The Game of Life 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

The Game of Life 2

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of The Game of Life 2

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 59 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of The Game of Life 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of The Game of Life 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

The Game of Life 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Life…almost

Game is great to play with the family. My only real complaints are the lack of a variety of jobs, taxes are ridiculous, and there
should be more customization available.

By srt4eh.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really creative game I love it it is really good game

By ldger.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

They should really make this game on the PS5 10/10 highly recommended

By Isahoneyyy.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

I love this game it is really good but….one problem ever time I try to change my name from player to CRK it stays player please
fix this otherwise this game is very good

By CRK!!!!!!!!.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun but…

I could play this all day but I wish that there was more girl skins and I wish the board was longer maybe there is a divorce
option.

By nunya biz 🤩😜😁.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Keeps freezing

The game overall is good, but every time I try to purchase a new world in Single Player mode, it keeps freezing. I’m just left
on the screen with the information, and I can’t even press the back button. Please fix this please.

By awsime dad.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love it there are some glitches but it’s fun

By JillHanley.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

It is just like the real game of life but better, you can join friends, play online, and even by yourself! 9.5/10

By butterfly90000.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Collectables

Can you add new collectables to the classic world pls

By deadnigrstorage.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!!

No lags and all the details are so good

By Maxaroo's Mom.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
A problem

I love this game but there is a problem with this game. I want to play with my friends but I can press the button that says online
with friends, Game of life 2, please fix this issue. Thank you.

By CUTE HAMSTERS!.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love but one question

The game is really fun like the other person said more options then brain surgery astronomer pop star chef. And also how do you do
online?

By TALKBOUTBRUNO.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it’s colorful it’s basic and it’s fun they made a great game

By tacoheadiz.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!!!

It’s helped me tremendously! Thank you

By Laurel Crowned.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game a lot, but I also really want an update. I’m already done the collectibles and I’ve had it for 3 days. Needs
a lot more content.

By Sam Sweetheart.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Life 2

This game is so fun and better then the bored game!!!

By Avabro2.0.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Chat Room

I love playing this game with friends in different places! We’re all waiting for a chat area to be added! ❤️❤️

By sa5mmmm.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Game of life

This game it amazing but you should add a thing when it’s your birthday u get something for free!

By jennah wennah kennah.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

literally obsessed do I need to say more?

By Kaylala299.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Why life is fun

There are no ads it’s not pay to win and it’s Worth the money

By E5 awesome.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
coco gamer girl

It’s amazing!!! 👌 u can change ur vehicle 🚗 and u can change ur color and character !!!! It’s awesome 5/5 stars

By Akinmuko.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The game of life2

I love it and it is surprising me

By 6107395551.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It really good

I don’t even know how to put it into words

By falpeymackfalp.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
fabulous but

Every time I think I won, game freezes at the end. Starting to think that AI doesn’t like to see me win like a champ.

By plumms say wah.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I luv this game so much still how I remember it when I was in elementary school and it was totally worth the buy so now I got it
on my phone and about to get in person l…I TOTALLY recommend this game

By yasssminne.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

I like playing it with my family and I airplay it on Roku but should there be a board of easy medium and hard on the single player

By colin cralb.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome

I love this game so much it’s so fun to come back to and never gets boring

By mousejimmy.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is soooooo much fun, I love the detail and price of the game.

By adidas boeis.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Súper fun game

It’s the best game I’ve ever played it has no ads and also no lags since I got the game .pls rate this game5 stars

By Mike the boi.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

I recommend it!
I love the graphics and details!
It’s so much fun!

By Fruit Lover lol.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much I can’t get off the app.

I rated the game this because I love it so much.

By Chronicle_Bob.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but…

This game is awesome but I can’t play online anymore even though I have internet it doesn’t work although I’m very impressed
with the graphics and gameplay of the game so creator please fix this bug but overall the game is great :)

By fjsifnrjdjhfifndj.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

Make sure this stuff is accurate. Sorry if that doesn’t make sense. Other than that I absolutely love this
game!!!😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🥰🥰🥰🥰🤯🤯🤯🤯

By RFOgirl.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Too short

The game is fun but might be better if it could be a little longer maybe 20 mins

By Slightwork128.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda weird

Why can’t I find a good person to play with if only it was free so my friends can play with me

By ERus1432.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Theme

Would love to see a theme of aliens 👽 especially for Halloween!

By rayhuntermusi.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is awesome. But, I wish I didn’t have to buy more worlds

By hdhdjwoosndbdyeiwodjdn.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Wow this game is really cool first I tried this The first time and I love it but My question is is there going to be The game of
life 3?

By TurtleMomma89.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add emojis

Can you please add emojis like in life #1?

By Lame Furniture Stealing.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
odd

for some reason it would not let me play with friends and it’s lagging

By yodzfam.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game…

Life is really fun to play with friends and family. Oslo by yourself. Have a great family and have lots of fun.

By hhggbkiu.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is da bomb it’s sooooo fun

By thehsjfbfbx.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Game should be longer

The game ends entirely too soon!

By Pappy0325.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

I played this with my friend as a board game and it was very fun

By Ellie musa.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

This is a good game because you can do i lot a way for life and I think it wil teach you think about life so that it I hope
everyone likes this because I love it a lot

By the Acekey.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game!!

Love playing online with other players!! Only wish is that you don’t have to pay for the other boards if you already purchased
the app!! But all around great game and graphics!

By Syd2318.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

When I set a best score for myself, the game freezes and I do not get to see my results. Also there should be an update better
variety of choices in all categories. Maybe also try themes for the week.

By iPad-UserKSB.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Cant complete full games

I love the game.. however it’s always freezing up i can only finish 2/5 games and considering I paid to download it I would
expect better

By b rad00G.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fine but…

It gets boring after a day and is only fun with friends

By hollythemoon.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Life 2

I feel like it should be more better. I like it but there should be more older updates it’s kinda kiddieish but I still like it
I guess

By liyahdakidd.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
The game won’t let me play certain game modes

The game won’t let me play online multiplayer or online with friends and the buttons won’t show up as high later so I can’t
even click them and I have been wanting to play with my friend and payed for the game but I can’t

By purticsn.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but not there yet

I like this game a lot but the only issues is I feel like this company is very money hungry like just after spending 3 dollars
your greeted with maps that cost 5 dollars each but other than that that’s the only complaint I have

By rigged games.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun for fifteen minutes

It's not fun anymore after fifteen minutes. The turns take too long and some runs don't have much stuff going on.

By disbad.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
game of life 2

the places should not cost if the game itself does

By Katy bug lady bug hater.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad, two things

So far, no adds witch is great. The thing is online multiplayer and playing with friends is locked,that takes away 2 ⭐️s.

By evan fidler.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
More!

I love the game and all the options. One thing that would make it so much better is if there was an option to adjust the spaces
and game time. It’s just so short!!

By abaie cjanw.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This takes crowns from other ppl pls fix

By hfjejjd.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too restricted & expensive

It’s fun to play through a few times, but it’s absolutely not worth the $5+ for new boards when we already paid for the app.
Honestly disappointing.

By Ariana728.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Love thins game

We you guys can put more slots with baby options so we can expand the families and more options of carreers.

By Rivera0398.
October 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total