The Daily Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Daily Puzzle

by Typosaurus

Rating of The Daily Puzzle

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the The Daily Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful The Daily Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

The Daily Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun daily puzzle

Great puzzles, except the nonogram crossout feature doesn’t work well.

By Sue too.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Puzzles

I like this puzzle app. Please continue the good work on it ^_^

By rascalflattsgirl2013.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
IQ Puzzle

I live all of these puzzles except for the IQ puzzle. It seems to just be a rotation of the same 5 or 6 puzzles, so I’m not even
solving them anymore, I just memorize what the solution is. Definitely the weakest puzzle in my opinion.

By hmnelson13.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING! Game AND support

This game first of all is so fun and engaging. Love the daily rewards and the puzzles are terrific.
On top of that, this has to be the best app support I’ve ever seen. Response and resolution in less than 12 hours?? Who does
that? Oh yeah, THIS DEVELOPER!!!!

By Jethro7274.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but…

There is no erase function for sudoku. I made a mistake and now I can’t finish the puzzle.

By FriendlyNeighborhood...Person.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Word wheel won’t take some words

It’s only letting me get the horizontal words.

By Playerofcandycrush.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Triads

I have an iPad Pro. How can you solve the Triads puzzle if you can’t see the stripes???? Can only make out solids and clear.

Developer contacted me right away and is trying to figure this out for me! Great support!

By Super Star App.
March 11, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok, occasionally incorrect puzzles

This has generally interesting puzzles and I like the variety. But some, especially Letter Grid, don’t always have correct
solutions. Word Wheel also seems to use random collections of letters as words. This may be a transition problem.

By Jennieghp.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Loved it until ads were added!!

Been playing for a while and now long ads between each puzzle!

By Gym mom 888.
May 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total