Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Chronos Principle

by Logisk Studio Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Chronos Principle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Chronos Principle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Chronos Principle

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyed this innovative game

I really enjoyed this innovative game. My only complaint is I wish there were more levels! Maybe more to come… ??

By gbdarren.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my all time faves

I enjoy puzzles and this game has some clever ideas. Love it. Great job! I hope to see additional levels in the future

By susedan.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Top Puzzler!

There are many puzzlers in the App Store, many of which involve sliding blocks to their intended slot and proper destination. This
one is head and shoulders above the rest with the added time-dynamic! The level of thought and forethought required to complete
these puzzles is second to none, yet the

By Servo922.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing puzzler

This game has brilliant bite size puzzles. Clever mechanics are introduced and compounded upon to perfection. The app is sleek,
makes you think, and best of all is unobtrusive without any ads or IAP. I got this one for free during a temporary “sale” but
would gladly pay several dollars for this. Gre

By Patrick Michaels 2.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
If you like new and innovative puzzles

I never write reviews, but felt like this game deserves one.

This is a puzzle game that uses spatial logic sequentially. Not a new concept, but the new game mechanic added to this is that
distinguishes it from others is that it combines the ghost car concept from MarioKart and gives the ghost “phy

By Osyrisdc .
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game, trouble syncing devices

This game is amazing. From the preview, it looks as though it is just a slide and complete game, but there are far more features
than its initial impression. The tutorials show the “easier/basic” levels, but the game’s difficulty increases with each
level. It has kept me engaged for the last couple

By Game pros.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Time Killer (Lol)

This game is fun when you have nothing better to do. It makes you think on how you should move your blue square to the green door.
I’d recommend.

By DavidTDM_2400.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging in a fun way

This game is a lot of fun. The puzzles makes you really think before you even move your square. Each level has a new, interesting,
fun way to get to the end. This game keeps you interested with each new concept it introduces. I recommended this to all my
friends that like strategy games. This is a f

By imgur lover 3000.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better than expected.

I was expecting your standard slide through a maze borefest. This isn’t that. It’s easy to pick up and yet still challenging.
Great job dev!

By Gamer1st1.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

This is a really good game. The mechanics are creative. It looks really good - great design. There are no time wasting levels and
no IAPs. Puzzles are fun, challenging, but never impossible or intimidating. Very much enjoyed this one.

By Lockhartt54.
May 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for The Chronos Principle.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total