Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

The Game Master Network

by Game Master Network
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of The Game Master Network by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Game Master Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for The Game Master Network

Reviews: 245Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Elle apple

I got mad because the spikes that kill you are to long and the jumps are long to jump run jump run that’s to fast and make for
the people to jump more to the top but I calm down and now I’m on level 901 thanks for this game make it number one star on the
play store app FIVE STARS

By zdjfdodrspugdkglxgukxvjlxlugx.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Rebecca and Matt

This game is the best ever and hi game master network so nice playing this game

By hdbdusuu.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many glitches

Hey don’t get me wrong I love Matt and Rebecca. But the app has WAY to many glitches. By the way I have been in the ZamFam for 4
years now

By GMNlover.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but a a suggestion

I absolutely love this game it’s so fun to play and it’s really addicting and it’s super fun for us as an audience to
interact and I’m clueless help you guys and I also really enjoyed VIP subscription thing I am hoping to get it soon and I
understand why you know you charge eight dollars a month but

By itsmossecraft.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is addicting but there are lots of glitch

First, I’d like to say that I love Rebecca and Matt’s videos. I check everyday for a new video. This game is so fun to play.
But sometimes when I tap the screen it doesn’t jump. And I don’t know if it’s just me or other people as well. But I very
much like the game. If you could it would be great fo

By kylee morgan simons.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game

Hi Rebecca Matt Maddie Conner 😆😝 Daniel Anna Rachel I absolutely love love love all of your channels and I cannot even
imagine how much hard work you guys put into this put into your videos into this game I literally do not know how to work with and
you guys and I’m so excited you guys have your fir

By do you guys do so much.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it could be better

Please fix the jumping but still love you ❤️

By dafmalan.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t sleep

I love the vid in the beginning and I when I play hours and hours so I can’t sleep I play till 1:10am I the morning

By Vonkeitrick.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Game master app

I like this game a lot but I can’t get past all these bad guys I keep on dying and I’m just getting stressed

By 111111111111111110000000000.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
To Matt and Rebecca

I love this app it is so addicting

By bsspence.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
To the game master network

I love u guys and I watch all ur videos everyday can you guys make me happy when I want it and I really want Maddie to stay at her
apartment because I feel like she’s grown up in the shop to live alone

By e es dedsss.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I love your game and find it very entertaining. You and your puppies are so fun to watch ! Thanks for all the fun videos
❤️❤️❤️❤️

By liz447.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Matt

Literally Matt is my favorite avatar

By Bug The BigBaby.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I am so Obsessed

Hey Matt and Rebecca I love your videos and ilysm but to be a vip member you have to pay and my family can’t really afford that
right now so is there maybe a way in the future to change that but if there isn’t a way I’m totally fine but I would love to
be a vip member!!!I think your the best and wat

By rose1638.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but....

Ok I love the game it’s really good but u need more characters like Maddie Robbie rob Zoe Daniel Conner Rachel and yea no hate I
love your vids tho and I love the game stay safe form ______ <3

By Robloxgirl234.7.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hardness but fun

This game i really hard but fun and I learned to never give up no matter how many times I fall.i would recommend downloading this
game and to keep trying

By slothmasgrlgame.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
FABULOUS GAME

I love this game so so so so so much!!! Me and my brother watch Matt and Rebecca almost every day. This game is so addicting! I
love how I have the ability to collect lie detector mixture, gems, and puzzle pieces. I also enjoy how I can stop the red hood
spies. I for sure recommend this game especia

By BeAn🤩.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
How amazing

Hi I love the game it is so fun and I really wish that I could have some zamfam merch but I can not afford any so that is on my
heart so that I can have some but great game you guys did awesome and tell Maddy that she is going to be okay but I did see a Rhs
spy in her apartment so make sheer that yo

By Serenity Clausing.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Mr.X

Mr.X is trolling me in the game so There is a problem And I am one of you biggest fans

Love Landon Elmorw

By LANDON (The fan).
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Rebecca Zamolo

I’m subscribed and follow you both on Instagram and Twitter I’m ADDICTED

By Animallivesmatter.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
THE JUMPING

I love this game but the jumping is horrible.

By s_t_a_rfish2010.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
YESSSSS! but also

First of all I would like to say that Matt and Rebecca are AMAZING and I love watching their channel, this game is fun and so
addicting, but there are a couple ideas I have that could make it a little easier for newcomers. I would also like to say that my
review isn’t saying anything bad about the g

By eplaysgames!.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I wrote this

I wrote this because I love your vids and the app ratings were not full so pleas download this game NOW 🍭🍬🦄

By supeperic.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ahhh I can’t stop playing it’s the best game!

It’s super hard but I think I can do it also stay safe stay home

By atmshsjssg.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love you Matt and Rebecca

I have sooooooooo much fun on your app I look to see if you post I am always playing the game on my phone and I’m on my computer
on the YouTube channel go GAME MASTER NETWORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!P.s Zoey went behind the stage

By RH Stinker.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Rebecca and Matt

I love your videos and When I was herd
That game master net Work
Was Released
I was happy I love your videos
So Rebecca
And Matt
I was Addicted
To your game your the best you tubers
And I’m a fane

By wyatts great revie.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this!

I downloaded this game when Rebecca announced it and I had it all day and I’m addicted to it! I love trying to help Rebecca get
the gems! I play it all the time! Good job to the Gmn!❤️🙂🥺

By Mecca_Matt_Rebecca.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
I love Rebecca and Matt

Fist I love your videos and the Problem is how far the jumps and theGaps are so far and it hard to jump and it hard with the
spikes

By TeeLaMejor.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My birthday

Hi Matt and Rebecca!! My birthday was just recent and I asked my mom if I could have a Game mater network themed party and she
said YES! You inspire me to do better.

By pupydogeyes536.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but...

Don’t get me wrong this is a great and fun game but it’s so hard and they run so fast other than that great game!

By nejhshxh.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
First I love the gmn Maddie and Robbie rob

I love this so much it also tells hints about videos!! Sooo amazing love it!

By mary kathrin.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz it’s for my moms birthday

Wasup Rebecca and matt slays when the gmi comeing back sorry I meant Matt nunchucks and can I get the iPhone 12 aftershocks on ur
instagram

By Odellbwckhamfam.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
A big fans

I am so excited when I get to the end because I really want to help out whenever I see a new video pop up I watch it every day
they get better and better from a big fan to Rebecca and Matt

By mayor bear to thousand and 88.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!

I just downloaded it and I have NO problems with it. There is not many ads. If you are a real Rebecca Zamolo fan this game makes
so much sense and it was made for you. I love Rebecca, Matt, Maddie and there are so many more that I love. Having an app of the
game master network makes my day so much

By moongirl999888.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I’m Matt and Rebeccas biggest fan I’ve been watching them since a little after they started it me and my three cousins love
Matt and Rebecca we watch y’all everyday I watch your videos everyday. Ok enough about that😅 I love this app it’s so fun
and addicting ☺️. Btw my password to my phone is

By rebeccazwmolosbiggestfan.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Hi Rebecca and Matt I love this game it’s amazing even though I only got it 19 hours ago it’s really nice and relaxing and by
the way I love your videos and I like when you play among us I used to have it but now I don’t cause my mom said I shouldn’t
your videos help me get through tough times like

By Pink glitter unicorn.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app this app like the best app in like the App Store I love playing it because I love Rebecca Zamolo not slaves like
they are the best they’re funny I love love this app is like really fun and challenging and I like those kind of games and I
like how you get close and I like how there’s

By braelyn cavaliere.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love you

When ever I get up in the morning I immediately check my phone for one of your videos .

By jeffry job.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz 5 stars for rebbeca zamolo

I can’t say but I LOVE YOUR vid I loooooooovvvveeeeeee you sooo Mach mat and rebbeca and I have a questen is do hatters say mat
is like a rat yes they do but mat your the best
Ice wear your cool mat and Rebecca zamolo and love your game

By njaaty.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat game ever

My friend told me to watch the show like last year I said boring but know I can’t stop watching when the game first came out my
friend said get I thought it would be boring but is really fun we can’t stop playing there channel has been really confusing
with is some stuff real or is it all fake bu

By Pazely Alvorado.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the bestgame ever I am a huge fan

Go subscriber to there Chanel's Matt and Rebecca.Rebecca and Matt slayer. I watch all there videos and they have a new Chanel it
is called Rebecca and madi. On thing is the best about this game is that is is super fun it is really secretly

By 5 star woody.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
It can use this change!

Hello! I think this is a good game and all but.....
It could use some changes, like what I mean is when I jump it makes me fall and it doesn’t even go on the brick.
Anyways,, that’s the changes it could use!
Hi Rebecca I am one of your biggest fan!!!!
I am Subscribed and have post notification bell

By lol_shine.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The ZamFam Strong

I love it make it Rebecca Matt RZ Twin Maddie Game Master

By AlozonAntonio.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Download this app is is so fun

This app is super fun I’m so excited that they created it for us to play and I have an idea Matt and Rebecca I think you should
do you a Maddie’s clues and Maddie’s clues would be amazing not saying that Matt and Rebecca’s clues are not amazing
they’re all amazing but I feel like you should do Madd

By trinitybertrand.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
To Rebecca and Matt

Thx for the letter you are the best from Kylie and I give the game 5 stars

By stranger thing girl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Matt slays and Rebecca Zamolo

I don’t like Robbie rob dating Maddie Halloween hacker let Mr.x out the slappy Robbie rob is tided up at the lake of secret I
say leave him there because he I bad he betrayed you guys good among us music video I started watching you guys when you started
your YouTube channel and Conner he is good Ra

By kgddgsh.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Sophie

I like your new and old ones but I am your biggest fan and I want to subscribe for it but it won’t let me.

By gfydydycychxhdydh.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
You should play

This is the best game ever it is so fun I like it cause ...... onestly I don’t know

By chvch/jgf.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
About gm network

I love witching Thayer video so far will love to have there game I love mat Rebecca and Daniel and thay have got contact and thay
are the most best Youtubers in the world I all ways have on that bell in every video I have been watching tham sense there first
video and I have like there YouTube chan

By pretty girl demya.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!!

At first I had no idea but then when I saw the musical for mr.x then I started to be addicted to it.when they started talking it I
thought it was fake but checked the App Store it was real! Also there is a new character in the game it is Matt !!!!!!!!!!!Also I
check your channel 3 times a day and al

By 11 ali 4 april.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It glitches

When I was in the game and I got close to all the times it started over

By pillowpartybras.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t even get in the game!

So I was hoping the game master network was really fun and it had a bunch of cool things to do..........but it doesn’t! I
can’t even get in the game it does not work for me. But then I read the reviews and everyone had a good time playing so please
pretty pretty please make it work for every single

By Q.T pie\Girly-Girl.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good😊 just a few things wrong🤭

Ok I love ur Yt and I check ur and chad and vy channel everyday but about the game is that I played it and the spikes were there
like each second when I saw a spike I jumped but 1 second later I saw one again but I did not have time to jump so can u not put
it both like together and can u add more c

By Robloxkid2828282992.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add double jump

I like this game I guess but like it’s the jump it’s not letting me jump really far and it’s kinda annoying no hate on the
game tho but I also didn’t like it the first time I played this

By Amy nyack.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total