.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW!'

'Absolutely incredible and so much fun!'

By dazedsphynx.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, does get a but hard.'

'Great game.\n\nSometimes I find it quite hard to tap on specific units or buildings, seems to open up something else.\n\nAlso,
would be great to actually choose difficulty.'

By cluc83.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game a lot haven’t played the first one the only problem I have is that their isn’t something like a doctor or
healers hut early or at all thanks.'

By Blood_Dragon2473.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Been playing it for the last few days. Fun game overall but just a few bugs, mainly, I’m unable to equip my guys with upgrades
like bows and shields despite training them. I’m now at a stage where I’ve prepared well enough but my people are dying off as
enemies get tougher. Please fix.'

By agudogara.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but keeps crashing!'

'Love this game!!! Would recommend \nJust has a few issues like crashing and gameplay issues but with a few patch

By Beastfc911.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but keeps crashing!'

'Love this game!!! Would recommend \nJust has a few issues like crashing and gameplay issues but with a few patch

By Beastfc911.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but keeps crashing!'

'Love this game!!! Would recommend \nJust has a few issues like crashing and gameplay issues but with a few patch’s should be
able to fix them all! 🙂 \nLove the game!'

By Beastfc911.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This game is so good! Usually I don’t buy paid games but this one caught my eye because I played the first one. You won’t be
disappointed. The gameplay is fun and challenging, though the lack of tutorial made it hard to start off. Other than that, great
game!'

By dndbbdhs.
August 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total