Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Cook

by Ilya Goyko
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Cook by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Cook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Cook

Reviews: 291Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game

It is so satisfying and my sister likes it to

By HALIA30.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great!👍

I think this game is awesome but some times it kicks me out of the game and has a few glitches. If you could fix those things that
would be great! Also it would be nice if you could use more than 5 foods in your dishes.You should totally get this game! It is
kid friendly and very fun and no money ne

By maryandmargo.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect.

Love it! Great for younger kids from ages 5 to 8, I got an iPad for my little cousin and got some apps on it and this was one of
them. She loves the game and plays with me all the time. The food looke great and is so vibrant, and unlike most apps where it
tells you exactly what to do, in this you ge

By sweet Suzi.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

There are to many adds. Please make it more fun. Thanks

By dgdfedvyfhhgi.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
UPDATE

Hello Guys!I would like the game too update.If your having trouble with the ads then,put on airplane mode and turn off ur WiFi and
wait.We need the great update of the game!

By Migz_192.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good. Game

It. Better because it. Was. My. Child hood and. You. Get. To. Chop stuff. And. It.
🥐🍒🍇🥨🧅🥖🍇🍑🥒🥦🥝🥒

By mattie. cheeze.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Just wanna add something

The game is pretty good but I just wanna know if you can add this. i wanna know if you can add someone like you can add more
ingredients, also the customers will actually ask fir certain food instead of just saying “stew”. Hope you will add this
thanks

By how and why tho.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME HACK!!!

Okay so if your getting SICK SBD TIRED OF ADS then I got a life hack lol just turn on airplane mode lol 😂😎😎😎😎 so
problem solved lol 😂

By BEAST BOY MAN.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I want no fingers

You can’t cut off your fingers

By Rskyla.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Would be a five but...

There is way to many adds! I was really enjoying this game but after my first dish there was and add. Then just now I just watched
five adds in less than 7 minutes so please not so many adds

By ava122967.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME 😎

This game is awesome! Why? Because it’s a cook game! I love cook games!

By crazy for wenji.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ahhhhhhhhh omg 😆

This game is so much fun 🤩 and if you want to be a chef 👩‍🍳 when you get older then this is the game for
you!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Socorro Glock.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

All im have to say is this is such a good game and I love it

By marykate polk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m downloading NOW

I have seen a lot of ads for this so I’m downloading

By killer Emma.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great cook game for peak-levels who like to cook

It’s great for ppl who like to cook when I first played it I loved it and you can get different ingredients like vegetables 🌶
and you can make anything! Salads,stew,kebabs,pies and more!

By owenpterodactyl.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Never gets boring

ITS SO FUN people say it gets boring but it’s really fun it’s fun to make your own food with the ingredients I got all kinds
of things it’s just really fun people who say it’s boring there probably on a different game and never plays this but I play
this all the time

By violet korch.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The boss level and updates also by real human

So the boss level is so boring because you always win there is no challenge can you update it to like where if you they win you
lose and you have to start over and DON’T YOU DARE REPLY UNLESS YOU ARE REALLY SORRY AND YOU WILL UPDATE IT. Also pls add
Some recipes like in your ad and like I said DON’

By pizzadolphin.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

I love this app it’s so fun but the adds there are too many

By bunny_ lover_15.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s the best cooking game I’ve ever heard about

By clopsnr.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

There might be too many adds but this game is what I was looking for! It’s everything I dreamed of. For my rating you should get
this app it might have a a lot of adds but it’s still great!

By Kylie Nickleson.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and keep up the good work but sometimes I get bored and I really wish there was a free play without serving all the
customers

By its your boi brandon.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Mmmmm ok..

Alright! This game is prettyyy cool! But the ads the ads THE ADS they are so annoying! Please change this if that’s in your
reach of ability thx!

By 🐰𝕓𝕦𝕟𝕟𝕪 𝕘𝕚𝕣𝕝🐰.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This game is sooooooo good I love it and I play it all day😁

By viv and liv.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Best cooking game ever
I even add sausage to soup

By rayan halgurd.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Its fine

The game is descent but ur always litteraly always win from bosss!

By Ke'Aja.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Food

I don’t know if I like it or not because my phone was giving me a really bad time

By d Gg J.B. Gg kk Fed h.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Y I love cook game

They don’t care what I put in the food or drink hehe

By uttubihuhdubo.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun but adds

Hi this game is so fun it’s 3D I love the bosses for the first time I got 10 STARS LIKE 😆. My Dad tried and the costumer
told him he was a great cook. But there are A LOT OF ADDS idk if my mom will get me the no adds for 1.99 I asked her for robux and
she gave me it sooooooo I’m not sure. Like can

By kattyPxlxoxo.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Should I get this game

I love this game. It’s amazing. I really love it you should play it. And you should automatically download it but not if
you’re over 18 I am reckon at 12 and up. Bye-bye

By Sky Millie.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I like to cook

I like to cook so much that I downloaded this game and it’s so much fun I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love
it I love

By aud3627.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs an update!

I like the new update, but I do have one issue. My issue is that when a customer asks for two foods together (squid and meat) for
pie as in an example, one of the foods are not there and the customer looked disappointed. I think all the foods that were
previously added should come back to the game.

By Morton_koopajr.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game!... exept

The game itself is so awesome! You can do a ton of different things like work in different locations upgrade your stuff and make a
bunch of different meals. The only thing wrong is, that in order to get most of the stuff you have to watch adds. Although you can
get a lot of things without watching a

By cherri100987654321.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it !!!

I give it a 5 stars because it’s so cool but lots of ads but you should definitely get it it’s so perfect

By boothe girl.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
to many adds

now don’t get me wrong it’s a great game just to many adds i love the concept of u get to be a cook and go to different places
it just to many adds.

By im the G.O.A.T.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but...very easy.

Hello! I started playing this game a day ago and I’ve already finished all of the locations and levels. I’m one level 98 right
now. I am just wondering if you could make more locations and levels? I really love the game!!! That’s all. Have a nice day or
night bye bye!

By Kyla marie yuh.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Get some sense

So you might have noticed I gave it four stars, I did this because I really enjoy the game but the potbelly is the add and it's
supper boring maybe add some more meals??? Idk but it's ok and fun but very trashy and boring

By |hi/.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad

For me very gitghy and takes long load

By LMKALEM.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
phenomenal

this game makes me feel loved. wish my wife gulped me down like this customer just drank this smoothie.

By Bree Yac.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very fun

It is very fun if you are bored

By i can't be imposter.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks to the game

Thank you for making this game. No madder how weird or wrong I make the customers order they still love it. This is the best game
ever. I recommend playing this game

By ghiytytyyyuttuu.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Arham . M

Hi I’m gonna play this game but I m gonna play this game

By Myartisunique.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but problems

Okay I absolutely love this game but first it had to many adds. Now it doesn’t have any but now it blacks out and kicks me out
when I’m cooking. And a lot of times it freezes. It makes me so mad. It needs an update for all the bugs. Also the graphics are
soooooo good😁 it would be a better game if it

By Great--Game--.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I literally can not keep playing this game! It’s so much fun to cook and cut! My favorite is doing the stew! Its SO MUCH FUN!
And if your looking into getting this app I suggest you get it!

By crazycats000.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best cooking game ever!

This game is one of my favorite game!!! The only bad part is all those ads. They’re kinda annoying, the only thing you could do
is make no ads. But other then that, this game is the best!

By Addi😍.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Another problem

Ok so I made my salad terrible when they were judging it then they said 10 out of 10 WHAAAAAT I JUST PUT CHOCOLATE NOTHING ELSE

By Unicorn838838838382.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
SOOO ADICTING

It’s too addicting once when I was in church I said that I needed to use the bathroom when I was actually playing this!!!

By Vaktreyak.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

This is the best game I have ever played. It so cool the way u can order customers and get results and money and then you go up
against someone. It is really amazing. LOVE IT!!!

By Maibyn.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
The app is great

I like the app and how you have to cook and make smoothies for the customers and so much more but I am busy so I need to leave
but the game is really good 💕

By jjhjhhhhejdjdhdjd.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love this game, it is amazing and fun but, I just wish there was more food items and more meals to make. Other than that thank
you for making a really fun game!

By Sushii_Skies.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so much fun 🤩

It is so much fun because you are cooking 🥘 yummy food and it looks yummy and amazing and you have customers and you are making
them yummy food 🍱 smoothies salads yummy foods and other stuff that is yummy and really good vegan food or meat 🥩 you can
make ether.
!!!!!!!!!!!.

By fia 3421.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
awesome but...

I love this game but I wish there was more chop time. there is not enough time to chop the food

By game184.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

So when I downloaded this game it was ok so I kept playing then it started glitching when I had perfect internet so.....yeah🙃

By hadleym456.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but.....

I like this game, but there’s a lot of random ads. Like when I’m in the middle of making something, there is an ad. And unlike
blend it 3D, (which i thought this would be a lot like) there is no recipe. And some people might like not having a recipe, must
not me. I like having a recipe to make the f

By ndjekfnaorjfks,enrisjrntlak.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Scammed

I bought no ads and ads keep playing. Do not buy no ads it’s a scam. Otherwise this is a good game could just be bugs.

By lando allen.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a kinda good for me...

Well, it all started when I downloaded this game. It was pretty cool at first but when the ads came in....I was like: bruh why so
many ad’s? So as I finished watching all those ad’s my little sis (5 years old) wanted the game so I was like “sure thing I
can download it on your iPad”..... but that wa

By 🦋SJ🦋.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I guess it’s good

I play this game for a few seconds and is was boring

By Mya Gangster.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Suggestions

I like the game it’s satisfying and I love cooking games but it gets boring if the boss can’t be a challenge and the food I
don’t know why all the people I give it to like it I’ll make something nasty and they would like it. And I have a request and
this is when they want you to make them a meal can

By todosmokey.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Just maybe this could be a update😁

This is a very good game! Ur I was thinking maybe there could be like a menu thing (dosent have a limit) where what ever you make
you can decide if that can be a menu then your customers choose that to ask you to make it. Just a quick suggestion. Thank you for
reading this!, ok so I realized that t

By updated yall can add.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game! But....

Ok so I’ve been playing this game on and off with my little sister for a month ago it’s great and the variety of ingredients
you can obtain is great! But when I collected all but two of the ingredients I was disappointed that you can’t get anymore after
you get all but two since the person who deliv

By I.res.q.u.911.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but....

I love this game it is so fun to cook and all but I have some things that I think you should change
1: get rid of the ice cream
2: for the popcorn you should be able to salt it and butter it or at least make Carmel corn
3: You should be able to have unlimited chops

I hope you take into considerati

By sweet12cupcake.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
new update isnt actually what it says it is

fun game just not what it could be. i still cant choose from all the ingredients and the updates never really seem to change
anything. i used to be able to buy new ingredients which made it more fun but then it got taken away in a later update :/

By Maddie Gournay.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads but fun

There are to many ads whenever you finish or end ad it’s fun but that’s the only problem

By lgk2014.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s mediocre

This isn’t the best game but certainly not the worst.

By Greg Wringlemeyer.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Good things about he game, it’s very fun and you can get a bunch of new stuff and it’s very cool. Basing about the game, it
has way to many ads and that’s all byyyyyyyyeeeeee 😋

By maddybbbbbbbbbb.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best...

It is a very good game to play BUT when you get to a boss room (from what I’ve seen) you don’t have to TRY to win you will
always get a 10 even if you mix egg and coconut!

By teamstormcloud.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many adds

Please make sure that you get rid off some adds Please!!!!

By Dog1235.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total