The Game Master Network Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Game Master Network

by Game Master Network

Rating of The Game Master Network

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Game Master Network App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Game Master Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Game Master Network User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much fun

I downloaded this app and then i went to it and it was kind of difficult so I wachted your videos for 30 minutes and later opened
the app it was so easy and fun!

By dispay misplay.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Master Network game App

This game is so fun to play and the cool thing is that the vip section is for free now and I like to watch Rebecca Zamolo on
YouTube because she is my favorite YouTuber.

By 123shopkins.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
LOOOOVE MATT, REBBECA, MADDIE, AND DANIEL

Whyyyyyyy!! This game is amazing I LOVE it. I play when I have time and when my brothers annoy me. And also when I’m bored. I
sometimes forget about this because I watch rebbeca’s channel a lot and I am subscribed to everyone of her channels.!

By Shastahusky7777.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE. YALL

Im a fan from yall and Zadie and Matt I LOVE your vids im so happy that a you had Zadie and a. Game I love all so much

By Madireee.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Zamfam

Matt and Rebbeca are awesome!I love this app

By 1,000💵.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
So cool but I can’t figure how to dubl jump

It is so fun but I can’t dubbl jump if you are hearing this please tell me how please

By Raiyna zoey daiz.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
GET IT NOW

Bro it is amazing but one thing is how do you get vip

By zhjdjsjs.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I am about to get it and I am getting it because
I watched her video and they told all of us to get it
So I did

By sophie Raymer.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Dear Matt and Rebecca,
Your game is super fun and I love watching your channel but for the game I would say you might want to change how you can jump
like the time or how high you can go! Thank you ❤️

By athena002.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Subs

I’m still your subscriber and I want a I phone 📲

By bella hall zam fam.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

This app is so cool I love playing it, I also love Matt and Rebecca’s channel. And I hope I get their merch soon.

By love the channel.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it but

So I love the game but I hope you soon can add Maddie and Daniel can’t wait for baby zam fam love you Matt and Rebecca

By baby zam fam.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fire

I love you guys and literally watch you every day congrats on your baby girl. The only thing I would say is to make Maddie and
Daniel clues. P.s my favorite song is game master spies

By milo578.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Suppppppppppperrrrrrrr cool GAME

Get it now like now it is sooooooooo fun to play!!!!!!

By RebeecaZamoloFan3467.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Rebecca

Hi this is the coolest app ever

By clgseasadas.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best YouTuber game EVER!

This game is the best I love how we get to help the GMS

By goshally.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
TOO GOOD

THIS APP IS SO FUN AND GREAT I CANT EVEN STOP LIKE I was in a 16 hour drive and THIS WAS THE THING THAT MADE ME GET THROUGH you
should get it right now right here this second it’s amazing

By piano player 9999999.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
PERFECT, but… I’m a noob LOL

okay I just downloaded this app cuz I watch their channels and it’s perfect I just am getting used to it but other than that I
LOVE IT SO SO OSOSOSOSOSOSOOSOSOSOOOO MUCH

By wolfie0008.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you Rebecca

Omg thank you guys so much merry Christmas you guys are the best

By GMNfanpage.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaa

It’s downloading right now but it looks cool and I can’t wait to see the movie

By Mistysmama.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am such a big fan of Matt and Rebecca

By Finnley Mekus.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

The app is so fun and vip is now free yess and olive the game master movie!!

By AnaIsabelle83.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but I have a vip issue

The game is great but the vip subscription is glitched it won’t let me restore my purchase or re subscribe. I’m past 4.0 on my
iPhone is that the problem.

By pokemon22594*.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but one problem and not sure it will do the

I finished the puzzle pieces and I also love watching the game master network and when I finish the puzzle the code is 3489 and
it wont say watch video when I am done for the puzzle so how you can fix that luv you all <3

By hjkvihksneishsk13$:?!&/jenhgak.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but Glitches

So, sometimes I play and check how many puzzle pieces I have and one sec I have 7 then I have5

By sjekskfjdj.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love them

I'm so happy they made an app and they are having a baby girl

By DaniStephani.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I love Rebecca Zamolo so much and whin I saw this app I was so excited to play it

By Rye06.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo good

I can’t stop playing this it’s my favorite APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 232135778.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
VIP free

I wish vip was free 123567$$.$:$$.$:$:)

By ghhdhdhshhs.
September 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I need help

I bought the V.I.P so I could finish watching the movie but the sound isn’t working. My phone was turned all the way up and I
checked everything. Is this just me or is this happening to other people to. Other than that great app.

By Niyaaa..0.
September 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I

The first this is a very nice game but the only thing I have was to play is that it was the only game that you have played

By app ston.
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Rebecca and Matt

Rebecca and Matt has gone threw a lot and it would be nice if you downloaded game master network I love Rebecca and Matt they are
my favorite YouTubers make sure you subscribe to Rebecca and Matt’s Chanel.

By graice Curtis❤️.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Ethynpufahl subscriber

Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&$&$&&&&&&& bb!!!!

By ethyngarrisonp.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever!!

The reason this game is the best is because there are NO ads at all and I love that plus Matt and Rebecca are the best I play this
game every day I would totally recommend playing this game

By 193!?.
September 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the The Game Master Network app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total